flex 2.5.8 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: consistency check failed in epsclosure()
zh_CN: epsclosure() 中的一致性检查失败

en: 
    
    DFA Dump:
zh_CN: 
    
    DFA 输出：

en: could not create unique end-of-buffer state
zh_CN: 无法创建独立的 end-of-buffer 状态

en: state # %d:
zh_CN: 状态 # %d：

en: consistency check failed in symfollowset
zh_CN: symfollowset 中的一致性检查失败

en: bad transition character detected in sympartition()
zh_CN: 在 sympartition() 检测到错误的变换字符

en: 
    
    Equivalence Classes:
zh_CN: 
    
    等价类：

en: rule cannot be matched
zh_CN: 无法匹配规则

en: could not create %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s

en: can't open skeleton file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开骨架文件 %s

en: input error reading skeleton file %s
zh_CN: 读取骨架文件 %s 时输入错误

en: error closing skeleton file %s
zh_CN: 关闭骨架文件 %s 出错

en: error creating header file %s
zh_CN: 创建头文件 %s 出错

en: error writing output file %s
zh_CN: 写入输出文件 %s 出错

en: error closing output file %s
zh_CN: 关闭输出文件 %s 出错

en: error deleting output file %s
zh_CN: 删除输出文件 %s 出错

en: error writing backup file %s
zh_CN: 写入备份文件 %s 出错

en: error closing backup file %s
zh_CN: 关闭备份文件 %s 出错

en:   scanner options: -
zh_CN:   扫描器选项：-

en:   %d rules
zh_CN:   %d 条规则

en: unknown -C option '%c'
zh_CN: 未知的 -C 选项“%c”

en: fatal parse error
zh_CN: 致命的解析错误

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]...

en: attempt to increase array size failed
zh_CN: 试图增加数组大小时失败

en: bad line in skeleton file
zh_CN: 骨架文件中错误的行

en: memory allocation failed in yy_flex_xmalloc()
zh_CN: 在 yy_flex_xmalloc() 中的内存分配失败

en: 
    
    ********** beginning dump of nfa with start state %d
zh_CN: 
    
    ********** 开始输出起始状态为 %d 的 NFA

en: state # %4d
zh_CN: 状态 # %4d

en: ********** end of dump
zh_CN: ********** 输出结束

en: too many rules (> %d)!
zh_CN: 规则过多 (> %d)！

en: unknown error processing section 1
zh_CN: 未知的错误处理节 1

en: bad start condition list
zh_CN: 错误的起始状态列表

en: unrecognized rule
zh_CN: 不能识别的规则

en: incomplete name definition
zh_CN: 不完整的名称定义

en: unrecognized %%option: %s
zh_CN: 不能识别的 %%选项：%s

en: bad character class
zh_CN: 错误的字符类别

en: undefined definition {%s}
zh_CN: 未定义的定义 {%s}

en: bad <start condition>: %s
zh_CN: 错误 <起始条件>：%s

en: missing quote
zh_CN: 遗漏引号

en: bad character class expression: %s
zh_CN: 错误的字符类别表达式：%s

en: missing }
zh_CN: 遗漏 }

en: EOF encountered inside an action
zh_CN: 在动作中文件结束

en: bad character: %s
zh_CN: 错误的字符：%s

en: can't open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]...

en: option `%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”不接受参数

en: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: Unrecognized option `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的选项“%s”

en: Unknown error=(%d)
zh_CN: 未知错误=(%d)

en: symbol table memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 符号表内存分配失败

en: name defined twice
zh_CN: 名称定义了两次

en: start condition %s declared twice
zh_CN: 起始条件 %s 声明了两次
