CUPS 1.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (761 entries)

en: 		(all)
zh: 		（全部）

en: 		(none)
zh: 		（無）

en: 	%d entries
zh: 	%d 個項目

en: 	After fault: continue
zh: 	出錯後：繼續

en: 	Alerts:
zh: 	WARNING:

en: 	Banner required
zh: 	需要標語：

en: 	Charset sets:
zh: 	字元集：

en: 	Connection: direct
zh: 	連線：直接

en: 	Connection: remote
zh: 	連線：遠端

en: 	Default page size:
zh: 	預設頁面大小：

en: 	Default pitch:
zh: 	預設音高：

en: 	Default port settings:
zh: 	預設連接埠設定：

en: 	Description: %s
zh: 	描述：%s

en: 	Form mounted:
    	Content types: any
    	Printer types: unknown
zh: 	已裝載的表單：
    	內容類型：任意
    	印表機類型：未知

en: 	Forms allowed:
zh: 	允許的表單：

en: 	Interface: %s.ppd
zh: 	介面：%s.ppd

en: 	Interface: %s/interfaces/%s
zh: 	介面：%s/interfaces/%s

en: 	Interface: %s/ppd/%s.ppd
zh: 	介面：%s/ppd/%s.ppd

en: 	Location: %s
zh: 	位置：%s

en: 	On fault: no alert
zh: 	出錯時：無提示

en: 	Users allowed:
zh: 	允許的使用者：

en: 	Users denied:
zh: 	拒絕的使用者：

en: 	daemon present
zh: 	現有的服務程式

en: 	no entries
zh: 	無項目

en: 	printer is on device '%s' speed -1
zh: 	印表機為設備 '%s' 的速度 -1

en: 	printing is disabled
zh: 	已停用列印

en: 	printing is enabled
zh: 	已啟用列印

en: 	queued for %s
zh: 	%s 已佇列

en: 	queuing is disabled
zh: 	已停用佇列

en: 	queuing is enabled
zh: 	已啟用佇列

en: 	reason unknown
zh: 	原因未知

en: 
        DETAILED CONFORMANCE TEST RESULTS
zh: 
        詳細的相似度測試結果

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.1.
zh:                 參考：第 15 頁，章節 3.1。

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh:                 參考：第 15 頁，章節 3.2。

en:                 REF: Page 19, section 3.3.
zh:                 參考：第 19 頁，章節 3.3。

en:                 REF: Page 20, section 3.4.
zh:                 參考：第 20 頁，章節 3.4。

en:                 REF: Page 27, section 3.5.
zh:                 參考：第 27 頁，章節 3.5。

en:                 REF: Page 42, section 5.2.
zh:                 參考：第 42 頁，章節 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 16-17, section 3.2.
zh:                 參考：第 16-17 頁，章節 3.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 42-45, section 5.2.
zh:                 參考：第 42-45 頁，章節 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 45-46, section 5.2.
zh:                 參考：第 45-46 頁，章節 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 48-49, section 5.2.
zh:                 參考：第 48-49 頁，章節 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 52-54, section 5.2.
zh:                 參考：第 52-54 頁，章節 5.2。

en:         %-39.39s %.0f bytes
zh:         %-39.39s %.0f byte

en:         PASS    Default%s
zh:         通過    Default%s

en:         PASS    DefaultImageableArea
zh:         通過    DefaultImageableArea

en:         PASS    DefaultPaperDimension
zh:         通過    DefaultPaperDimension

en:         PASS    FileVersion
zh:         通過    FileVersion

en:         PASS    FormatVersion
zh:         通過    FormatVersion

en:         PASS    LanguageEncoding
zh:         通過    LanguageEncoding

en:         PASS    LanguageVersion
zh:         通過    LanguageVersion

en:         PASS    Manufacturer
zh:         通過    Manufacturer

en:         PASS    ModelName
zh:         通過    ModelName

en:         PASS    NickName
zh:         通過    NickName

en:         PASS    PCFileName
zh:         通過    PCFileName

en:         PASS    PSVersion
zh:        通過    PSVersion

en:         PASS    PageRegion
zh:         通過    PageRegion

en:         PASS    PageSize
zh:         通過    PageSize

en:         PASS    Product
zh:         通過    Product

en:         PASS    ShortNickName
zh:         通過    ShortNickName

en:         WARN    "%s %s" conflicts with "%s %s"
                    (constraint="%s %s %s %s")
zh:         警告    “%s %s”與“%s %s”衝突
                    （限制=“%s %s %s %s”）

en:         WARN    %s shares a common prefix with %s
                    REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh:         警告    %s 與 %s 共用一般的前置碼
                    參考：第 15 頁，章節 3.2。

en:         WARN    LanguageEncoding required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh:         警告    PPD 4.3 規格要求有 LanguageEncoding
                    參考：第 56-57 頁，章節 5.3。

en:         WARN    Manufacturer required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh:         警告    PD 4.3 規格要求有 Manufacturer
                    參考：第 58-59 頁，章節 5.3。

en:         WARN    PCFileName longer than 8.3 in violation of PPD spec.
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh:         警告    PCFileName 長度大於 8.3，這違反了 PPD 規格。
                    參考：第 61-62 頁，章節 5.3。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains PJL but JCL attributes are not set.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh:         警告    通訊協定包含 PJL，但未設定 JCL 屬性。
                    參考：第 78-79 頁，章節 5.7。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains both PJL and BCP; expected TBCP.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh:         警告    通訊協定同時包含 PJL 和 BCP；應該為 TBCP。
                    參考：第 78-79 頁，章節 5.7。

en:         WARN    ShortNickName required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh:         警告    PPD 4.3 規格要求有 ShortNickName
                    參考：第 64-65 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       %s  Missing cupsFilter file "%s"
zh:       %s  遺失 cupsFilter 檔案“%s”

en:       %s  Missing cupsPreFilter file "%s"
zh:       %s  遺失 cupsPreFilter 檔案“%s”

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Default%s %s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh:       **失敗**  Default%s %s 錯誤
                    參考：第 40 頁，章節 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD JobPatchFile attribute in file
                    REF: Page 24, section 3.4.
zh:       **失敗**  檔案中的 JobPatchFile 屬性錯誤
                    參考：第 24 頁，章節 3.4。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Manufacturer (should be "HP")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh:       **失敗**  Manufacturer 錯誤（應該為“HP”）
                    參考：第 211 頁，表格 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Manufacturer (should be "Oki")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh:       **失敗**  Manufacturer 錯誤（應該為“Oki”）
                    參考：第 211 頁，表格 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD ModelName - "%c" not allowed in string.
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  ModelName 錯誤 - 字串中不允許“%c”。
                    參考：第 59-60 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD PSVersion - not "(string) int".
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  PSVersion 錯誤 - 不是“(string) int”。
                    參考：第 62-64 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Product - not "(string)".
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  Product 錯誤 - 不是“(string)”。
                    參考：第 62 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD ShortNickName - longer than 31 chars.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  ShortNickName 錯誤 - 長度大於 31 個字元。
                    參考：第 64-65 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad FileVersion "%s"
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  FileVersion“%s”錯誤
                    參考：第 56 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad FormatVersion "%s"
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  FormatVersion“%s”錯誤
                    參考：第 56 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Default option code cannot be interpreted: %s
zh:       **失敗**  無法解譯預設選項代碼：%s

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Default%s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 Default%s
                    參考：第 40 頁，章節 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultImageableArea
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 DefaultImageableArea
                    參考：第 102 頁，章節 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultPaperDimension
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 DefaultPaperDimension
                    參考：第 103 頁，章節 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FileVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 FileVersion
                    參考：第 56 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FormatVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 FormatVersion
                    參考：第 56 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ImageableArea for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh:       **失敗**  PageSize %s 需要 ImageableArea
                    參考：第 41 頁，章節 5。
                    參考：第 102 頁，章節 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageEncoding
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 LanguageEncoding
                    參考：第 56-57 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageVersion
                    REF: Pages 57-58, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 LanguageVersion
                    參考：第 57-58 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Manufacturer
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 Manufacturer
                    參考：第 58-59 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ModelName
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 ModelName
                    參考：第 59-60 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED NickName
                    REF: Page 60, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 NickName
                    參考：第 60 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PCFileName
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 PCFileName
                    參考：第 61-62 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PSVersion
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 PSVersion
                    參考：第 62-64 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageRegion
                    REF: Page 100, section 5.14.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 PageRegion
                    參考：第 100 頁，章節 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 99, section 5.14.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 PageSize
                    參考：第 41 頁，章節 5。
                    參考：第 99 頁，章節 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Pages 99-100, section 5.14.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 PageSize
                    參考：第 99-100 頁，章節 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PaperDimension for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh:       **失敗** PageSize %s 需要 PaperDimension
                    參考：第 41 頁，章節 5。
                    參考：第 103 頁，章節 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Product
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 Product
                    參考：第 62 頁，章節 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ShortNickName
                    REF: Page 64-65, section 5.3.
zh:       **失敗**  需要 ShortNickName
                    參考：第 64-65 頁，章節 5.3。

en:     %d ERRORS FOUND
zh:     發現 %d 個錯誤

en:     NO ERRORS FOUND
zh:     未發現錯誤

en:  FAIL
zh:  失敗

en:  FAIL
          **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s
zh:  失敗
          **失敗**  無法打開 PPD 檔案 - %s

en:  FAIL
          **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s on line %d.
zh:  失敗
          **失敗**  無法打開 PPD 檔案 - 第 %2$d 行的 %1$s。

en:  PASS
zh:  通過

en: #10 Envelope
zh: #10 信封

en: #11 Envelope
zh: #11 信封

en: #12 Envelope
zh: #12 信封

en: #14 Envelope
zh: #14 信封

en: #9 Envelope
zh: #9 信封

en: %-6s %-10.10s %-4d %-10d %-27.27s %.0f bytes
zh: %-6s %-10.10s %-4d %-10d %-27.27s %.0f byte

en: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f bytes
zh: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f byte

en: %.0f x %.0f millimeters
zh: %.0f x %.0f 公釐

en: %.0f x %.0f to %.0f x %.0f millimeters
zh: %.0f x %.0f to %.0f x %.0f 公釐

en: %.2f x %.2f inches
zh: %.2f x %.2f 英吋

en: %.2f x %.2f to %.2f x %.2f inches
zh: %.2f x %.2f to %.2f x %.2f 英吋

en: %s accepting requests since %s
zh: %s 自 %s 後接受請求

en: %s cannot be changed.
zh: 無法更改 %s。

en: %s is not implemented by the CUPS version of lpc.
zh: %s 未由 CUPS 版本 lpc 執行。

en: %s is not ready
zh: %s 尚未備妥

en: %s is ready
zh: %s 已備妥

en: %s is ready and printing
zh: %s 已備妥列印

en: %s not accepting requests since %s -
    	%s
zh: %s 自 %s 後不接受請求 -
    	%s

en: %s/%s accepting requests since %s
zh: %s/%s 自 %s 後接受請求

en: %s/%s not accepting requests since %s -
    	%s
zh: %s/%s 自 %s 後不接受請求 -
    	%s

en: %s: %-33.33s [job %d localhost]
zh: %s：%-33.33s [作業 %d localhost]

en: %s: %s failed: %s
zh: %s：%s 失敗：%s

en: %s: Error - no default destination available.
zh: %s：錯誤 - 無可用的預設目的地。

en: %s: Error - priority must be between 1 and 100.
zh: %s：錯誤 - 優先順序必須介於 1 和 100 之間。

en: %s: Error - too many files - "%s"
zh: %s：錯誤 - 檔案太多 -“%s”

en: %s: Error - unable to access "%s" - %s
zh: %s：錯誤 - 無法存取“%s”- %s

en: %s: Error - unable to queue from stdin - %s
zh: %s：錯誤 - 無法從 stdin 佇列 - %s

en: %s: Filter "%s" not available: %s
zh: %s：無法使用濾鏡“%s”：%s

en: %s: Invalid filter string "%s"
zh: %s：過濾字串“%s”無效

en: %s: Operation failed: %s
zh: %s：作業失敗：%s

en: %s: Unable to connect to server
zh: %s：無法連接伺服器

en: %s: Unable to open %s: %s
zh: %s：無法打開 %s：%s

en: %s: Unable to open PPD file: %s on line %d
zh: %s：無法打開 PPD 檔案：%s 在第 %d 行

en: %s: error - no default destination available.
zh: %s：錯誤 - 沒有可用的預設目的地。

en: 1 inch/sec.
zh: 1 英吋∕秒

en: 1.5 inch/sec.
zh: 1.5 英吋∕秒

en: 10 inches/sec.
zh: 10 英吋∕秒

en: 100 mm/sec.
zh: 100 公釐∕秒

en: 11 inches/sec.
zh: 11 英吋∕秒

en: 12 inches/sec.
zh: 12 英吋∕秒

en: 120 mm/sec.
zh: 120 公釐∕秒

en: 15 mm/sec.
zh: 15 公釐∕秒

en: 150 mm/sec.
zh: 150 公釐∕秒

en: 2 inches/sec.
zh: 2 英吋∕秒

en: 2-Sided Printing
zh: 雙面列印

en: 2.5 inches/sec.
zh: 2.5 英吋∕秒

en: 20 mm/sec.
zh: 20 公釐∕秒

en: 200 mm/sec.
zh: 200 公釐∕秒

en: 24-Pin Series
zh: 24-Pin 系列

en: 250 mm/sec.
zh: 250 公釐∕秒

en: 3 inches/sec.
zh: 3 英吋∕秒

en: 3.5" Disk
zh: 3.5 吋磁碟

en: 3.5" Disk - 2 1/8 x 2 3/4"
zh: 3.5 吋磁碟 - 2 1/8 x 2 3/4"

en: 30 mm/sec.
zh: 30 公釐∕秒

en: 300 mm/sec.
zh: 300 公釐∕秒

en: 4 inches/sec.
zh: 4 英吋∕秒

en: 40 mm/sec.
zh: 40 公釐∕秒

en: 5 inches/sec.
zh: 5 英吋∕秒

en: 6 inches/sec.
zh: 6 英吋∕秒

en: 60 mm/sec.
zh: 60 公釐∕秒

en: 7 inches/sec.
zh: 7 英吋∕秒

en: 8 inches/sec.
zh: 8 英吋∕秒

en: 80 mm/sec.
zh: 80 公釐∕秒

en: 9 inches/sec.
zh: 9 英吋∕秒

en: 9-Pin Series
zh: 9-Pin 系列

en: ?Invalid help command unknown
zh: ?無效的輔助說明指令未知

en: A3 (Oversize)
zh: A3（超大型）

en: A4 (Oversize)
zh: A4（超大型）

en: A4 (Small)
zh: A4（小型）

en: A5 (Oversize)
zh: A5（超大型）

en: Accept Jobs
zh: 接受作業

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Add Class
zh: 加入類別

en: Add Printer
zh: 新增印表機

en: Add RSS Subscription
zh: 新增 RSS 訂閱

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address - 1 1/8 x 3 1/2"
zh: 地址 - 1 1/8 x 3 1/2"

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Applicator
zh: 噴頭

en: Bad NULL dests pointer
zh: NULL dests 指標錯誤

en: Bad OpenGroup
zh: OpenGroup 錯誤

en: Bad OpenUI/JCLOpenUI
zh: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI 錯誤

en: Bad OrderDependency
zh: OrderDependency 錯誤

en: Bad Request
zh: 請求錯誤

en: Bad SNMP version number
zh: SNMP 版本號碼錯誤

en: Bad UIConstraints
zh: UIConstraints 錯誤

en: Bad copies value %d.
zh: 列印份數值 %d 錯誤。

en: Bad custom parameter
zh: 自定參數錯誤

en: Bad font attribute: %s
zh: 字體屬性ERROR: %s

en: Bad number-up value %d.
zh: number-up 值 %d 錯誤。

en: Bad page-ranges values %d-%d.
zh: page-ranges 值 %d-%d 錯誤。

en: Banners
zh: 標語

en: Billing Information:
zh: 帳單資訊：

en: Bond Paper
zh: 證券紙

en: C0 Envelope
zh: C0 信封

en: C1 Envelope
zh: C1 信封

en: C2 Envelope
zh: C2 信封

en: C3 Envelope
zh: C3 信封

en: C4 Envelope
zh: C4 信封

en: C5 Envelope
zh: C5 信封

en: C6 Envelope
zh: C6 信封

en: C65 Envelope
zh: C65 信封

en: C7 Envelope
zh: C7 信封

en: CPCL Label Printer
zh: CPCL 標籤印表機

en: Cancel RSS Subscription
zh: 取消 RSS 訂閱

en: Change Settings
zh: 更改設定

en: Chou3 Envelope
zh: Chou3 信封

en: Chou4 Envelope
zh: Chou4 信封

en: Classes
zh: 類別

en: Clean Print Heads
zh: 乾淨的列印頭

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Color Mode
zh: 顏色模式

en: Commands may be abbreviated.  Commands are:
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?
zh: 指令可以簡寫。指令為：
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?

en: Community name uses indefinite length
zh: 社群名稱使用的長度不確定

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continuous
zh: 連續

en: Created
zh: 已製作

en: Created On:
zh: 製作日期：

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cutter
zh: 剪下程式

en: DL Envelope
zh: DL 信封

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Darkness
zh: 暗

en: Delete Class
zh: 刪除類別

en: Delete Printer
zh: 刪除印表機

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: DeskJet Series
zh: DeskJet 系列

en: Destination "%s" is not accepting jobs.
zh: 目的地“%s”不接受作業。

en: Device: uri = %s
            class = %s
            info = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
            location = %s
zh: 設備：uri = %s
            類別 = %s
            資訊 = %s
            製造和型號 = %s
            設備 ID = %s
            位置 = %s

en: Direct Thermal Media
zh: 直接熱感媒體

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Document %d not found in job %d.
zh: 文件 %d 在作業 %d 中找不到。

en: Double Postcard
zh: 雙明信片

en: Driver Name:
zh: 驅動程式名稱：

en: Driver Version:
zh: 驅動程式版本：

en: EMERG: Unable to allocate memory for page info: %s
zh: EMERG: 無法為頁面資訊分配記憶體：%s

en: EMERG: Unable to allocate memory for pages array: %s
zh: EMERG: 無法為頁面陣列分配記憶體：%s

en: EPL1 Label Printer
zh: EPL1 標籤印表機

en: EPL2 Label Printer
zh: EPL2 標籤印表機

en: ERROR: Bad charset file %s
zh: ERROR: 字元集檔案 %s 錯誤

en: ERROR: Bad charset type %s
zh: ERROR: 字元集類型 %s 錯誤

en: ERROR: Bad font description line: %s
zh: ERROR: 字體描述行ERROR: %s

en: ERROR: Bad text direction %s
zh: ERROR: 文字方向 %s 錯誤

en: ERROR: Bad text width %s
zh: ERROR: 文字寬度 %s 錯誤

en: ERROR: Error %d sending PAPSendData request: %s
zh: ERROR: %d 傳送 PAPSendData 請求時發生ERROR: %s

en: ERROR: No fonts in charset file %s
zh: ERROR: 字元集檔案 %s 中沒有字體

en: ERROR: Printer not responding
zh: ERROR: 印表機未回應

en: ERROR: Printer sent unexpected EOF
zh: ERROR: 印表機傳送了非預期的 EOF

en: ERROR: Remote host did not accept control file (%d)
zh: ERROR: 遠端主機未接受控制檔案（%d）

en: ERROR: Remote host did not accept data file (%d)
zh: ERROR: 遠端主機未接受資料檔（%d）

en: ERROR: There was a timeout error while sending data to the printer
zh: ERROR: 將資料傳送到印表機時發生逾時錯誤

en: ERROR: Unable to add file %d to job: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法將檔案 %d 加入作業：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to cancel job %d: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法取消作業 %d：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to copy PDF file
zh: ERROR: 無法拷貝 PDF 檔案

en: ERROR: Unable to create socket
zh: ERROR: 無法製作 socket

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary compressed print file: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法製作暫時的壓縮列印檔案：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary file
zh: ERROR: 無法製作暫存檔

en: ERROR: Unable to exec pictwpstops: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法執行 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to execute gs program
zh: ERROR: 無法執行 gs 程式

en: ERROR: Unable to execute pdftops program
zh: ERROR: 無法執行 pdftops 程式

en: ERROR: Unable to fork pictwpstops: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法分開 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to get PAP request
zh: ERROR: 無法取得 PAP 請求

en: ERROR: Unable to get PAP response
zh: ERROR: 無法取得 PAP 回應

en: ERROR: Unable to get PPD file for printer "%s" - %s.
zh: ERROR: 無法取得印表機“%s”的 PPD 檔案 - %s。

en: ERROR: Unable to get default AppleTalk zone
zh: ERROR: 無法取得預設的 AppleTalk 區域

en: ERROR: Unable to look for PAP response
zh: ERROR: 無法尋找 PAP 回應

en: ERROR: Unable to lookup AppleTalk printers
zh: ERROR: 無法尋找 AppleTalk 印表機

en: ERROR: Unable to make AppleTalk address
zh: ERROR: 無法設定 AppleTalk 地址

en: ERROR: Unable to open "%s" - %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open %s: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開 %s：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open banner file "%s" - %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開標語檔案“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open device file "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開設備檔案“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open file "%s" - %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開檔案“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open file "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開檔案“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開列印檔案“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file %s - %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開列印檔案 %s - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file %s: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開列印檔案 %s：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open temporary compressed print file: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法打開暫時的壓縮列印檔案：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to read print data
zh: ERROR: 無法讀取列印資料

en: ERROR: Unable to reserve port
zh: ERROR: 無法保留連接埠

en: ERROR: Unable to seek to offset %ld in file - %s
zh: ERROR: 無法在檔案中尋找偏移 %ld - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to seek to offset %lld in file - %s
zh: ERROR: 無法在檔案中尋找偏移 %lld - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to send LPD command
zh: ERROR: 無法傳送 LPD 指令

en: ERROR: Unable to send PAP tickle request
zh: ERROR: 無法傳送 PAP tickle 請求

en: ERROR: Unable to send initial PAP send data request
zh: ERROR: 無法傳送初始 PAP 傳送資料請求

en: ERROR: Unable to send print file to printer
zh: ERROR: 無法將列印檔案傳送至印表機

en: ERROR: Unable to send trailing nul to printer
zh: ERROR: 無法將 trailing nul 傳送至印表機

en: ERROR: Unable to wait for pictwpstops: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法等待 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write %d bytes to "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 無法將 %d 位元組寫入至“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write control file
zh: ERROR: 無法寫入控制檔案

en: ERROR: Unable to write print data
zh: ERROR: 無法寫入列印資料

en: ERROR: Unable to write print data: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法寫入列印資料：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write uncompressed document data: %s
zh: ERROR: 無法寫入未壓縮的文件資料：%s

en: ERROR: Unknown file order "%s"
zh: ERROR: 未知的檔案順序“%s”

en: ERROR: Unknown format character "%c"
zh: ERROR: 未知的格式字元“%c”

en: ERROR: Unknown print mode "%s"
zh: ERROR: 未知的列印模式“%s”

en: ERROR: select() failed
zh: ERROR: select() 失敗

en: ERROR: unable to stat print file
zh: ERROR: 無法開始列印檔案

en: Edit Configuration File
zh: 編輯配置檔案

en: Ending Banner
zh: 結束標語

en: Enter old password:
zh: 輸入新密碼：

en: Enter password again:
zh: 請再輸入密碼：

en: Enter password:
zh: 輸入密碼：

en: Enter your username and password or the root username and password to access this page. If you are using Kerberos authentication, make sure you have a valid Kerberos ticket.
zh: 請輸入您的使用者名稱和密碼或 root 使用者名稱和密碼來存取此頁面。如果您是使用 Kerberos 認證，請確定具備有效的 Kerberos 票券。

en: Envelope Feed
zh: 信封送紙器

en: Error Policy
zh: 錯誤的原則

en: Every 10 Labels
zh: 每 10 個標籤

en: Every 2 Labels
zh: 每 2 個標籤

en: Every 3 Labels
zh: 每 3 個標籤

en: Every 4 Labels
zh: 每 4 個標籤

en: Every 5 Labels
zh: 每 5 個標籤

en: Every 6 Labels
zh: 每 6 個標籤

en: Every 7 Labels
zh: 每 7 個標籤

en: Every 8 Labels
zh: 每 8 個標籤

en: Every 9 Labels
zh: 每 9 個標籤

en: Every Label
zh: 每一個標籤

en: Expectation Failed
zh: 與預期不符

en: Export Printers to Samba
zh: 將印表機輸出至 Samba

en: FAIL
zh: 失敗

en: File Folder
zh: 檔案夾

en: File Folder - 9/16 x 3 7/16"
zh: 檔案夾 - 9/16 x 3 7/16"

en: File device URIs have been disabled! To enable, see the FileDevice directive in "%s/cupsd.conf".
zh: 已停用檔案設備 URI！若要啟用，請參閱“%s/cupsd.conf”中的 FileDevice 指示。

en: Folio
zh: 對開紙

en: Forbidden
zh: 已禁止

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: German FanFold
zh: 德式折疊式報表紙（German FanFold）

en: German FanFold Legal
zh: 德式折疊式法定報表紙（German FanFold Legal）

en: Get-Response-PDU uses indefinite length
zh: Get-Response-PDU 使用的長度不確定

en: Glossy Paper
zh: 鏡面紙

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰階

en: Hanging Folder
zh: 懸掛的檔案夾

en: Hanging Folder - 9/16 x 2"
zh: 懸掛的檔案夾 - 9/16 x 2"

en: INFO: AppleTalk disabled in System Preferences
zh: INFO: 已在“系統偏好設定”中停用 AppleTalk

en: INFO: AppleTalk disabled in System Preferences.
zh: INFO: 已在“系統偏好設定”中停用 AppleTalk。

en: INFO: Canceling print job...
zh: INFO: 正在取消列印作業⋯

en: INFO: Connected to printer...
zh: INFO: 已連接印表機⋯

en: INFO: Connecting to printer...
zh: INFO: 正在連接印表機⋯

en: INFO: Control file sent successfully
zh: INFO: 已成功傳送控制檔案

en: INFO: Data file sent successfully
zh: INFO: 已成功傳送資料檔

en: INFO: Formatting page %d...
zh: INFO: 正在格式化頁面 %d⋯

en: INFO: Loading image file...
zh: INFO: 正在載入影像檔⋯

en: INFO: Looking for printer...
zh: INFO: 正在尋找印表機⋯

en: INFO: Opening connection
zh: INFO: 正在打開連線

en: INFO: Print file sent, waiting for printer to finish...
zh: INFO: 已傳送列印檔案，正在等待印表機完成工作⋯

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 10 seconds...
zh: INFO: 印表機忙碌中；10 秒內將重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh: INFO: 印表機忙碌中；30 秒內將重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 5 seconds...
zh: INFO: 印表機忙碌中；5 秒內將重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer does not support IPP/%d.%d, trying IPP/1.0...
zh: INFO: 印表機不支援 IPP/%d.%d，正在嘗試 IPP/1.0⋯

en: INFO: Printer is busy; will retry in 5 seconds...
zh: INFO: 印表機忙碌中；5 秒內將重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer is currently off-line.
zh: INFO: 印表機目前已離線。

en: INFO: Printer is currently offline.
zh: INFO: 印表機目前已離線。

en: INFO: Printer is now online.
zh: INFO: 印表機已回到線上。

en: INFO: Printer is offline.
zh: INFO: 印表機已離線。

en: INFO: Printer not connected; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh: INFO: 未連接印表機；30 秒內將重試⋯

en: INFO: Printing page %d, %d%% complete...
zh: INFO: 正在列印頁面 %d，%d%% 已完成⋯

en: INFO: Printing page %d...
zh: INFO: 正在列印頁面 %d⋯

en: INFO: Ready to print.
zh: INFO: 準備好進行列印。

en: INFO: Sending control file (%lu bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在傳送控制檔案（%lu 位元組）

en: INFO: Sending control file (%u bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在傳送控制檔案（%u 位元組）

en: INFO: Sending data
zh: INFO: 正在傳送資料

en: INFO: Sending data file (%ld bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在傳送資料檔（%ld 位元組）

en: INFO: Sending data file (%lld bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在傳送資料檔（%lld 位元組）

en: INFO: Sending print data...
zh: INFO: 正在傳送列印資料⋯

en: INFO: Sent print file, %ld bytes...
zh: INFO: 已傳送列印檔案，%ld 位元組⋯

en: INFO: Sent print file, %lld bytes...
zh: INFO: 已傳送列印檔案，%lld 位元組⋯

en: INFO: Spooling LPR job, %.0f%% complete...
zh: INFO: 正在緩衝列印作業，%.0f%% 已完成⋯

en: INFO: Unable to contact printer, queuing on next printer in class...
zh: INFO: 無法聯絡印表機，正在佇列等待類別中的下一個印表機⋯

en: INFO: Using default AppleTalk zone "%s"
zh: INFO: 使用預設的 AppleTalk 區域“%s”

en: INFO: Waiting for job to complete...
zh: INFO: 正在等待作業完成⋯

en: INFO: Waiting for printer to become available...
zh: INFO: 正在等待印表機成為可用狀態⋯

en: ISO B4 Envelope
zh: ISO B4 信封

en: ISO B5 (Oversize)
zh: ISO B5（超大型）

en: ISO B5 Envelope
zh: ISO B5 信封

en: ISO B6 Envelope
zh: ISO B6 信封

en: ISOLatin1
zh: UTF-8

en: Illegal control character
zh: 不合法的控制字元

en: Illegal main keyword string
zh: 不合法的主要關鍵字串

en: Illegal option keyword string
zh: 不合法的選項關鍵字串

en: Illegal translation string
zh: 不合法的轉換字串

en: Illegal whitespace character
zh: 不合法的空白字元

en: Installable Options
zh: 可安裝的選項

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: IntelliBar Label Printer
zh: IntelliBar 標籤印表機

en: Internal error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Internet Printing Protocol
zh: Internet 列印通訊協定

en: Invite Envelope
zh: 邀請信封

en: Italian Envelope
zh: 義大利信封

en: Job #%d is already aborted - can't cancel.
zh: 已中止作業 #%d - 無法取消。

en: Job #%d is already canceled - can't cancel.
zh: 已取消作業 #%d - 無法取消。

en: Job #%d is already completed - can't cancel.
zh: 已完成作業 #%d - 無法取消。

en: Job Completed
zh: 已完成作業

en: Job Created
zh: 已建立作業

en: Job ID:
zh: 作業 ID：

en: Job Options Changed
zh: 已更改作業選項

en: Job Stopped
zh: 已停止作業

en: Job UUID:
zh: 作業 UUID：

en: Job is completed and cannot be changed.
zh: 作業已完成且無法更改。

en: Job operation failed:
zh: 作業操作失敗：

en: Job state cannot be changed.
zh: 無法更改作業狀態。

en: Jobs
zh: 作業

en: Kaku2 Envelope
zh: Kaku2 信封

en: Kaku3 Envelope
zh: Kaku3 信封

en: LPD/LPR Host or Printer
zh: LPD/LPR 主機或印表機

en: Label Printer
zh: 標籤印表機

en: Label Top
zh: 標籤頂端

en: Large Address
zh: 大型地址

en: Large Address - 1 4/10 x 3 1/2"
zh: 大型地址 - 1 4/10 x 3 1/2"

en: LaserJet Series PCL 4/5
zh: LaserJet 系列 PCL 4/5

en: Light
zh: 不明顯

en: Line longer than the maximum allowed (255 characters)
zh: 允許行長度大於最大值（255 個字元）

en: List Available Printers
zh: 列出可用印表機

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Long-Edge (Portrait)
zh: 沿長邊（直式）

en: Make and Model:
zh: 製造和型號：

en: Manual Feed
zh: 手動送紙

en: Media Dimensions:
zh: 媒體尺寸：

en: Media Limits:
zh: 媒體限制：

en: Media Name:
zh: 媒體名稱：

en: Media Size
zh: 媒體大小

en: Media Source
zh: 媒體來源

en: Media Tracking
zh: 媒體軌跡

en: Media Type
zh: 媒體類型

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Memory allocation error
zh: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: Missing PPD-Adobe-4.x header
zh: 遺失 PPD-Adobe-4.x 標題

en: Missing asterisk in column 1
zh: 直欄 1 中遺失星號

en: Missing value string
zh: 遺失值字串

en: Model:  name = %s
            natural_language = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
zh: 型號：name = %s
            natural_language = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s

en: Modify Class
zh: 修改類別

en: Modify Printer
zh: 修改印表機

en: Monarch Envelope
zh: Monarch 信封

en: Move All Jobs
zh: 移動所有作業

en: Move Job
zh: 移動作業

en: Moved Permanently
zh: 永久地移動

en: NOTICE: Print file accepted - job ID %d.
zh: NOTICE: 已接受列印檔案 - 作業 ID %d。

en: NOTICE: Print file accepted - job ID unknown.
zh: NOTICE: 已接受列印檔案 - 作業 ID 未知。

en: NULL PPD file pointer
zh: NULL PPD 檔案指標

en: Name OID uses indefinite length
zh: 名稱 OID 使用的長度不確定

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: New Stylus Color Series
zh: 新 Stylus Color 系列

en: New Stylus Photo Series
zh: 新 Stylus Photo 系列

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Content
zh: 無內容

en: No VarBind SEQUENCE
zh: 沒有 VarBind SEQUENCE

en: No active connection
zh: 沒有已啟用的連線

en: No community name
zh: 沒有社群名稱

en: No default printer
zh: 沒有預設印表機

en: No destinations added.
zh: 未加入目的地。

en: No error-index
zh: 沒有錯誤索引

en: No error-status
zh: 沒有錯誤狀態

en: No name OID
zh: 沒有名稱 OID

en: No request-id
zh: 沒有 request-id

en: No subscriptions found.
zh: 找不到訂閱。

en: No variable-bindings SEQUENCE
zh: 沒有 variable-bindings SEQUENCE

en: No version number
zh: 沒有版本號碼

en: Non-continuous (Mark sensing)
zh: 不連續（標示感應）

en: Non-continuous (Web sensing)
zh: 不連續（Web 感應）

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

en: Not Implemented
zh: 尚未完成

en: Not Installed
zh: 尚未安裝

en: Not Modified
zh: 尚未修改

en: Not Supported
zh: 不受支援

en: Not allowed to print.
zh: 不允許列印。

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Off (1-Sided)
zh: 關（單面）

en: Online Help
zh: 線上輔助說明

en: Open of %s failed: %s
zh: 打開 %s 失敗：%s

en: OpenGroup without a CloseGroup first
zh: OpenGroup 之前沒有先 CloseGroup

en: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI without a CloseUI/JCLCloseUI first
zh: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI 之前沒有先 CloseUI/JCLCloseUI

en: Operation Policy
zh: 操作政策

en: Options Installed
zh: 已安裝的選項

en: Options:
zh: 選項：

en: Output Mode
zh: 輸出模式

en: Output for printer %s is sent to %s
zh: 已將印表機 %s 的輸出傳送至 %s

en: Output for printer %s is sent to remote printer %s on %s
zh: 已將印表機 %s 的輸出傳送至遠端印表機 %s（位於 %s 上）

en: Output for printer %s/%s is sent to %s
zh: 已將印表機 %s/%s 的輸出傳送至 %s

en: Output for printer %s/%s is sent to remote printer %s on %s
zh: 已將印表機 %s/%s 的輸出傳送至遠端印表機 %s（位於 %s 上）

en: PASS
zh: 通過

en: PCL Laser Printer
zh: PCL 雷射印表機

en: PRC1 Envelope
zh: PRC1 信封

en: PRC10 Envelope
zh: PRC10 信封

en: PRC2 Envelope
zh: PRC2 信封

en: PRC3 Envelope
zh: PRC3 信封

en: PRC32K (Oversize)
zh: PRC32K（超大型）

en: PRC4 Envelope
zh: PRC4 信封

en: PRC5 Envelope
zh: PRC5 信封

en: PRC6 Envelope
zh: PRC6 信封

en: PRC7 Envelope
zh: PRC7 信封

en: PRC8 Envelope
zh: PRC8 信封

en: PRC9 Envelope
zh: PRC9 信封

en: Packet does not contain a Get-Response-PDU
zh: 封包不包含 Get-Response-PDU

en: Packet does not start with SEQUENCE
zh: 封包不是以 SEQUENCE 開頭

en: Password for %s on %s?
zh: 需要 %s（位於 %s 上）的密碼？

en: Password for %s required to access %s via SAMBA:
zh: 需要 %s 的密碼才能透過 SAMBA 存取 %s：

en: Pause Class
zh: 暫停類別

en: Pause Printer
zh: 暫停印表機

en: Peel-Off
zh: 去皮

en: Personal Envelope
zh: 個人信封

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Labels
zh: 照片標籤

en: Plain Paper
zh: 一般紙張

en: Policies
zh: 政策

en: Port Monitor
zh: 連接埠監視器

en: PostScript Printer
zh: PostScript 印表機

en: Postcard
zh: 明信片

en: Print Density
zh: 列印密度

en: Print Job:
zh: 列印作業：

en: Print Mode
zh: 列印模式

en: Print Rate
zh: 列印速率

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh: 列印自我測試頁面

en: Print Speed
zh: 列印速度

en: Print Test Page
zh: 列印測試頁面

en: Print and Cut
zh: 列印並剪下

en: Print and Tear
zh: 列印並撕開

en: Printed For:
zh: 列印對象：

en: Printed From:
zh: 列印自：

en: Printed On:
zh: 列印日期：

en: Printer Added
zh: 已加入印表機

en: Printer Default
zh: 預設印表機

en: Printer Deleted
zh: 已刪除印表機

en: Printer Modified
zh: 已修改印表機

en: Printer Name:
zh: 印表機名稱：

en: Printer Paused
zh: 印表機已暫停

en: Printer Settings
zh: 印表機設定

en: Printer:
zh: 印表機：

en: Printers
zh: 印表機

en: Purge Jobs
zh: 清除作業

en: Quarto
zh: 四開紙

en: Quota limit reached.
zh: 已達到四開紙限制。

en: Rank    Owner   Job     File(s)                         Total Size
zh: 等級    持有人   作業     檔案                         大小總計

en: Rank   Owner      Pri  Job        Files                       Total Size
zh: 等級   持有人      優先作業        檔案                       大小總計

en: Reject Jobs
zh: 退出作業

en: Reprint After Error
zh: 發生錯誤後重新列印

en: Request Entity Too Large
zh: 請求的實體過大

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Resume Class
zh: 繼續類別

en: Resume Printer
zh: 繼續印表機

en: Return Address
zh: 寄件人地址

en: Return Address - 3/4 x 2"
zh: 寄件人地址 - 3/4 x 2"

en: Rewind
zh: 倒轉

en: Running command: %s %s -N -A %s -c '%s'
zh: 執行指令：%s %s -N -A %s -c '%s'

en: SEQUENCE uses indefinite length
zh: SEQUENCE 使用的長度不確定

en: See Other
zh: 參閱其他

en: Serial Port #%d
zh: 序列埠 #%d

en: Server Restarted
zh: 重新啟動伺服器

en: Server Security Auditing
zh: 伺服器安全性審定

en: Server Started
zh: 已啟動伺服器

en: Server Stopped
zh: 已停止伺服器

en: Service Unavailable
zh: 服務無法使用

en: Set Allowed Users
zh: 設定允許的使用者

en: Set As Server Default
zh: 設為伺服器預設值

en: Set Class Options
zh: 設定類別選項

en: Set Printer Options
zh: 設定印表機選項

en: Set Publishing
zh: 設定發佈

en: Shipping Address
zh: 運送地址

en: Shipping Address - 2 5/16 x 4"
zh: 運送地址 - 2 5/16 x 4"

en: Short-Edge (Landscape)
zh: 沿短邊（橫式）

en: Special Paper
zh: 特殊紙張

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Starting Banner
zh: 起始標語

en: Statement
zh: 敘述

en: Stylus Color Series
zh: Stylus Color 系列

en: Stylus Photo Series
zh: Stylus Photo 系列

en: Switching Protocols
zh: 切換通訊協定

en: Tabloid
zh: 小報用紙（Tabloid）

en: Tabloid (Oversize)
zh: 小報用紙－超大型（Tabloid－Oversize）

en: Tear
zh: 撕開

en: Tear-Off
zh: 撕下

en: Tear-Off Adjust Position
zh: 撕下調整位置

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be found.
zh: 找不到 PPD 檔案“%s”。

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be opened: %s
zh: 無法打開 PPD 檔案“%s”：%s

en: The class name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh: 類別名稱只能包含最多 127 個可列印字元，而且不能包含空格、斜線（/）或井字號（#）。

en: The notify-lease-duration attribute cannot be used with job subscriptions.
zh: notify-lease-duration 屬性不能與作業訂閱搭配使用。

en: The printer name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh: 印表機名稱只能包含最多 127 個可列印的字元，而且不能包含空格、斜線（/）或井字號（#）。

en: The printer or class was not found.
zh: 找不到印表機或類別。

en: The printer-uri "%s" contains invalid characters.
zh: printer-uri“%s”包含無效的字元。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME".
zh: printer-uri 格式必須為“ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME”。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/printers/PRINTERNAME".
zh: printer-uri 格式必須為“ipp://HOSTNAME/printers/PRINTERNAME”。

en: The subscription name may not contain spaces, slashes (/), question marks (?), or the pound sign (#).
zh: 訂閱名稱不能包含空格、斜線（/）、問號（?）或井字號（#）。

en: There are too many subscriptions.
zh: 訂閱數量太多。

en: Thermal Transfer Media
zh: 熱感傳送媒體

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Too many active jobs.
zh: 已啟用的作業太多。

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Tray
zh: 裝紙匣

en: Tray 1
zh: 裝紙匣 1

en: Tray 2
zh: 裝紙匣 2

en: Tray 3
zh: 裝紙匣 3

en: Tray 4
zh: 裝紙匣 4

en: URI Too Long
zh: URI 太長

en: US Executive
zh: 美式行政用紙（US Executive）

en: US Fanfold
zh: 美式折疊式報表紙（US Fanfold）

en: US Ledger
zh: 美式帳目報表紙（US Ledger）

en: US Legal
zh: 美式法定紙（US Legal）

en: US Legal (Oversize)
zh: 美式法定紙－超大型（US Legal－Oversize）

en: US Letter
zh: 美式信紙（US Letter）

en: US Letter (Oversize)
zh: 美式信紙－超大型（US Letter－Oversize）

en: US Letter (Small)
zh: 美式信紙－小型（US Letter－Small）

en: USB Serial Port #%d
zh: USB 序列埠 #%d

en: Unable to access cupsd.conf file:
zh: 無法存取 cupsd.conf 檔案：

en: Unable to add RSS subscription:
zh: 無法加入 RSS 訂閱：

en: Unable to add class:
zh: 無法加入類別：

en: Unable to add printer:
zh: 無法新增印表機：

en: Unable to cancel RSS subscription:
zh: 無法取消 RSS 訂閱：

en: Unable to change printer-is-shared attribute:
zh: 無法更改 printer-is-shared 屬性：

en: Unable to change printer:
zh: 無法更改印表機：

en: Unable to change server settings:
zh: 無法更改伺服器設定：

en: Unable to connect to host.
zh: 無法連接主機。

en: Unable to create temporary file:
zh: 無法製作暫存檔：

en: Unable to delete class:
zh: 無法刪除類別：

en: Unable to delete printer:
zh: 無法刪除印表機：

en: Unable to do maintenance command:
zh: 無法執行維護指令：

en: Unable to get class list:
zh: 無法取得類別列表：

en: Unable to get class status:
zh: 無法取得類別狀態：

en: Unable to get list of printer drivers:
zh: 無法取得印表機驅動程式的列表：

en: Unable to get printer attributes:
zh: 無法取得印表機屬性：

en: Unable to get printer list:
zh: 無法取得印表機列表：

en: Unable to get printer status:
zh: 無法取得印表機狀態：

en: Unable to modify class:
zh: 無法修改類別：

en: Unable to modify printer:
zh: 無法修改印表機：

en: Unable to move job
zh: 無法移動作業

en: Unable to move jobs
zh: 無法移動作業

en: Unable to open PPD file
zh: 無法打開 PPD 檔案

en: Unable to open PPD file:
zh: 無法打開 PPD 檔案：

en: Unable to open cupsd.conf file:
zh: 無法打開 cupsd.conf 檔案：

en: Unable to print test page:
zh: 無法列印測試頁面：

en: Unable to run "%s": %s
zh: 無法執行“%s”：%s

en: Unable to set options:
zh: 無法設定選項：

en: Unable to set server default:
zh: 無法設定伺服器預設值：

en: Unable to upload cupsd.conf file:
zh: 無法上傳 cupsd.conf 檔案：

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未授權

en: Units
zh: 單位

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown printer-error-policy "%s".
zh: 未知的 printer-error-policy“%s”。

en: Unknown printer-op-policy "%s".
zh: 未知的 printer-op-policy“%s”。

en: Unsupported value type
zh: 不受支援的值類型

en: Upgrade Required
zh: 需要升級

en: Usage:
    
        lpadmin [-h server] -d destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -x destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -p printer [-c add-class] [-i interface] [-m model]
                           [-r remove-class] [-v device] [-D description]
                           [-P ppd-file] [-o name=value]
                           [-u allow:user,user] [-u deny:user,user]
zh: 使用：
    
        lpadmin [-h server] -d destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -x destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -p printer [-c add-class] [-i interface] [-m model]
                           [-r remove-class] [-v device] [-D description]
                           [-P ppd-file] [-o name=value]
                           [-u allow:user,user] [-u deny:user,user]

en: Usage: %s job user title copies options [filename]
zh: 使用：%s 作業使用者標題拷貝選項 [檔名]

en: Usage: %s job-id user title copies options [file]
zh: 使用：%s job-id 使用者標題拷貝選項 [檔案]

en: Usage: %s job-id user title copies options file
zh: 使用：%s job-id 使用者標題拷貝選項檔案

en: Usage: cupsaddsmb [options] printer1 ... printerN
           cupsaddsmb [options] -a
    
    Options:
      -E               Encrypt the connection to the server
      -H samba-server  Use the named SAMBA server
      -U samba-user    Authenticate using the named SAMBA user
      -a               Export all printers
      -h cups-server   Use the named CUPS server
      -v               Be verbose (show commands)
zh: 使用：cupsaddsmb [options] printer1 ... printerN
           cupsaddsmb [options] -a
    
    選項：
      -E               加密與伺服器的連線
      -H samba-server  使用已命名的 SAMBA 伺服器
      -U samba-user    使用已命名的 SAMBA 使用者進行認證
      -a               輸出所有印表機
      -h cups-server   使用已命名的 CUPS 伺服器
      -v               列出明細（顯示指令）

en: Usage: cupsctl [options] [param=value ... paramN=valueN]
    
    Options:
    
        -E                      Enable encryption
        -U username             Specify username
        -h server[:port]        Specify server address
    
        --[no-]debug-logging    Turn debug logging on/off
        --[no-]remote-admin     Turn remote administration on/off
        --[no-]remote-any       Allow/prevent access from the Internet
        --[no-]remote-printers  Show/hide remote printers
        --[no-]share-printers   Turn printer sharing on/off
        --[no-]user-cancel-any  Allow/prevent users to cancel any job
zh: 使用：cupsctl [options] [param=value ... paramN=valueN]
    
    選項：
    
        -E                      啟用加密
        -U username             指定使用者名稱
        -h server[:port]        指定伺服器位址
    
        --[no-]debug-logging    開啟/關閉除錯記錄
        --[no-]remote-admin     開啟/關閉遠端管理
        --[no-]remote-any       允許∕不允許從 Internet 存取
        --[no-]remote-printers  顯示∕隱藏遠端印表機
        --[no-]share-printers   開啟/關閉印表機共享
        --[no-]user-cancel-any  允許∕不允許使用者取消任何作業

en: Usage: cupsd [-c config-file] [-f] [-F] [-h] [-l]
    
    -c config-file      Load alternate configuration file
    -f                  Run in the foreground
    -F                  Run in the foreground but detach
    -h                  Show this usage message
    -l                  Run cupsd from launchd(8)
zh: 使用：cupsd [-c config-file] [-f] [-F] [-h] [-l]
    
    -c config-file      載入替用配置檔案
    -f                  在前景執行
    -F                  在前景執行但與之分離
    -h                  顯示本用法訊息
    -l                  從 launchd(8) 執行 cupsd

en: Usage: cupstestdsc [options] filename.ps [... filename.ps]
           cupstestdsc [options] -
    
    Options:
    
        -h       Show program usage
    
        Note: this program only validates the DSC comments, not the PostScript itself.
zh: 使用：cupstestdsc [options] filename.ps [... filename.ps]
           cupstestdsc [options] -
    
    選項：
    
        -h       顯示程式用法
    
        NOTICE: 此程式僅驗證 DSC 註解，而不是 PostScript 本身。

en: Usage: lpmove job/src dest
zh: 使用：lpmove job/src dest

en: Usage: lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -d printer
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] [-p printer] -l
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -p printer -o option[=value] ...
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -x printer
zh: 使用：lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -d printer
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] [-p printer] -l
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -p printer -o option[=value] ...
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -x printer

en: Usage: lppasswd [-g groupname]
zh: 使用：lppasswd [-g groupname]

en: Usage: lppasswd [-g groupname] [username]
           lppasswd [-g groupname] -a [username]
           lppasswd [-g groupname] -x [username]
zh: 使用：lppasswd [-g groupname] [username]
           lppasswd [-g groupname] -a [username]
           lppasswd [-g groupname] -x [username]

en: Usage: lpq [-P dest] [-U username] [-h hostname[:port]] [-l] [+interval]
zh: 使用：lpq [-P dest] [-U username] [-h hostname[:port]] [-l] [+interval]

en: Usage: ppdc [options] filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]
    Options:
      -D name=value        Set named variable to value.
      -I include-dir       Add include directory to search path.
      -c catalog.po        Load the specified message catalog.
      -d output-dir        Specify the output directory.
      -l lang[,lang,...]   Specify the output language(s) (locale).
      -m                   Use the ModelName value as the filename.
      -t                   Test PPDs instead of generating them.
      -v                   Be verbose (more v's for more verbosity).
      -z                   Compress PPD files using GNU zip.
      --cr                 End lines with CR (Mac OS 9).
      --crlf               End lines with CR + LF (Windows).
      --lf                 End lines with LF (UNIX/Linux/Mac OS X).
zh: 使用：ppdc [options] filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]
    選項：
      -D name=value        為已命名的變數設定值。
      -I include-dir       將包含的目錄加入搜尋路徑。
      -c catalog.po        載入指定的訊息目錄。
      -d output-dir        指定輸出目錄。
      -l lang[,lang,...]   指定輸出語言（區域環境設定）。
      -m                   使用 ModelName 值作為檔名。
      -t                   測試而不是產生 PPD。
      -v                   列出明細（v 越多就越詳盡）。
      -z                   使用 GNU zip 壓縮 PPD 檔案。
      --cr                 以 CR 作為行結尾（Mac OS 9）。
      --crlf               以 CR + LF 作為行結尾（Windows）。
      --lf                 以 LF 作為行結尾（UNIX/Linux/Mac OS X）。

en: Usage: ppdhtml [options] filename.drv >filename.html
      -D name=value        Set named variable to value.
    Options:
      -I include-dir    Add include directory to search path.
zh: 使用：ppdhtml [options] filename.drv >filename.html
      -D name=value        為已命名的變數設定值。
    選項：
      -I include-dir    將包含的目錄加入搜尋路徑。

en: Usage: ppdi [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]
    Options:
      -I include-dir
      -o filename.drv
zh: 使用：ppdi [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]
    選項：
      -I include-dir
      -o filename.drv

en: Usage: ppdmerge [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]
    Options:
      -o filename.ppd[.gz]
zh: 使用：ppdmerge [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]
    選項：
      -o filename.ppd[.gz]

en: Usage: ppdpo [options] -o filename.po filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]
    Options:
      -D name=value        Set named variable to value.
      -I include-dir    Add include directory to search path.
      -v                Be verbose (more v's for more verbosity).
zh: 使用：ppdpo [options] -o filename.po filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]
    選項：
      -D name=value        為已命名的變數設定值。
      -I include-dir    將包含的目錄加入搜尋路徑。
      -v                列出明細（v 越多就越詳盡）。

en: Usage: snmp [host-or-ip-address]
zh: 使用：snmp [host-or-ip-address]

en: Value uses indefinite length
zh: 值使用的長度不確定

en: VarBind uses indefinite length
zh: VarBind 使用的長度不確定

en: Version uses indefinite length
zh: 版本使用的長度不確定

en: WARNING: Adding only the first %d printers found
zh: WARNING: 僅加入找到的前 %d 個印表機

en: WARNING: Boolean expected for waiteof option "%s"
zh: WARNING: waiteof 選項“%s”預期為布林類型

en: WARNING: Printer not responding
zh: WARNING: 印表機未回應！

en: WARNING: Printer sent unexpected EOF
zh: WARNING: 印表機傳送了非預期的 EOF

en: WARNING: Unable to open "%s:%s": %s
zh: WARNING: 無法打開“%s:%s”：%s

en: WARNING: Unable to send PAP status request
zh: WARNING: 無法傳送 PAP 狀態請求！

en: WARNING: Unexpected PAP packet of type %d
zh: WARNING: 類型 %d 的非預期 PAP 封包

en: WARNING: Unknown PAP packet of type %d
zh: WARNING: 類型 %d 的未知 PAP 封包

en: WARNING: number expected for status option "%s"
zh: WARNING: 狀態選項“%s”預期為數字

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You must access this page using the URL <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A>.
zh: 您必須使用 URL <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A> 存取此頁面。

en: You4 Envelope
zh: You4 信封

en: ZPL Label Printer
zh: ZPL 標籤印表機

en: aborted
zh: 已中止

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: convert: Use the -f option to specify a file to convert.
zh: convert：使用 -f 選項來指定要轉換的檔案。

en: cups-deviced failed to execute.
zh: 無法執行 cups-deviced。

en: cups-driverd failed to execute.
zh: 無法執行 cups-driverd。

en: cupsaddsmb: No PPD file for printer "%s" - %s
zh: cupsaddsmb：沒有適用於印表機“%s”的 PPD 檔案 - %s

en: cupsctl: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh: cupsctl：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: cupsd: launchd(8) support not compiled in, running in normal mode.
zh: cupsd：未編譯入 launchd(8) 支援，在正常模式下執行。

en: cupsfilter: Unable to get job file - %s
zh: cupsfilter：無法取得作業檔案 - %s

en: cupstestppd: The -q option is incompatible with the -v option.
zh: cupstestppd：-q 選項與 -v 選項不相容。

en: cupstestppd: The -v option is incompatible with the -q option.
zh: cupstestppd：-v 選項與 -q 選項不相容。

en: device for %s/%s: %s
zh: %s/%s 的設備：%s

en: device for %s: %s
zh: %s 的設備：%s

en: error-index uses indefinite length
zh: error-index 使用的長度不確定

en: error-status uses indefinite length
zh: error-status 使用的長度不確定

en: held
zh: 暫停

en: help		get help on commands
zh: 輔助說明		取得指令的輔助說明

en: idle
zh: 閒置

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is already a member of class %s.
zh: lpadmin：印表機 %s 已經是類別 %s 的成員。

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is not a member of class %s.
zh: lpadmin：印表機 %s 不是類別 %s 的成員。

en: lpadmin: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh: lpadmin：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: lpadmin: Unable to open PPD file "%s" - %s
zh: lpadmin：無法打開 PPD 檔案“%s”- %s

en: lpadmin: Unable to open file "%s": %s
zh: lpadmin：無法打開檔案“%s”：%s

en: lpmove: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh: lpmove：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to add printer or instance: %s
zh: lpoptions：無法新增印表機或實例：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to get PPD file for %s: %s
zh: lpoptions：無法取得 %s 的 PPD 檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: Sorry, password rejected.
    Your password must be at least 6 characters long, cannot contain
    your username, and must contain at least one letter and number.
zh: lppasswd：抱歉，密碼遭到拒絕。
    您的密碼長度至少必須為 6 個字元，不能包含
    使用者名稱，而且至少必須包含一個字母和數字。

en: lppasswd: Unable to copy password string: %s
zh: lppasswd：無法拷貝密碼字串：%s

en: lppasswd: Unable to open password file: %s
zh: lppasswd：無法打開密碼檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: Unable to write to password file: %s
zh: lppasswd：無法寫入密碼檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: failed to backup old password file: %s
zh: lppasswd：無法備份舊的密碼檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: failed to rename password file: %s
zh: lppasswd：無法重新命名密碼檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: user "%s" and group "%s" do not exist.
zh: lppasswd：使用者“%s”和群組“%s”不存在。

en: members of class %s:
zh: 類別 %s 的成員：

en: no entries
zh: 沒有項目

en: no system default destination
zh: 沒有系統預設目的地

en: pending
zh: 等待中

en: ppdc: Adding include directory "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在加入包含的目錄“%s”⋯

en: ppdc: Adding/updating UI text from %s...
zh: ppdc：正在從 %s 加入/更新 UI 文字⋯

en: ppdc: Bad boolean value (%s) on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：錯誤的布林值（%1$s），在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行。

en: ppdc: Bad variable substitution ($%c) on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：錯誤的變數替代（$%1$c），在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行。

en: ppdc: Expected boolean value on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行上預期有布林值。

en: ppdc: Expected choice code on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行上預期有選項代碼。

en: ppdc: Expected choice name/text on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行上預期有選項名稱/文字。

en: ppdc: Loading driver information file "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在載入驅動程式資訊檔案“%s”⋯

en: ppdc: Loading messages for locale "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在為環境變數“%s”載入訊息⋯

en: ppdc: Loading messages from "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在從“%s”載入訊息⋯

en: ppdc: Unable to create PPD file "%s" - %s.
zh: ppdc：無法製作 PPD 檔案“%s”- %s。

en: ppdc: Unable to create output directory %s: %s
zh: ppdc：無法製作輸出目錄 %s：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to create output pipes: %s
zh: ppdc：無法製作輸出路徑：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to execute cupstestppd: %s
zh: ppdc：無法執行 cupstestppd：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to find localization for "%s" - %s
zh: ppdc：找不到本地化的“%s”- %s

en: ppdc: Unable to load localization file "%s" - %s
zh: ppdc：無法載入本地化檔案“%s”- %s

en: ppdc: Undefined variable (%s) on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：未定義的變數（%1$s），在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行上。

en: ppdc: Writing %s...
zh: ppdc：正在寫入 %s⋯

en: ppdc: Writing PPD files to directory "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在將 PPD 檔案寫入目錄“%s”⋯

en: ppdmerge: Ignoring PPD file %s...
zh: ppdmerge：正在忽略 PPD 檔案 %s⋯

en: ppdmerge: Unable to backup %s to %s- %s
zh: ppdmerge：無法將 %s 備份到 %s- %s

en: printer %s disabled since %s -
zh: 印表機 %s 已停用，自 %s 後 -

en: printer %s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh: 印表機 %s 處於閒置狀態，自 %s 後啟用

en: printer %s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh: 印表機 %s 正在列印 %s-%d。自 %s 後啟用

en: printer %s/%s disabled since %s -
zh: 印表機 %s/%s 自 %s 後停用 -

en: printer %s/%s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh: 印表機 %s/%s 處於閑置狀態。自 %s 後啟用

en: printer %s/%s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh: 印表機 %s/%s 正在列印 %s-%d。自 %s 後啟用

en: processing
zh: 正在處理

en: request id is %s-%d (%d file(s))
zh: 請求 ID 為 %s-%d（%d 個檔案）

en: request-id uses indefinite length
zh: request-id 使用的長度不確定

en: scheduler is not running
zh: 排程器並沒有執行

en: scheduler is running
zh: 排程器正在執行中

en: stat of %s failed: %s
zh: 啟動 %s 失敗：%s

en: status		show status of daemon and queue
zh: 狀態		顯示服務程式和佇列的狀態

en: stopped
zh: 已停止

en: system default destination: %s
zh: 系統預設目的地：%s

en: system default destination: %s/%s
zh: 系統預設目的地：%s/%s

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: untitled
zh: 未命名

en: variable-bindings uses indefinite length
zh: variable-bindings 使用的長度不確定
