CUPS 1.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (815 entries)

en: 		(all)
zh: 		（全部）

en: 		(none)
zh: 		（无）

en: 	%d entries
zh: 	%d 个条目

en: 	After fault: continue
zh: 	发生故障后：继续

en: 	Alerts:
zh: 	警报：

en: 	Banner required
zh: 	需要标题

en: 	Charset sets:
zh: 	字符集集合：

en: 	Connection: direct
zh: 	连接：直接

en: 	Connection: remote
zh: 	连接：远程

en: 	Default page size:
zh: 	默认页面大小：

en: 	Default pitch:
zh: 	默认间距：

en: 	Default port settings:
zh: 	默认端口设置：

en: 	Description: %s
zh: 	描述：%s

en: 	Form mounted:
    	Content types: any
    	Printer types: unknown
zh: 	已装载的表格：
    	内容类型：任何
    	打印机类型：未知

en: 	Forms allowed:
zh: 	允许的形式：

en: 	Interface: %s.ppd
zh: 	接口：%s.ppd

en: 	Interface: %s/interfaces/%s
zh: 	接口：%s/interfaces/%s

en: 	Interface: %s/ppd/%s.ppd
zh: 	接口：%s/ppd/%s.ppd

en: 	Location: %s
zh: 	位置：%s

en: 	On fault: no alert
zh: 	发生故障时：无警报

en: 	Users allowed:
zh: 	允许的用户：

en: 	Users denied:
zh: 	拒绝的用户：

en: 	daemon present
zh: 	监控程序已存在

en: 	no entries
zh: 	无条目

en: 	printer is on device '%s' speed -1
zh: 	打印机在设备 &apos;%s&apos; 上，速度 -1

en: 	printing is disabled
zh: 	打印已停用

en: 	printing is enabled
zh: 	打印已启用

en: 	queued for %s
zh: 	已排队进行%s

en: 	queuing is disabled
zh: 	队列已停用

en: 	queuing is enabled
zh: 	队列已启用

en: 	reason unknown
zh: 	原因未知

en: 
        DETAILED CONFORMANCE TEST RESULTS
zh: 
        详细的一致性测试结果

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.1.
zh:                 REF: 页 15，节 3.1。

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 15，节 3.2。

en:                 REF: Page 19, section 3.3.
zh:                 REF: 页 19，节 3.3。

en:                 REF: Page 20, section 3.4.
zh:                 REF: 页 20，节 3.4。

en:                 REF: Page 27, section 3.5.
zh:                 REF: 页 27，节 3.5。

en:                 REF: Page 42, section 5.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 42，节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 16-17, section 3.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 16-17，节 3.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 42-45, section 5.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 42-45，节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 45-46, section 5.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 45-46，节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 48-49, section 5.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 48-49，节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 52-54, section 5.2.
zh:                 REF: 页 52-54，节 5.2。

en:         %-39.39s %.0f bytes
zh:         %-39.39s %.0f 字节

en:         PASS    Default%s
zh:         通过    Default%s

en:         PASS    DefaultImageableArea
zh:         通过    DefaultImageableArea

en:         PASS    DefaultPaperDimension
zh:         通过    DefaultPaperDimension

en:         PASS    FileVersion
zh:         通过    FileVersion

en:         PASS    FormatVersion
zh:         通过    FormatVersion

en:         PASS    LanguageEncoding
zh:         通过    LanguageEncoding

en:         PASS    LanguageVersion
zh:         通过    LanguageVersion

en:         PASS    Manufacturer
zh:         通过    Manufacturer

en:         PASS    ModelName
zh:         通过    ModelName

en:         PASS    NickName
zh:         通过    NickName

en:         PASS    PCFileName
zh:         通过    PCFileName

en:         PASS    PSVersion
zh:         通过    PSVersion

en:         PASS    PageRegion
zh:         通过    PageRegion

en:         PASS    PageSize
zh:         通过    PageSize

en:         PASS    Product
zh:         通过    Product

en:         PASS    ShortNickName
zh:         通过    ShortNickName

en:         WARN    "%s %s" conflicts with "%s %s"
                    (constraint="%s %s %s %s")
zh:         WARN    “%s %s”与“%s %s”有冲突
                    (constraint="%s %s %s %s")

en:         WARN    %s shares a common prefix with %s
                    REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh:         WARN    %s 与 %s 共享一个公共前缀
                    REF: 第 15 页，第 3.2 节。

en:         WARN    LanguageEncoding required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh:         WARN    PPD 4.3 规范要求 LanguageEncoding。
                    REF: 页 56-57，节 5.3。

en:         WARN    Manufacturer required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh:         WARN    PPD 4.3 规范要求 Manufacturer。
                    REF: 第 58-59 页，第 5.3 节。

en:         WARN    PCFileName longer than 8.3 in violation of PPD spec.
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh:         WARN    PCFileName 长于 8.3，不符合 PPD 规范。
                    REF: 页 61-62，节 5.3。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains PJL but JCL attributes are not set.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh:         WARN    协议含有 PJL，但 JCL 属性未设定。
                    REF: 页 78-79，节 5.7。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains both PJL and BCP; expected TBCP.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh:         WARN    协议含有 PJL 和 BCP；还期待 TBCP。
                    REF: 页 78-79，节 5.7。

en:         WARN    ShortNickName required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh:         WARN    PPD 4.3 规范要求 ShortNickName。
                    REF: 页 64-65，节 5.3。

en:       %s  Missing cupsFilter file "%s"
zh:       %s  缺少 cupsFilter 文件“%s”

en:       %s  Missing cupsPreFilter file "%s"
zh:       %s  缺少 cupsPreFilter 文件“%s”

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Default%s %s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 Default%s %s
                    REF: 第 40 页，第 4.5 节。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD JobPatchFile attribute in file
                    REF: Page 24, section 3.4.
zh:       **失败**  文件中错误的 JobPatchFile 属性
                    REF: 第 24 页，第 3.4 节。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Manufacturer (should be "HP")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 Manufacturer（应该是“HP”）
                    REF: 第 211 页，表 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Manufacturer (should be "Oki")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 Manufacturer（应该是“Oki”）
                    REF: 第 211 页，表 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD ModelName - "%c" not allowed in string.
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 ModelName -“%c”，字符串中不允许。
                    REF: 页 59-60，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD PSVersion - not "(string) int".
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 PSVersion - 不是“(string) int”。
                    REF: 页 62-64，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Product - not "(string)".
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 Product - 不是“(string) int”。
                    REF: 页 62，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD ShortNickName - longer than 31 chars.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 ShortNickName - 多于 31 个字符。
                    REF: 页 64-65，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad FileVersion "%s"
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 FileVersion“%s”
                    REF: 第 56 页，第 5.3 节。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad FormatVersion "%s"
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  错误的 FormatVersion“%s”
                    REF: 第 56 页，第 5.3 节。

en:       **FAIL**  Default option code cannot be interpreted: %s
zh:       **失败**  不能解释默认选项编码：%s

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Default%s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh:       **失败**  要求 Default%s
                    REF: 页 40，节 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultImageableArea
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh:       **失败**  要求 DefaultImageableArea
                    REF: 页 102，节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultPaperDimension
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh:       **失败**  要求 DefaultPaperDimension
                    REF: 页 103，节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FileVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 FileVersion
                    REF: 页 56，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FormatVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 FormatVersion
                    REF: 页 56，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ImageableArea for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PageSize %s 的 ImageableArea
                    REF: 第 41 页，第 5 节。
                    REF: 页 102，节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageEncoding
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 LanguageEncoding
                    REF: 页 56-57，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageVersion
                    REF: Pages 57-58, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 LanguageVersion
                    REF: 页 57-58，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Manufacturer
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 Manufacturer
                    REF: 页 58-59，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ModelName
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 ModelName
                    REF: 页 59-60，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED NickName
                    REF: Page 60, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 NickName
                    REF: 页 60，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PCFileName
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PCFileName
                    REF: 页 61-62，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PSVersion
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PSVersion
                    REF: 页 62-64，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageRegion
                    REF: Page 100, section 5.14.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PageRegion
                    REF: 页 100，节 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 99, section 5.14.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PageSize
                    REF: 第 41 页，第 5 节。
                    REF: 页 99，节 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Pages 99-100, section 5.14.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PageSize
                    REF: 页 99-100，节 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PaperDimension for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh:       **失败**  要求 PageSize %s 的 PaperDimension
                    REF: 第 41 页，第 5 节。
                    REF: 页 103，节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Product
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 Product
                    REF: 页 62，节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ShortNickName
                    REF: Page 64-65, section 5.3.
zh:       **失败**  要求 ShortNickName
                    REF: 页 64-65，节 5.3。

en:     %d ERRORS FOUND
zh:     发现 %d 个错误

en:     NO ERRORS FOUND
zh:     未发现错误

en:  FAIL
zh:  失败

en:  FAIL
          **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s
zh:  失败
          **失败**  无法打开 PPD 文件 - %s

en:  FAIL
          **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s on line %d.
zh:  失败
          **失败**  无法打开 PPD 文件 - %s 在第 %d 行。

en:  PASS
zh:  通过

en: #10 Envelope
zh: 10 号信封

en: #11 Envelope
zh: 11 号信封

en: #12 Envelope
zh: 12 号信封

en: #14 Envelope
zh: 14 号信封

en: #9 Envelope
zh: 9 号信封

en: %-6s %-10.10s %-4d %-10d %-27.27s %.0f bytes
zh: %-6s %-10.10s %-4d %-10d %-27.27s %.0f 字节

en: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f bytes
zh: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f 字节

en: %.0f x %.0f millimeters
zh: %.0f x %.0f 亳米

en: %.0f x %.0f to %.0f x %.0f millimeters
zh: %.0f x %.0f 至 %.0f x %.0f 亳米

en: %.2f x %.2f inches
zh: %.2f x %.2f 英寸

en: %.2f x %.2f to %.2f x %.2f inches
zh: %.2f x %.2f 至 %.2f x %.2f 英寸

en: %s accepting requests since %s
zh: %s 正在接受请求，时间从 %s

en: %s cannot be changed.
zh: %s 不能更改。

en: %s is not implemented by the CUPS version of lpc.
zh: %s 未被 lpc 的 CUPS 版本实施。

en: %s is not ready
zh: %s 未准备就绪

en: %s is ready
zh: %s 准备就绪

en: %s is ready and printing
zh: %s 已准备就绪，正在打印

en: %s not accepting requests since %s -
    	%s
zh: %s 没有在接受请求，时间从 %s -
    	%s

en: %s/%s accepting requests since %s
zh: %s/%s 正在接受请求，时间从 %s

en: %s/%s not accepting requests since %s -
    	%s
zh: %s/%s 没有在接受请求，时间从 %s -
    	%s

en: %s: %-33.33s [job %d localhost]
zh: %s：%-33.33s [作业 %d 本地主机]

en: %s: %s failed: %s
zh: %s：%s 失败：%s

en: %s: Error - no default destination available.
zh: %s：错误 - 没有默认目的位置。

en: %s: Error - priority must be between 1 and 100.
zh: %s：错误 - 优先级必须在 1 到 100 之间。

en: %s: Error - too many files - "%s"
zh: %s：错误 - 太多文件 -“%s”

en: %s: Error - unable to access "%s" - %s
zh: %s：错误 - 无法访问“%s”- %s

en: %s: Error - unable to queue from stdin - %s
zh: %s：错误 - 无法从 stdin 排队 - %s

en: %s: Filter "%s" not available: %s
zh: %s：滤镜“%s”不可用：%s

en: %s: Invalid filter string "%s"
zh: %s：无效的滤镜字符串“%s”

en: %s: Operation failed: %s
zh: %s：操作失败：%s

en: %s: Unable to connect to server
zh: %s：无法连接到服务器

en: %s: Unable to open %s: %s
zh: %s：无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s: Unable to open PPD file: %s on line %d
zh: %s：无法打开 PPD 文件：%s 在第 %d 行

en: %s: error - no default destination available.
zh: %s：错误 - 没有默认目的位置。

en: 1 inch/sec.
zh: 1 英寸/秒

en: 1.25x0.25"
zh: 1.25x0.25 英寸

en: 1.25x2.25"
zh: 1.25x2.25 英寸

en: 1.5 inch/sec.
zh: 1.5 英寸/秒

en: 1.50x0.25"
zh: 1.50x0.25 英寸

en: 1.50x0.50"
zh: 1.50x0.50 英寸

en: 1.50x1.00"
zh: 1.50x1.00 英寸

en: 1.50x2.00"
zh: 1.50x2.00 英寸

en: 10 inches/sec.
zh: 10 英寸/秒

en: 10 x 11"
zh: 10 x 11 英寸

en: 10 x 13"
zh: 10 x 13 英寸

en: 10 x 14"
zh: 10 x 14 英寸

en: 100 mm/sec.
zh: 100 毫米/秒

en: 11 inches/sec.
zh: 11 英寸/秒

en: 12 inches/sec.
zh: 12 英寸/秒

en: 12 x 11"
zh: 12 x 11 英寸

en: 120 mm/sec.
zh: 120 毫米/秒

en: 15 mm/sec.
zh: 15 毫米/秒

en: 15 x 11"
zh: 15 x 11 英寸

en: 150 mm/sec.
zh: 150 毫米/秒

en: 2 inches/sec.
zh: 2 英寸/秒

en: 2-Sided Printing
zh: 双面打印

en: 2.00x0.37"
zh: 2.00x0.37 英寸

en: 2.00x0.50"
zh: 2.00x0.50 英寸

en: 2.00x1.00"
zh: 2.00x1.00 英寸

en: 2.00x1.25"
zh: 2.00x1.25 英寸

en: 2.00x2.00"
zh: 2.00x2.00 英寸

en: 2.00x3.00"
zh: 2.00x3.00 英寸

en: 2.00x4.00"
zh: 2.00x4.00 英寸

en: 2.00x5.50"
zh: 2.00x5.50 英寸

en: 2.25x0.50"
zh: 2.25x0.50 英寸

en: 2.25x1.25"
zh: 2.25x1.25 英寸

en: 2.25x4.00"
zh: 2.25x4.00 英寸

en: 2.25x5.50"
zh: 2.25x5.50 英寸

en: 2.38x5.50"
zh: 2.38x5.50 英寸

en: 2.5 inches/sec.
zh: 2.5 英寸/秒

en: 2.50x1.00"
zh: 2.50x1.00 英寸

en: 2.50x2.00"
zh: 2.50x2.00 英寸

en: 2.75x1.25"
zh: 2.75x1.25 英寸

en: 2.9 x 1"
zh: 2.9 x 1 英寸

en: 20 mm/sec.
zh: 20 毫米/秒

en: 200 mm/sec.
zh: 200 毫米/秒

en: 24-Pin Series
zh: 24 针系列

en: 250 mm/sec.
zh: 250 毫米/秒

en: 3 inches/sec.
zh: 3 英寸/秒

en: 3.00x1.00"
zh: 3.00x1.00 英寸

en: 3.00x1.25"
zh: 3.00x1.25 英寸

en: 3.00x2.00"
zh: 3.00x2.00 英寸

en: 3.00x3.00"
zh: 3.00x3.00 英寸

en: 3.00x5.00"
zh: 3.00x5.00 英寸

en: 3.25x2.00"
zh: 3.25x2.00 英寸

en: 3.25x5.00"
zh: 3.25x5.00 英寸

en: 3.25x5.50"
zh: 3.25x5.50 英寸

en: 3.25x5.83"
zh: 3.25x5.83 英寸

en: 3.25x7.83"
zh: 3.25x7.83 英寸

en: 3.5" Disk
zh: 3.5 英寸磁盘

en: 3.5" Disk - 2 1/8 x 2 3/4"
zh: 3.5 英寸磁盘 - 2 1/8 x 2 3/4 英寸

en: 3.50x1.00"
zh: 3.50x1.00 英寸

en: 30 mm/sec.
zh: 30 毫米/秒

en: 300 mm/sec.
zh: 300 毫米/秒

en: 4 inches/sec.
zh: 4 英寸/秒

en: 4.00x1.00"
zh: 4.00x1.00 英寸

en: 4.00x13.00"
zh: 4.00x13.00 英寸

en: 4.00x2.00"
zh: 4.00x2.00 英寸

en: 4.00x2.50"
zh: 4.00x2.50 英寸

en: 4.00x3.00"
zh: 4.00x3.00 英寸

en: 4.00x4.00"
zh: 4.00x4.00 英寸

en: 4.00x5.00"
zh: 4.00x5.00 英寸

en: 4.00x6.00"
zh: 4.00x6.00 英寸

en: 4.00x6.50"
zh: 4.00x6.50 英寸

en: 40 mm/sec.
zh: 40 毫米/秒

en: 5 inches/sec.
zh: 5 英寸/秒

en: 6 inches/sec.
zh: 6 英寸/秒

en: 6.00x1.00"
zh: 6.00x1.00 英寸

en: 6.00x2.00"
zh: 6.00x2.00 英寸

en: 6.00x3.00"
zh: 6.00x3.00 英寸

en: 6.00x4.00"
zh: 6.00x4.00 英寸

en: 6.00x5.00"
zh: 6.00x5.00 英寸

en: 6.00x6.00"
zh: 6.00x6.00 英寸

en: 6.00x6.50"
zh: 6.00x6.50 英寸

en: 60 mm/sec.
zh: 60 毫米/秒

en: 7 inches/sec.
zh: 7 英寸/秒

en: 7 x 9"
zh: 7 x 9 英寸

en: 8 inches/sec.
zh: 8 英寸/秒

en: 8 x 10"
zh: 8 x 10 英寸

en: 8.00x1.00"
zh: 8.00x1.00 英寸

en: 8.00x2.00"
zh: 8.00x2.00 英寸

en: 8.00x3.00"
zh: 8.00x3.00 英寸

en: 8.00x4.00"
zh: 8.00x4.00 英寸

en: 8.00x5.00"
zh: 8.00x5.00 英寸

en: 8.00x6.00"
zh: 8.00x6.00 英寸

en: 8.00x6.50"
zh: 8.00x6.50 英寸

en: 80 mm/sec.
zh: 80 毫米/秒

en: 9 inches/sec.
zh: 9 英寸/秒

en: 9 x 11"
zh: 9 x 11 英寸

en: 9 x 12"
zh: 9 x 12 英寸

en: 9-Pin Series
zh: 9 针系列

en: ?Invalid help command unknown
zh: ?未知的无效帮助命令

en: A3 (Oversize)
zh: A3（大号）

en: A4 (Oversize)
zh: A4（大号）

en: A4 (Small)
zh: A4（小号）

en: A5 (Oversize)
zh: A5（大号）

en: Accept Jobs
zh: 接受作业

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Add Class
zh: 添加类

en: Add Printer
zh: 添加打印机

en: Add RSS Subscription
zh: 添加 RSS 订阅

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address - 1 1/8 x 3 1/2"
zh: 地址 - 1 1/8 x 3 1/2 英寸

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Always
zh: 始终

en: Applicator
zh: 涂敷器

en: Bad NULL dests pointer
zh: 错误的 NULL dests 指针

en: Bad OpenGroup
zh: 错误的 OpenGroup

en: Bad OpenUI/JCLOpenUI
zh: 错误的 OpenUI/JCLOpenUI

en: Bad OrderDependency
zh: 错误的 OrderDependency

en: Bad Request
zh: 错误的请求

en: Bad SNMP version number
zh: 错误的 SNMP 版本号

en: Bad UIConstraints
zh: 错误的 UIConstraints

en: Bad copies value %d.
zh: 错误的份数值 %d。

en: Bad custom parameter
zh: 错误的自定参数

en: Bad font attribute: %s
zh: 错误的字体属性：%s

en: Bad number-up value %d.
zh: 错误的 number-up 值 %d。

en: Bad page-ranges values %d-%d.
zh: 错误的 page-ranges 值 %d-%d。

en: Banners
zh: 标题

en: Billing Information:
zh: 帐单信息：

en: Bond Paper
zh: 半透明纸

en: C0 Envelope
zh: C0 信封

en: C1 Envelope
zh: C1 信封

en: C2 Envelope
zh: C2 信封

en: C3 Envelope
zh: C3 信封

en: C4 Envelope
zh: C4 信封

en: C5 Envelope
zh: C5 信封

en: C6 Envelope
zh: C6 信封

en: C65 Envelope
zh: C65 信封

en: C7 Envelope
zh: C7 信封

en: CPCL Label Printer
zh: CPCL 标签打印机

en: Cancel RSS Subscription
zh: 取消 RSS 订阅

en: Change Settings
zh: 更改设置

en: Chou3 Envelope
zh: Chou3 信封

en: Chou4 Envelope
zh: Chou4 信封

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Clean Print Heads
zh: 清洁打印头

en: Color
zh: 彩色

en: Color Mode
zh: 彩色模式

en: Commands may be abbreviated.  Commands are:
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?
zh: 命令可能是缩写。命令是：
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?

en: Community name uses indefinite length
zh: 团体名称使用不定长度

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continuous
zh: 连续

en: Created
zh: 创建

en: Created On:
zh: 创建于：

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Cut
zh: 切纸

en: Cutter
zh: 切纸器

en: DL Envelope
zh: DL 信封

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Darkness
zh: 暗

en: Delete Class
zh: 删除类

en: Delete Printer
zh: 删除打印机

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: DeskJet Series
zh: DeskJet 系列

en: Destination "%s" is not accepting jobs.
zh: 目的位置“%s”没有接受作业。

en: Device: uri = %s
            class = %s
            info = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
            location = %s
zh: 设备：uri = %s
            class = %s
            info = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
            location = %s

en: Direct Thermal Media
zh: 热敏介质

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Document %d not found in job %d.
zh: 找不到文稿 %d（在作业 %d 中）。

en: Double Postcard
zh: 双面明信片

en: Driver Name:
zh: 驱动程序名称：

en: Driver Version:
zh: 驱动程序版本：

en: Duplexer
zh: 双面打印器

en: EMERG: Unable to allocate memory for page info: %s
zh: EMERG: 无法为页面信息分配内存：%s

en: EMERG: Unable to allocate memory for pages array: %s
zh: EMERG: 无法为页面序列分配内存：%s

en: EPL1 Label Printer
zh: EPL1 标签打印机

en: EPL2 Label Printer
zh: EPL2 标签打印机

en: ERROR: Bad charset file %s
zh: ERROR: 错误的字符集文件 %s

en: ERROR: Bad charset type %s
zh: ERROR: 错误的字符集类型 %s

en: ERROR: Bad font description line: %s
zh: ERROR: 错误的字体描述行：%s

en: ERROR: Bad text direction %s
zh: ERROR: 错误的文本方向 %s

en: ERROR: Bad text width %s
zh: ERROR: 错误的文本宽度 %s

en: ERROR: Error %d sending PAPSendData request: %s
zh: ERROR: 发送 PAPSendData 请求时发生错误 %d：%s

en: ERROR: No fonts in charset file %s
zh: ERROR: 字符集文件 %s 中没有字体

en: ERROR: Printer not responding
zh: ERROR: 打印机没有响应

en: ERROR: Printer sent unexpected EOF
zh: ERROR: 打印机发送了意外的 EOF

en: ERROR: Remote host did not accept control file (%d)
zh: ERROR: 远程主机不接受控制文件 (%d)

en: ERROR: Remote host did not accept data file (%d)
zh: ERROR: 远程主机不接受数据文件 (%d)

en: ERROR: There was a timeout error while sending data to the printer
zh: ERROR: 将数据发送到打印机时发生了超时错误

en: ERROR: Unable to add file %d to job: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法将文件 %d 添加到作业：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to cancel job %d: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法取消作业 %d：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to copy PDF file
zh: ERROR: 无法拷贝 PDF 文件

en: ERROR: Unable to create socket
zh: ERROR: 无法创建套接字

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary compressed print file: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法创建临时的压缩打印文件：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary file
zh: ERROR: 无法创建临时文件

en: ERROR: Unable to exec pictwpstops: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法执行 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to execute gs program
zh: ERROR: 无法执行 gs 程序

en: ERROR: Unable to execute pdftops program
zh: ERROR: 无法执行 pdftops 程序

en: ERROR: Unable to fork pictwpstops: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法 fork pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to get PAP request
zh: ERROR: 无法获得 PAP 请求

en: ERROR: Unable to get PAP response
zh: ERROR: 无法获得 PAP 响应

en: ERROR: Unable to get PPD file for printer "%s" - %s.
zh: ERROR: 无法获得用于打印机“%s”的 PPD 文件 - %s。

en: ERROR: Unable to get default AppleTalk zone
zh: ERROR: 无法获得默认的 AppleTalk 区域

en: ERROR: Unable to look for PAP response
zh: ERROR: 无法查找 PAP 响应

en: ERROR: Unable to lookup AppleTalk printers
zh: ERROR: 无法查找 AppleTalk 打印机

en: ERROR: Unable to make AppleTalk address
zh: ERROR: 无法确定 AppleTalk 地址

en: ERROR: Unable to open "%s" - %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open %s: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open banner file "%s" - %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开标题文件“%s” - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open device file "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开设备文件“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open file "%s" - %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开文件“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open file "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开文件“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开打印文件“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file %s - %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开打印文件 %s - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file %s: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开打印文件 %s：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open temporary compressed print file: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法打开临时的压缩打印文件：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to read print data
zh: ERROR: 无法读取打印数据

en: ERROR: Unable to reserve port
zh: ERROR: 无法保留端口

en: ERROR: Unable to seek to offset %ld in file - %s
zh: ERROR: 无法搜寻到文件中的偏移 %ld - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to seek to offset %lld in file - %s
zh: ERROR: 无法搜寻到文件中的偏移 %lld - %s

en: ERROR: Unable to send LPD command
zh: ERROR: 无法发送 LPD 命令

en: ERROR: Unable to send PAP tickle request
zh: ERROR: 无法发送 PAP 反馈请求

en: ERROR: Unable to send initial PAP send data request
zh: ERROR: 无法发送初始 PAP 发送数据请求

en: ERROR: Unable to send print file to printer
zh: ERROR: 无法将打印文件发送到打印机

en: ERROR: Unable to send trailing nul to printer
zh: ERROR: 无法将尾空发送到打印机

en: ERROR: Unable to wait for pictwpstops: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法等待 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write %d bytes to "%s": %s
zh: ERROR: 无法将 %d 字节写入“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write control file
zh: ERROR: 无法写入控制文件

en: ERROR: Unable to write print data
zh: ERROR: 无法写入打印数据

en: ERROR: Unable to write print data: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法写入打印数据：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write uncompressed document data: %s
zh: ERROR: 无法写入未压缩的文稿数据：%s

en: ERROR: Unknown file order "%s"
zh: ERROR: 未知的文件顺序“%s”

en: ERROR: Unknown format character "%c"
zh: ERROR: 未知的格式字符“%c”

en: ERROR: Unknown print mode "%s"
zh: ERROR: 未知打印模式“%s”

en: ERROR: select() failed
zh: ERROR: select() 失败

en: ERROR: unable to stat print file
zh: ERROR: 无法获得打印文件的状态

en: Edit Configuration File
zh: 编辑配置文件

en: Ending Banner
zh: 结束标题

en: English
zh: Chinese

en: Enter old password:
zh: 输入旧密码：

en: Enter password again:
zh: 再次输入密码：

en: Enter password:
zh: 输入密码：

en: Enter your username and password or the root username and password to access this page. If you are using Kerberos authentication, make sure you have a valid Kerberos ticket.
zh: 请输入您的用户名称和密码或者 root 用户的用户名称和密码来访问此页面。如果您正在使用 Kerberos 鉴定，请确定您拥有的 Kerberos 票据是有效的。

en: Envelope Feed
zh: 信封送纸

en: Error Policy
zh: 错误策略

en: Every 10 Labels
zh: 每 10 个标签

en: Every 2 Labels
zh: 每 2 个标签

en: Every 3 Labels
zh: 每 3 个标签

en: Every 4 Labels
zh: 每 4 个标签

en: Every 5 Labels
zh: 每 5 个标签

en: Every 6 Labels
zh: 每 6 个标签

en: Every 7 Labels
zh: 每 7 个标签

en: Every 8 Labels
zh: 每 8 个标签

en: Every 9 Labels
zh: 每 9 个标签

en: Every Label
zh: 每个标签

en: Expectation Failed
zh: 预期失败

en: Export Printers to Samba
zh: 将打印机导出为 Samba

en: FAIL
zh: 失败

en: File Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: File Folder - 9/16 x 3 7/16"
zh: 文件夹 - 9/16 x 3 7/16 英寸

en: File device URIs have been disabled! To enable, see the FileDevice directive in "%s/cupsd.conf".
zh: 文件设备 URI 已被停用！要启用，请参阅“%s/cupsd.conf”中的 FileDevice 指令。

en: Folio
zh: 对开本

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: German FanFold
zh: 德国 FanFold

en: German FanFold Legal
zh: 德国 FanFold 法定用纸

en: Get-Response-PDU uses indefinite length
zh: Get-Response-PDU 使用不定长度

en: Glossy Paper
zh: 光面纸

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

en: Hanging Folder
zh: 吊夹

en: Hanging Folder - 9/16 x 2"
zh: 吊夹 - 9/16 x 2 英寸

en: INFO: AppleTalk disabled in System Preferences
zh: INFO: AppleTalk 已在“系统偏好设置”中停用

en: INFO: AppleTalk disabled in System Preferences.
zh: INFO: AppleTalk 已在“系统偏好设置”中停用。

en: INFO: Canceling print job...
zh: INFO: 正在取消打印作业…

en: INFO: Connected to printer...
zh: INFO: 已连接到打印机…

en: INFO: Connecting to printer...
zh: INFO: 正在连接到打印机…

en: INFO: Control file sent successfully
zh: INFO: 控制文件已成功发送

en: INFO: Data file sent successfully
zh: INFO: 数据文件已成功发送

en: INFO: Formatting page %d...
zh: INFO: 正在格式化页面 %d…

en: INFO: Loading image file...
zh: INFO: 正在载入图像文件…

en: INFO: Looking for printer...
zh: INFO: 正在查找打印机…

en: INFO: Opening connection
zh: INFO: 正在打开连接

en: INFO: Print file sent, waiting for printer to finish...
zh: INFO: 打印文件已发送，正在等侍打印机结束打印…

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 10 seconds...
zh: INFO: 打印机正忙；将在 10 秒钟后重试…

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh: INFO: 打印机正忙；将在 30 秒钟后重试…

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 5 seconds...
zh: INFO: 打印机正忙；将在 5 秒钟后重试…

en: INFO: Printer does not support IPP/%d.%d, trying IPP/1.0...
zh: INFO: 打印机不支持 IPP/%d.%d，正在尝试 IPP/1.0…

en: INFO: Printer is busy; will retry in 5 seconds...
zh: INFO: 打印机正忙；将在 5 秒钟后重试…

en: INFO: Printer is currently off-line.
zh: INFO: 打印机当前已脱机。

en: INFO: Printer is currently offline.
zh: INFO: 打印机当前已脱机。

en: INFO: Printer is now online.
zh: INFO: 打印机现在联机。

en: INFO: Printer is offline.
zh: INFO: 打印机已脱机。

en: INFO: Printer not connected; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh: INFO: 打印机未连接；将在 30 秒钟后重试…

en: INFO: Printing page %d, %d%% complete...
zh: INFO: 正在打印第 %d 页，已完成 %d%%…

en: INFO: Printing page %d...
zh: INFO: 正在打印第 %d 页…

en: INFO: Ready to print.
zh: INFO: 准备打印。

en: INFO: Sending control file (%lu bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在发送控制文件（%lu 字节）

en: INFO: Sending control file (%u bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在发送控制文件（%u 字节）

en: INFO: Sending data
zh: INFO: 正在发送数据

en: INFO: Sending data file (%ld bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在发送数据文件（%ld 字节）

en: INFO: Sending data file (%lld bytes)
zh: INFO: 正在发送数据文件（%lld 字节）

en: INFO: Sending print data...
zh: INFO: 正在发送打印数据…

en: INFO: Sent print file, %ld bytes...
zh: INFO: 已发送打印文件，%ld 字节…

en: INFO: Sent print file, %lld bytes...
zh: INFO: 已发送打印文件，%lld 字节…

en: INFO: Spooling LPR job, %.0f%% complete...
zh: INFO: 正在缓冲 LPR 作业，已完成 %.0f%%…

en: INFO: Unable to contact printer, queuing on next printer in class...
zh: INFO: 无法联系打印机，正在排队等待类中的下一个打印机…

en: INFO: Using default AppleTalk zone "%s"
zh: INFO: 正在使用默认的 AppleTalk 区域“%s”

en: INFO: Waiting for job to complete...
zh: INFO: 正在等待作业完成…

en: INFO: Waiting for printer to become available...
zh: INFO: 正在等待打印机可用…

en: ISO B4 Envelope
zh: ISO B4 信封

en: ISO B5 (Oversize)
zh: ISO B5（大号）

en: ISO B5 Envelope
zh: ISO B5 信封

en: ISO B6 Envelope
zh: ISO B6 信封

en: ISOLatin1
zh: UTF-8

en: Illegal control character
zh: 非法控制字符

en: Illegal main keyword string
zh: 非法主关键词字符串

en: Illegal option keyword string
zh: 非法选项关键词字符串

en: Illegal translation string
zh: 非法转换字符串

en: Illegal whitespace character
zh: 非法空白字符

en: Installable Options
zh: 可安装的选项

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: IntelliBar Label Printer
zh: IntelliBar 标签打印机

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: Internet Postage 2-Part
zh: Internet 邮寄 2 部分

en: Internet Postage 2-Part - 2 1/4 x 7 1/2"
zh: Internet 邮寄 2 部分 - 2 1/4 x 7 1/2 英寸

en: Internet Postage 3-Part
zh: Internet 邮寄 3 部分

en: Internet Postage 3-Part - 2 1/4 x 7"
zh: Internet 邮寄 3 部分 - 2 1/4 x 7 英寸

en: Internet Printing Protocol
zh: Internet 打印协议

en: Invite Envelope
zh: 邀请信封

en: Italian Envelope
zh: 意大利信封

en: Job #%d is already aborted - can't cancel.
zh: 作业 #%d 已经中止 - 不能取消。

en: Job #%d is already canceled - can't cancel.
zh: 作业 #%d 已经取消 - 不能取消。

en: Job #%d is already completed - can't cancel.
zh: 作业 #%d 已经完成 - 不能取消。

en: Job Completed
zh: 作业已完成

en: Job Created
zh: 作业已创建

en: Job ID:
zh: 作业 ID：

en: Job Options Changed
zh: 作业选项已更改

en: Job Stopped
zh: 作业已停止

en: Job UUID:
zh: 作业 UUID：

en: Job is completed and cannot be changed.
zh: 作业已完成，不能更改。

en: Job operation failed:
zh: 作业操作失败：

en: Job state cannot be changed.
zh: 作业状态不能更改。

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Kaku2 Envelope
zh: Kaku2 信封

en: Kaku3 Envelope
zh: Kaku3 信封

en: LPD/LPR Host or Printer
zh: LPD/LPR 主机或打印机

en: Label Printer
zh: 标签打印机

en: Label Top
zh: 标签顶部

en: Large Address
zh: 长地址

en: Large Address - 1 4/10 x 3 1/2"
zh: 长地址 - 1 4/10 x 3 1/2 英寸

en: LaserJet Series PCL 4/5
zh: LaserJet 系列 PCL 4/5

en: Light
zh: 指示灯

en: Line longer than the maximum allowed (255 characters)
zh: 行多于所允许的最大字符数（255 个字符）

en: List Available Printers
zh: 列出可用的打印机

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Long-Edge (Portrait)
zh: 长边（纵向）

en: Make and Model:
zh: 制造和型号：

en: Manual Feed
zh: 手动送纸

en: Media Dimensions:
zh: 介质尺寸：

en: Media Limits:
zh: 介质限制：

en: Media Name:
zh: 介质名称：

en: Media Size
zh: 介质大小

en: Media Source
zh: 介质来源

en: Media Tracking
zh: 介质跟踪

en: Media Type
zh: 介质类型

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Memory allocation error
zh: 内存分配错误

en: Missing PPD-Adobe-4.x header
zh: 缺少 PPD-Adobe-4.x 标头

en: Missing asterisk in column 1
zh: 栏 1 缺少星号

en: Missing value string
zh: 缺少值字符串

en: Model:  name = %s
            natural_language = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
zh: 型号：name = %s
            natural_language = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s

en: Modify Class
zh: 修改类

en: Modify Printer
zh: 修改打印机

en: Monarch
zh: 皇家用纸

en: Monarch Envelope
zh: 皇家信封

en: Move All Jobs
zh: 移动所有作业

en: Move Job
zh: 移动作业

en: Moved Permanently
zh: 永久移动

en: NOTICE: Print file accepted - job ID %d.
zh: NOTICE: 打印文件已接受 - 作业 ID %d。

en: NOTICE: Print file accepted - job ID unknown.
zh: NOTICE: 打印文件已接受 - 作业 ID 未知。

en: NULL PPD file pointer
zh: 空 PPD 文件指针

en: Name OID uses indefinite length
zh: 名称 OID 使用不定长度

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: New Stylus Color Series
zh: 新 Stylus Color 系列

en: New Stylus Photo Series
zh: 新 Stylus Photo 系列

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Content
zh: 无内容

en: No VarBind SEQUENCE
zh: 无 VarBind SEQUENCE

en: No active connection
zh: 无活跃连接

en: No community name
zh: 无团体名称

en: No default printer
zh: 无默认打印机

en: No destinations added.
zh: 未添加目的位置。

en: No error-index
zh: 无错误索引

en: No error-status
zh: 无错误状态

en: No name OID
zh: 无名称 OID

en: No request-id
zh: 无 request-id

en: No subscriptions found.
zh: 找不到订阅。

en: No variable-bindings SEQUENCE
zh: 无 variable-bindings SEQUENCE

en: No version number
zh: 无版本号

en: Non-continuous (Mark sensing)
zh: 非连续（标记感应）

en: Non-continuous (Web sensing)
zh: 非连续（Web 感应）

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

en: Not Implemented
zh: 未完成

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not Modified
zh: 未修改

en: Not Supported
zh: 不支持

en: Not allowed to print.
zh: 不允许打印。

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Off (1-Sided)
zh: 关闭（单面）

en: Online Help
zh: 网上帮助

en: Open of %s failed: %s
zh: 打开 %s 失败：%s

en: OpenGroup without a CloseGroup first
zh: OpenGroup 没有 CloseGroup 优先

en: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI without a CloseUI/JCLCloseUI first
zh: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI 没有 CloseUI/JCLCloseUI 优先

en: Operation Policy
zh: 操作策略

en: Options Installed
zh: 选项已安装

en: Output Mode
zh: 输出模式

en: Output for printer %s is sent to %s
zh: 打印机 %s 的输出已发送到 %s

en: Output for printer %s is sent to remote printer %s on %s
zh: 打印机 %s 的输出已发送到远程打印机 %s（在 %s 上）

en: Output for printer %s/%s is sent to %s
zh: 打印机 %s 的输出已发送到 %s/%s

en: Output for printer %s/%s is sent to remote printer %s on %s
zh: 打印机 %s/%s 的输出已发送到远程打印机 %s（在 %s 上）

en: PASS
zh: 通过

en: PCL Laser Printer
zh: PCL 激光打印机

en: PRC1 Envelope
zh: PRC1 信封

en: PRC10 Envelope
zh: PRC10 信封

en: PRC2 Envelope
zh: PRC2 信封

en: PRC3 Envelope
zh: PRC3 信封

en: PRC32K (Oversize)
zh: PRC32K（大号）

en: PRC4 Envelope
zh: PRC4 信封

en: PRC5 Envelope
zh: PRC5 信封

en: PRC6 Envelope
zh: PRC6 信封

en: PRC7 Envelope
zh: PRC7 信封

en: PRC8 Envelope
zh: PRC8 信封

en: PRC9 Envelope
zh: PRC9 信封

en: Packet does not contain a Get-Response-PDU
zh: 包不包含 Get-Response-PDU

en: Packet does not start with SEQUENCE
zh: 包不以 SEQUENCE 开始

en: Password for %s on %s?
zh: %s（在 %s 上）的密码？

en: Password for %s required to access %s via SAMBA:
zh: 需要 %s 的密码才能通过 SAMBA 访问 %s：

en: Pause Class
zh: 暂停类

en: Pause Printer
zh: 打印机暂停打印

en: Peel-Off
zh: 剥离

en: Personal Envelope
zh: 个人信封

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Labels
zh: 照片标签

en: Plain Paper
zh: 普通纸张

en: Policies
zh: 策略

en: Port Monitor
zh: 端口监视器

en: PostScript Printer
zh: PostScript 打印机

en: Postcard
zh: 明信片

en: Print Density
zh: 打印密度

en: Print Job:
zh: 打印作业：

en: Print Mode
zh: 打印模式

en: Print Rate
zh: 打印速率

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh: 打印自测试页面

en: Print Speed
zh: 打印速度

en: Print Test Page
zh: 打印测试页

en: Print and Cut
zh: 打印和切纸

en: Print and Tear
zh: 打印和撕纸

en: Printed For:
zh: 打印人：

en: Printed From:
zh: 打印自：

en: Printed On:
zh: 打印于：

en: Printer Added
zh: 打印机已添加

en: Printer Default
zh: 打印机默认

en: Printer Deleted
zh: 打印机已删除

en: Printer Modified
zh: 打印机已修改

en: Printer Name:
zh: 打印机名称：

en: Printer Paused
zh: 打印机已暂停

en: Printer Settings
zh: 打印机设置

en: Printer:
zh: 打印机：

en: Printers
zh: 打印机

en: Purge Jobs
zh: 消除作业

en: Quarto
zh: 四开

en: Quota limit reached.
zh: 已达到配额限制。

en: Rank    Owner   Job     File(s)                         Total Size
zh: 顺序    所有者   作业     文件                         总大小

en: Rank   Owner      Pri  Job        Files                       Total Size
zh: 顺序   所有者      优先级  作业        文件                       总大小

en: Reject Jobs
zh: 拒绝作业

en: Reprint After Error
zh: 出错后重新打印

en: Request Entity Too Large
zh: 请求实体太大

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Resume Class
zh: 继续类

en: Resume Printer
zh: 打印机继续打印

en: Return Address
zh: 寄信人地址

en: Return Address - 3/4 x 2"
zh: 寄信人地址 - 3/4 x 2 英寸

en: Rewind
zh: 倒回

en: Running command: %s %s -N -A %s -c '%s'
zh: 运行命令：%s %s -N -A %s -c &apos;%s&apos;

en: SEQUENCE uses indefinite length
zh: SEQUENCE 使用不定长度

en: See Other
zh: 请参阅其他

en: Serial Port #%d
zh: 串口 #%d

en: Server Restarted
zh: 服务器已重新启动

en: Server Security Auditing
zh: 服务器安全性审核

en: Server Started
zh: 服务器已启动

en: Server Stopped
zh: 服务器已停止

en: Service Unavailable
zh: 服务不可用

en: Set Allowed Users
zh: 设定允许的用户

en: Set As Server Default
zh: 设定为服务器默认

en: Set Class Options
zh: 设定类选项

en: Set Printer Options
zh: 设定打印机选项

en: Set Publishing
zh: 设定出版

en: Shipping Address
zh: 送货地址

en: Shipping Address - 2 5/16 x 4"
zh: 送货地址 - 2 5/16 x 4 英寸

en: Short-Edge (Landscape)
zh: 短边（横向）

en: Special Paper
zh: 专用纸张

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Starting Banner
zh: 启动标题

en: Statement
zh: 报表

en: Stylus Color Series
zh: Stylus Color 系列

en: Stylus Photo Series
zh: Stylus Photo 系列

en: Switching Protocols
zh: 交换协议

en: Tabloid
zh: 小报用纸

en: Tabloid (Oversize)
zh: 小报用纸（大号）

en: Tear
zh: 撕纸

en: Tear-Off
zh: 撕纸

en: Tear-Off Adjust Position
zh: 撕纸调整位置

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be found.
zh: PPD 文件“%s”未能找到。

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be opened: %s
zh: PPD 文件“%s”未能打开。%s

en: The class name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh: 类名称可能最多包含 127 个可打印的字符，且不能包含空格、斜线 (/) 或磅符号 (#)。

en: The notify-lease-duration attribute cannot be used with job subscriptions.
zh: notify-lease-duration 属性不能配合作业订阅使用。

en: The printer name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh: 打印机名称可能最多包含 127 个可打印的字符，且不能包含空格、斜线 (/) 或磅符号 (#)。

en: The printer or class was not found.
zh: 打印机或类找不到。

en: The printer-uri "%s" contains invalid characters.
zh: printer-uri“%s”含有无效字符。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME".
zh: printer-uri 必须是“ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME”形式。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/printers/PRINTERNAME".
zh: printer-uri 必须是“ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/PRINTERNAME”形式。

en: The subscription name may not contain spaces, slashes (/), question marks (?), or the pound sign (#).
zh: 订阅名称可能不包含空格、斜线 (/)、问号 (?) 或磅符号 (#)。

en: There are too many subscriptions.
zh: 有太多订阅。

en: Thermal Transfer Media
zh: 热转印介质

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Too many active jobs.
zh: 太多活跃的作业。

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Tray
zh: 纸盒

en: Tray 1
zh: 纸盒 1

en: Tray 2
zh: 纸盒 2

en: Tray 3
zh: 纸盒 3

en: Tray 4
zh: 纸盒 4

en: URI Too Long
zh: URI 太长

en: US Executive
zh: 美国行政用纸

en: US Fanfold
zh: 美国 Fanfold

en: US Ledger
zh: 美国总帐用纸

en: US Legal
zh: 美国法定用纸

en: US Legal (Oversize)
zh: 美国法定用纸（大号）

en: US Letter
zh: 美国信纸

en: US Letter (Oversize)
zh: 美国信纸（大号）

en: US Letter (Small)
zh: 美国信纸（小号）

en: USB Serial Port #%d
zh: USB 串口 #%d

en: Unable to access cupsd.conf file:
zh: 无法访问 cupsd.conf 文件：

en: Unable to add RSS subscription:
zh: 无法添加 RSS 订阅：

en: Unable to add class:
zh: 无法添加类：

en: Unable to add printer:
zh: 无法添加打印机：

en: Unable to cancel RSS subscription:
zh: 无法取消 RSS 订阅：

en: Unable to change printer-is-shared attribute:
zh: 无法更改 printer-is-shared 属性：

en: Unable to change printer:
zh: 无法更改打印机：

en: Unable to change server settings:
zh: 无法更改服务器设置：

en: Unable to connect to host.
zh: 无法连接到主机。

en: Unable to create temporary file:
zh: 无法创建临时文件：

en: Unable to delete class:
zh: 无法删除类：

en: Unable to delete printer:
zh: 无法删除打印机：

en: Unable to do maintenance command:
zh: 无法执行维护命令：

en: Unable to get class list:
zh: 无法获得类列表：

en: Unable to get class status:
zh: 无法获得类状态：

en: Unable to get list of printer drivers:
zh: 无法获得打印机驱动程序的列表：

en: Unable to get printer attributes:
zh: 无法获得打印机属性：

en: Unable to get printer list:
zh: 无法获得打印机列表：

en: Unable to get printer status:
zh: 无法获得打印机状态：

en: Unable to modify class:
zh: 无法修改类：

en: Unable to modify printer:
zh: 无法修改打印机：

en: Unable to move job
zh: 无法移动作业

en: Unable to move jobs
zh: 无法移动作业

en: Unable to open PPD file
zh: 无法打开 PPD 文件

en: Unable to open PPD file:
zh: 无法打开 PPD 文件：

en: Unable to open cupsd.conf file:
zh: 无法打开 cupsd.conf 文件：

en: Unable to print test page:
zh: 无法打印测试页：

en: Unable to run "%s": %s
zh: 无法运行“%s”：%s

en: Unable to set options:
zh: 无法设定选项：

en: Unable to set server default:
zh: 无法设定服务器默认值：

en: Unable to upload cupsd.conf file:
zh: 无法上传 cupsd.conf 文件：

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未授权

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown printer-error-policy "%s".
zh: 未知 printer-error-policy“%s”。

en: Unknown printer-op-policy "%s".
zh: 未知 printer-op-policy“%s”。

en: Unsupported value type
zh: 不支持的值类型

en: Upgrade Required
zh: 要求升级

en: Value uses indefinite length
zh: Value 使用不定长度

en: VarBind uses indefinite length
zh: VarBind 使用不定长度

en: Version uses indefinite length
zh: Version 使用不定长度

en: WARNING: Adding only the first %d printers found
zh: WARNING: 仅添加找到的前 %d 台打印机

en: WARNING: Boolean expected for waiteof option "%s"
zh: WARNING: Boolean 期望 waiteof 选项“%s”

en: WARNING: Printer not responding
zh: WARNING: 打印机没有响应

en: WARNING: Printer sent unexpected EOF
zh: WARNING: 打印机发送了意外的 EOF

en: WARNING: Unable to open "%s:%s": %s
zh: WARNING: 无法打开“%s:%s”：%s

en: WARNING: Unable to send PAP status request
zh: WARNING: 无法发送 PAP 状态请求

en: WARNING: Unexpected PAP packet of type %d
zh: WARNING: 意外的 PAP 包（类型 %d）

en: WARNING: Unknown PAP packet of type %d
zh: WARNING: 未知的 PAP 包（类型 %d）

en: WARNING: number expected for status option "%s"
zh: WARNING: 状态选项“%s”期望数字

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You must access this page using the URL <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A>.
zh: 您必须使用 URL <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A> 访问此页面。

en: You4 Envelope
zh: You4 信封

en: ZPL Label Printer
zh: ZPL 标签打印机

en: aborted
zh: 已中止

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: convert: Use the -f option to specify a file to convert.
zh: 转换：使用 -f 选项来指定要转换的文件。

en: cups-deviced failed to execute.
zh: cups-deviced 执行失败。

en: cups-driverd failed to execute.
zh: cups-driverd 执行失败。

en: cupsaddsmb: No PPD file for printer "%s" - %s
zh: cupsaddsmb：无 PPD 文件可用于打印机“%s”- %s

en: cupsctl: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh: cupsctl：无法连接到服务器：%s

en: cupsd: launchd(8) support not compiled in, running in normal mode.
zh: cupsd：launchd(8) 支持未编译，正在以正常模式运行。

en: cupsfilter: Unable to get job file - %s
zh: cupsfilter：无法获得作业文件 - %s

en: cupstestppd: The -q option is incompatible with the -v option.
zh: cupstestppd：-q 选项与 -v 选项不兼容。

en: cupstestppd: The -v option is incompatible with the -q option.
zh: cupstestppd：-v 选项与 -q 选项不兼容。

en: device for %s/%s: %s
zh: 用于 %s/%s 设备：%s

en: device for %s: %s
zh: 用于 %s 的设备：%s

en: error-index uses indefinite length
zh: error-index 使用不定长度

en: error-status uses indefinite length
zh: error-status 使用不定长度

en: held
zh: 保留

en: help		get help on commands
zh: 帮助		获得命令帮助

en: idle
zh: 闲置

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is already a member of class %s.
zh: lpadmin: 打印机 %s 已经是类 %s 的成员。

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is not a member of class %s.
zh: lpadmin: 打印机 %s 不是类 %s 的成员。

en: lpadmin: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh: lpadmin: 无法连接到服务器：%s

en: lpadmin: Unable to open PPD file "%s" - %s
zh: lpadmin: 无法打开 PPD 文件“%s”- %s

en: lpadmin: Unable to open file "%s": %s
zh: lpadmin: 无法打开文件“%s”：%s

en: lpc>
zh: lpc&gt;

en: lpmove: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh: lpmove：无法连接到服务器：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to add printer or instance: %s
zh: lpoptions：无法添加打印机或实例：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to get PPD file for %s: %s
zh: lpoptions：无法获得 %s 的 PPD 文件：%s

en: lppasswd: Sorry, password rejected.
    Your password must be at least 6 characters long, cannot contain
    your username, and must contain at least one letter and number.
zh: lppasswd: 对不起，密码被拒绝。
    您的密码必须至少有 6 个字符长，不能包含
    您的用户名称，并且必须至少包含 1 个字母和 1 个数字。

en: lppasswd: Unable to copy password string: %s
zh: lppasswd: 无法拷贝密码字符串：%s

en: lppasswd: Unable to open password file: %s
zh: lppasswd: 无法打开密码文件：%s

en: lppasswd: Unable to write to password file: %s
zh: lppasswd: 无法写入密码文件：%s

en: lppasswd: failed to backup old password file: %s
zh: lppasswd: 备份旧密码文件失败：%s

en: lppasswd: failed to rename password file: %s
zh: lppasswd: 给密码文件重新命名失败：%s

en: lppasswd: user "%s" and group "%s" do not exist.
zh: lppasswd: 用户“%s”和组“%s”不存在。

en: members of class %s:
zh: 类 %s 的成员：

en: no entries
zh: 无条目

en: no system default destination
zh: 无系统默认目的位置

en: pending
zh: 挂起

en: ppdc: Adding include directory "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在添加包括目录“%s”…

en: ppdc: Adding/updating UI text from %s...
zh: ppdc：正在从 %s 添加/更新 UI 文本…

en: ppdc: Bad boolean value (%s) on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：错误的布尔值 (%1$s)，在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行。

en: ppdc: Bad variable substitution ($%c) on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：错误的变量替换 ($%1$c)，在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行。

en: ppdc: Expected boolean value on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行期望布尔值。

en: ppdc: Expected choice code on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行期望选择代码。

en: ppdc: Expected choice name/text on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行期望选择名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Loading driver information file "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在载入驱动程序信息文件“%s”…

en: ppdc: Loading messages for locale "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在载入地点“%s”的信息…

en: ppdc: Loading messages from "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在从“%s”载入信息…

en: ppdc: Unable to create PPD file "%s" - %s.
zh: ppdc：无法创建 PPD 文件“%s” - %s。

en: ppdc: Unable to create output directory %s: %s
zh: ppdc：无法创建输出目录 %s：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to create output pipes: %s
zh: ppdc：无法创建输出管道：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to execute cupstestppd: %s
zh: ppdc：无法执行 cupstestppd：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to find localization for "%s" - %s
zh: ppdc：找不到“%s”的本地化文件 - %s

en: ppdc: Unable to load localization file "%s" - %s
zh: ppdc：无法载入本地化文件“%s” - %s

en: ppdc: Undefined variable (%s) on line %d of %s.
zh: ppdc：未定义的变量 (%1$s)，在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行。

en: ppdc: Writing %s...
zh: ppdc：正在写入 %s…

en: ppdc: Writing PPD files to directory "%s"...
zh: ppdc：正在将 PPD 文件写入目录“%s”…

en: ppdmerge: Ignoring PPD file %s...
zh: ppdmerge：正在忽略 PPD 文件 %s…

en: ppdmerge: Unable to backup %s to %s- %s
zh: ppdmerge：无法将 %s 备份到 %s- %s

en: printer %s disabled since %s -
zh: 打印机 %s 已停用，时间从 %s -

en: printer %s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh: 打印机 %s 闲置，启用时间从 %s

en: printer %s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh: 打印机 %s 现在正在打印 %s-%d，启用时间从 %s

en: printer %s/%s disabled since %s -
zh: 打印机 %s/%s 已停用，时间从 %s -

en: printer %s/%s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh: 打印机 %s/%s 闲置，启用时间从 %s

en: printer %s/%s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh: 打印机 %s/%s 现在正在打印 %s-%d，启用时间从 %s

en: processing
zh: 正在处理

en: request id is %s-%d (%d file(s))
zh: 请求 id 是 %s-%d（%d 个文件）

en: request-id uses indefinite length
zh: request-id 使用不定长度

en: scheduler is not running
zh: 调度程序没有运行

en: scheduler is running
zh: 调度程序正在运行

en: stat of %s failed: %s
zh: 获得 %s 的状态失败：%s

en: status		show status of daemon and queue
zh: 状态		显示监控程序和队列的状态

en: stopped
zh: 已停止

en: system default destination: %s
zh: 系统默认目的位置：%s

en: system default destination: %s/%s
zh: 系统默认目的位置：%s/%s

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: untitled
zh: 未命名

en: variable-bindings uses indefinite length
zh: variable-bindings 使用不定长度
