CREDITS   [plain text]


This file lists people who have contributed to tcpdump:

The current maintainers:
	Bill Fenner			<fenner at research dot att dot com>
        David Young                     <dyoung at pobox dot com>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso at polito dot it>
	Guy Harris	 		<guy at alum dot mit dot edu>
	Hannes Gredler			<hannes at juniper dot net>
	Michael Richardson	 	<mcr at sandelman dot ottawa dot on dot ca>

Additional people who have contributed patches:

        Aaron Campbell                  <aaron at arbor dot net>
	Alfredo Andres			<aandres at s21sec dot com>
	Albert Chin			<china at thewrittenword dot com>
	Ananth Suryanarayana 		<anantha at juniper dot net>
        Andrea Bittau                   <a dot bittau at cs dot ucl dot ac dot uk>
	Andrew Brown			<atatat at atatdot dot net>
	Andrew Church			<andrew at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Andrew Hintz			<adhintz at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Andrew Silent			<andrew at nording dot ru>
	Andrew Tridgell			<tridge at linuxcare dot com>
        Andy Heffernan                  <ahh at juniper dot net>
	Arkadiusz Miskiewicz 		<misiek at pld dot org dot pl>
	Armando L. Caro Jr. 		<acaro at mail dot eecis dot udel dot edu>
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo	<acme at ghostprotocols dot net>
	Ben Byer			<bushing at sourceforge dot net>
	Atsushi Onoe			<onoe at netbsd dot org>
	Ben Smithurst			<ben at scientia dot demon dot co dot uk>
	Bjoern A. Zeeb			<bzeeb at Zabbadoz dot NeT>
	Brent L. Bates			<blbates at vigyan dot com>
	Brian Ginsbach			<ginsbach at cray dot com>
	Bruce M. Simpson		<bms at spc dot org>
	Carles Kishimoto Bisbe          <ckishimo at ac dot upc dot es>
	Charlie Lenahan			<clenahan at fortresstech dot com>
	Charles M. Hannum		<mycroft at netbsd dot org>
	Chris Cogdon			<chris at cogdon dot org>
	Chris G. Demetriou		<cgd at netbsd dot org>
	Christian Sievers		<c_s at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Chris Jepeway			<jepeway at blasted-heath dot com>
	Chris Larson			<clarson at kergoth dot com>
	Craig Rodrigues			<rodrigc at mediaone dot net>
	Crist J. Clark			<cjclark at alum dot mit dot edu>
	Daniel Hagerty 			<hag at ai dot mit dot edu>
	Darren Reed			<darrenr at reed dot wattle dot id dot au>
	David Binderman			<d dot binderman at virgin dot net>
	David Smith			<dsmith at redhat dot com>
	David Young			<dyoung at ojctech dot com>
	Don Ebright			<Don dot Ebright at compuware dot com>
	Eddie Kohler			<xexd at sourceforge dot net>
	Florent Drouin			<Florent dot Drouin at alcatel-lucent dot fr>
	Francis Dupont			<Francis dot Dupont at enst-bretagne dot fr>
	Francisco Matias Cuenca-Acuna	<mcuenca at george dot rutgers dot edu>
	Francois-Xavier Le Bail		<fx dot lebail at yahoo dot com>
	Frank Volf			<volf at oasis dot IAEhv dot nl>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso at polito dot it>
	George Bakos			<gbakos at ists dot dartmouth dot edu>
	Gerald Combs			<gerald at ethereal dot com>
        Gerrit Renker                   <gerrit at erg dot abdn dot ac dot uk>
	Gert Doering			<gert at greenie dot muc dot de>
	Greg Minshall			<minshall at acm dot org>
        Greg Stark                      <gsstark at mit dot edu>
	Gilbert Ramirez Jr.		<gram at xiexie dot org>
	Gisle Vanem			<giva at bgnett dot no>
        Hannes Viertel                  <hviertel at juniper dot net>
	Hank Leininger			<tcpdump-workers at progressive-comp dot com>
	Harry Raaymakers		<harryr at connect dot com dot au>
	Heinz-Ado Arnolds		<Ado dot Arnolds at dhm-systems dot de>
	Hendrik Scholz			<hendrik at scholz dot net>
	Ian McDonald			<imcdnzl at gmail dot com>
        Jacek Tobiasz                   <Jacek dot Tobiasz at atm dot com dot pl>
	Jakob Schlyter			<jakob at openbsd dot org>
	Jan Oravec			<wsx at wsx6 dot net>
	Jason R. Thorpe			<thorpej at netbsd dot org>
	Jefferson Ogata 		<jogata at nodc dot noaa dot gov>
	Jeffrey Hutzelman		<jhutz at cmu dot edu>
	Jesper Peterson			<jesper at endace dot com>
	Jim Hutchins			<jim at ca dot sandia dot gov>
        Jonathan Heusser                <jonny at drugphish dot ch>
	Tatuya Jinmei			<jinmei at kame dot net>
	Joerg Mayer			<jmayer@loplof.de>
	Jørgen Thomsen			<jth at jth dot net> 
	Julian Cowley			<julian at lava dot net>
	Kaarthik Sivakumar		<kaarthik at torrentnet dot com>
	Kazushi Sugyo			<sugyo at pb dot jp dot nec dot com>
	Kelly Carmichael		<kcarmich at ipapp dot com>
	Ken Hornstein			<kenh at cmf dot nrl dot navy dot mil>
	Kevin Steves			<stevesk at pobox dot com>
	Klaus Klein			<kleink at reziprozitaet dot de>
 	Kris Kennaway			<kris at freebsd dot org>
	Krzysztof Halasa		<khc at pm dot waw dot pl>
	Larry Lile			<lile at stdio dot com>
	Lennert Buytenhek 		<buytenh at gnu dot org>
	Loris Degioanni			<loris at netgroup-serv dot polito dot it>
	Love Hörnquist-Åstrand		<lha at stacken dot kth dot se>
	Luis Martin Garcia		<luis dot mgarc at gmail dot com>
	Maciej W. Rozycki		<macro at ds2 dot pg dot gda dot pl>
	Manu Pathak			<mapathak at cisco dot com>
	Marc Binderberger		<mbind at sourceforge dot net>
	Marc A. Lehmann			<pcg at goof dot com>
	Mark Ellzey Thomas		<mark at ackers dot net>
	Marko Kiiskila			<carnil at cs dot tut dot fi>
	Markus Schöpflin		<schoepflin at sourceforge dot net>
	Marshall Rose			<mrose at dbc dot mtview dot ca dot us>
	Martin Husemann			<martin at netbsd dot org>
	Max Laier			<max at love2party dot net>
	Michael A. Meffie III		<meffie at sourceforge dot net>
	Michael Madore			<mmadore at turbolinux dot com>
	Michael Shalayeff		<mickey at openbsd dot org>
	Michael Shields			<shields at msrl dot com>
	Michael T. Stolarchuk		<mts at off dot to>
	Michele "mydecay" Marchetto	<smarchetto1 at tin dot it>
	Mike Frysinger			<vapier at gmail dot com>
	Monroe Williams 		<monroe at pobox dot com>
	Motonori Shindo			<mshindo at mshindo dot net>
	Nathan J. Williams		<nathanw at MIT dot EDU>
	Nathaniel Couper-Noles		<Nathaniel at isi1 dot tccisi dot com>
	Neil T. Spring			<bluehal at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Niels Provos			<provos at openbsd dot org>
	Nickolai Zeldovich		<kolya at MIT dot EDU>
        Nicolas Ferrero                 <toorop at babylo dot net>
	Noritoshi Demizu		<demizu at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Olaf Kirch 			<okir at caldera dot de>
	Onno van der Linden		<onno at simplex dot nl>
	Paolo Abeni			<paolo dot abeni at email dot it>
	Pascal Hennequin 		<pascal dot hennequin at int-evry dot fr>
	Pasvorn Boonmark		<boonmark at juniper dot net>
	Paul Mundt			<lethal at linux-sh dot org>
	Paul S. Traina			<pst at freebsd dot org>
	Pavlin Radoslavov		<pavlin at icir dot org>
	Pekka Savola 			<pekkas at netcore dot fi>	
	Peter Fales			<peter at fales-lorenz dot net>
	Peter Jeremy			<peter dot jeremy at alcatel dot com dot au>
					<pfhunt at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Phil Wood			<cpw at lanl dot gov>
	Rafal Maszkowski		<rzm at icm dot edu dot pl>
	Raphael Raimbault		<raphael dot raimbault at netasq dot com>
	Rick Cheng                      <rcheng at juniper dot net>
	Rick Jones			<rick dot jones2 at hp dot com>
	Rick Watson			<watsonrick at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Rob Braun			<bbraun at synack dot net>
	Roderick Schertler		<roderick at argon dot org>
	Sagun Shakya			<sagun dot shakya at sun dot com>
	Sami Farin			<safari at iki dot fi>
	Scott Rose			<syberpunk at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Sebastian Krahmer		<krahmer at cs dot uni-potsdam dot de>
	Sebastien Raveau		<sebastien dot raveau at epita dot fr>
	Sebastien Vincent		<svincent at idems dot fr>
	Sepherosa Ziehau		<sepherosa at gmail dot com>
	Seth Webster			<swebster at sst dot ll dot mit dot edu>
	Shinsuke Suzuki			<suz at kame dot net>
	Steinar Haug			<sthaug at nethelp dot no>
        Swaminathan Chandrasekaran      <chander at juniper dot net>
	Takashi Yamamoto		<yamt at mwd dot biglobe dot ne dot jp>
	Terry Kennedy			<terry at tmk dot com>
	Timo Koskiahde
	Tony Li				<tli at procket dot com>
	Uns Lider			<unslider at miranda dot org>
	Victor Oppleman			<oppleman at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Wesley Griffin			<wgriffin at users dot sourceforge dot net>
	Wilbert de Graaf		<wilbertdg at hetnet dot nl>
        Will Drewry                     <will at alum dot bu dot edu>
	Yen Yen Lim
	Yoshifumi Nishida

The original LBL crew:
	Steve McCanne
	Craig Leres
	Van Jacobson

Past maintainers:
	Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino	<itojun at iijlab dot net>