GNU grep 2.0f - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남

en: Unfinished \ escape
ko: 완결되지 않은 \ 이스케이프

note: Cases: {M} - exact count {M,} - minimum count, maximum is infinity {M,N} - M through N
en: unfinished repeat count
ko: 완결되지 않은 반복 회수

en: malformed repeat count
ko: 잘못 주어진 반복 회수

en: Unbalanced [
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 [

en: Unbalanced (
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 (

en: No syntax specified
ko: 문법이 지정되지 않았음

en: Unbalanced )
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 )

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: `%s'는 모호한 옵션입니다

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `--%s' 옵션은 인수를 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `%c%s' 옵션은 인수를 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: `%s' 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다

note: --option
en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 `--%s'

note: +option or -option
en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 `%c%s'

note: 1003.2 specifies the format of this message.
en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
ko: %s: 부적절한 옵션 -- %c

note: 1003.2 specifies the format of this message.
en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
ko: %s: 이 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: `-W %s'는 모호한 옵션입니다

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `-W %s' 옵션은 인수를 허용하지 않습니다

en: memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남

en: writing output
ko: 출력을 기록하고 있습니다

en: (standard input)
ko: (표준 입력)

en: %s: warning: %s: %s
ko: %s: 경고: %s: %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... PATTERN [FILE]...
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]... 패턴 [파일]...

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 `%s --help' 하십시오.

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... PATTERN [FILE] ...
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]... 패턴 [파일] ...

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions. There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
ko: 이 프로그램은 공개 소프트웨어입니다. 복사에 관한 조건은 소스를 참조하십시오.
    상품성이나 특정 목적에 대한 적합성을 비롯하여, 어떠한 보증도 하지 않습니다.
