MAINTAINERS   [plain text]


			Blanket Write Privs.

Craig Burley					craig@jcb-sc.com
John Carr					jfc@mit.edu
Richard Henderson                               rth@cygnus.com
Jeff Law					law@cygnus.com
Michael Meissner				meissner@cygnus.com
David S. Miller					davem@redhat.com
Jim Wilson					wilson@cygnus.com



			Various Maintainers

sh port			Joern Renecke		amylaar@cygnus.com
v850 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@cygnus.com
v850 port		Michael Meissner	meissner@cygnus.com
arm port		Nick Clifton		nickc@cygnus.com
arm port		Richard Earnshaw	rearnsha@arm.com
m32r port		Nick Clifton		nickc@cygnus.com
			Michael Meissner	meissner@cygnus.com
h8 port			Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
mn10200 port		Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
mn10300 port		Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
hppa port		Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
m68k port (?)		Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
rs6000 port		Michael Meissner	meissner@cygnus.com
rs6000 port		David Edelsohn		dje@watson.ibm.com
mips port		Jim Wilson		wilson@cygnus.com
i960 port		Jim Wilson		wilson@cygnus.com
a29k port		Jim Wilson		wilson@cygnus.com
alpha port		Richard Henderson	rth@cygnus.com
sparc port		Richard Henderson	rth@cygnus.com
sparc port		David S. Miller		davem@redhat.com
x86 ports		Stan Cox		scox@cygnus.com
c4x port		Michael Hayes		m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
fortran			Craig Burley		craig@jcb-sc.com
fortran			Richard Henderson	rth@cygnus.com	
c++			Jason Merrill		jason@cygnus.com
c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
chill			Dave Brolley		brolley@cygnus.com
chill			Per Bothner		bothner@cygnus.com
java			Per Bothner		bothner@cygnus.com
objective-c		Ovidiu Predescu		ovidiu@cup.hp.com
cpplib			Dave Brolley		brolley@cygnus.com
cpplib			Per Bothner		bothner@cygnus.com
fixincludes		Ian Taylor		ian@cygnus.com
alias analysis		John Carr		jfc@mit.edu
loop unrolling		Jim Wilson		wilson@cygnus.com
scheduler (+ haifa)	Jim Wilson		wilson@cygnus.com
scheduler (+ haifa)	Michael Meissner	meissner@cygnus.com
scheduler (+ haifa)	Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
reorg			Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
caller-save.c		Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
debugging code		Jim Wilson		wilson@cygnus.com
dwarf debugging code	Jason Merrill		jason@cygnus.com
c++ runtime libs	Ulrich Drepper		drepper@cygnus.com
C++ runtime libs	Gabriel Dos Reis	dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
*synthetic multiply	Torbjorn Granlund	tege@swox.com
*c-torture		Torbjorn Granlund	tege@swox.com
*f-torture		Kate Hedstrom		kate@ahab.rutgers.edu
sco5, unixware, sco udk	Robert Lipe		robertlipe@usa.net
new fixincludes		Bruce Korb		korbb@datadesign.com
gcse.c 			Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
global opt framework	Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
jump.c			David S. Miller		davem@redhat.com
web pages		Gerald Pfeifer		pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
C front end/isoc9x	Gavin Koch		gavin@cygnus.com
config.sub/config.guess	Ben Elliston		bje@cygnus.com

Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.


			Write After Approval
Ken Raeburn					raeburn@cygnus.com
Brendan Kehoe					brendan@cygnus.com
Benjamin Kosnik					bkoz@cygnus.com
Andrew Macleod					amacleod@cygnus.com
Dave Love					d.love@dl.ac.uk
*Toon Moene					toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
*HJ Lu						hjl@lucon.org
Mark Mitchell					mark@codesourcery.com
Kaveh Ghazi					ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Andreas Schwab					schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Manfred Hollstein				manfred.h@gmx.net
*Paul Eggert					eggert@twinsun.com
Klaus Kaempf					kkaempf@progis.de
Marc Lehmann					pcg@goof.com
Alexandre Oliva					oliva@dcc.unicamp.br
Catherine Moore					clm@cygnus.com
Vladimir Markarov				vmakarov@cygnus.com
Martin v. L÷wis					loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Bernd Schmidt					crux@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Zack Weinberg					zack@rabi.columbia.edu
John Wehle					john@feith.com
Nathan Sidwell					nathan@acm.org
Tom Tromey					tromey@cygnus.com
Andrew Haley					aph@cygnus.com
Alexandre Petit-Bianco				apbianco@cygnus.com
Anthony Green					green@cygnus.com
Stu Grossman					grossman@cygnus.com
Gabriel Dos Reis				dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr


* Indicates folks we need to get Kerberos/ssh accounts ready so they
can write in the source tree