fetchmail 6.3.10-pre2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (642 entries)

en: 
    Caught SIGINT... bailing out.
zh_CN: 
    遇到信号 SIGINT... 正在退出

en: 
    However, if you HAVE changed your account details since starting the
    fetchmail daemon, you need to stop the daemon, change your configuration
    of fetchmail, and then restart the daemon.
    
    The fetchmail daemon will continue running and attempt to connect
    at each cycle.  No future notifications will be sent until service
    is restored.
zh_CN: 
    但是，如果您在开启 fetchmail 后台服务后确实改过帐户信息，那您必须
    先停止后台服务，然后修改您的 fetchmail 配置，最后再重启服务。
    
    fetchmail 后台服务会继续运行并在每次被唤醒时尝试进行连接。除非
    服务重置，否则它不会再发送任何提示信息了。

en:       --auth        authentication type (password/kerberos/ssh/otp)
zh_CN:  --auth	指定验证方式(password/kerberos/ssh/otp)

en:       --bsmtp       set output BSMTP file
zh_CN:  --bsmtp	设置 BSMTP 文件输出

en:       --fastuidl    do a binary search for UIDLs
zh_CN:  --fastuidl	对 UIDLs 进行折半查找

en:       --fetchdomains fetch mail for specified domains
zh_CN:  --fetchdomains	收取指定域的邮件

en:       --fetchsizelimit set fetch message size limit
zh_CN:  --fetchsizelimit	设置收件大小限制

en:       --invisible   don't write Received & enable host spoofing
zh_CN:  --invisible	不写 Received 邮件头并允许伪装主机

en:       --limitflush  delete oversized messages
zh_CN:  --limitflush	删除过大的邮件

en:       --lmtp        use LMTP (RFC2033) for delivery
zh_CN:  --lmtp	用 LMTP 协议(RFC2033) 投递邮件

en:       --nobounce    redirect bounces from user to postmaster.
zh_CN:  --nobounce	将回送邮件从用户重定向至邮件管理员

en:       --nosoftbounce fetchmail deletes permanently undeliverable messages.
zh_CN:       --nosoftbounce	让 fetchmail 永久删除无法投递的邮件。

en:       --pidfile     specify alternate PID (lock) file
zh_CN:  --pidfile	指定可选的进程(锁)文件

en:       --plugin      specify external command to open connection
zh_CN:  --plugin	指定外部程序打开连接

en:       --plugout     specify external command to open smtp connection
zh_CN:  --plugout	指定外部程序打开 smtp 连接

en:       --port        TCP port to connect to (obsolete, use --service)
zh_CN:  --port	要连接的 TCP 端口(过时了，用 --service)

en:       --postmaster  specify recipient of last resort
zh_CN:  --postmaster	指定邮件管理员

en:       --principal   mail service principal
zh_CN:  --principal	邮件服务验证方

en:       --showdots    show progress dots even in logfiles
zh_CN:  --showdots	即使在日志文件中也要显示进度条(以点的形式)

en:       --smtpname    set SMTP full name username@domain
zh_CN:  --smtpname	设置 SMTP 全名，用户名@域

en:       --softbounce  keep permanently undeliverable messages on server (default).
zh_CN:       --softbounce	将无法投递的邮件长期保留在服务器上(默认)。

en:       --ssl         enable ssl encrypted session
zh_CN:  --ssl	启用 ssl 加密会话

en:       --sslcert     ssl client certificate
zh_CN:  --sslcert	ssl 客户端证书

en:       --sslcertck   do strict server certificate check (recommended)
zh_CN:  --sslcertck	进行严格的服务器证书检查(推荐)

en:       --sslcertpath path to ssl certificates
zh_CN:  --sslcertpath	ssl 证书目录

en:       --sslcommonname  expect this CommonName from server (discouraged)
zh_CN:  --sslcommonname	期望服务器返回 CommonName (不鼓励)

en:       --sslfingerprint fingerprint that must match that of the server's cert.
zh_CN:  --sslfingerprint	指定一个指纹，它必须与服务器证书的指纹匹配

en:       --sslkey      ssl private key file
zh_CN:  --sslkey	ssl 私钥文件

en:       --sslproto    force ssl protocol (SSL2/SSL3/TLS1)
zh_CN:  --sslproto	指定强制使用的 ssl 协议(SSL2/SSL3/TLS1)

en:       --syslog      use syslog(3) for most messages when running as a daemon
zh_CN:  --syslog	以后台服务运行时用 syslog(3) 得到更多的信息

en:       --tracepolls  add poll-tracing information to Received header
zh_CN:  --tracepolls	Received 邮件头中添加收件跟踪信息

en:     attacks by a dishonest service are possible.)
zh_CN: 进行回放操作，即受到攻击

en:     cannot be sure you are talking to the
zh_CN: 无法确认您正在与

en:     prevent you logging in, but means you
zh_CN: 影响您登入，但意味着您

en:     service that you think you are (replay
zh_CN: 您想要的服务对话。可能您正被一个虚假的服务

en:    Do linear search of UIDs during each poll (--fastuidl 0).
zh_CN:  每次收件期间对 UIDs 进行线性查找 (--fastuidl 0).

en:   %d UIDs saved.
zh_CN:  保存了 %d 个UIDs。

en:   %d message  %d octets long deleted by fetchmail. |   %d messages %d octets long deleted by fetchmail.
zh_CN[0]: fetchmail 删除 %d 封邮件， %d 字节。

en:   %d message  %d octets long skipped by fetchmail. |   %d messages %d octets long skipped by fetchmail.
zh_CN[0]: fetchmail 跳过 %d 封邮件，%d octets。

en:   -?, --help        display this option help
zh_CN:  -?, --help	显示此选项帮助

en:   -B, --fetchlimit  set fetch limit for server connections
zh_CN:  -B, --fetchlimit	为服务器连接设置收取限制

en:   -D, --smtpaddress set SMTP delivery domain to use
zh_CN:  -D, --smtpaddress	设置 SMTP 投递域

en:   -E, --envelope    envelope address header
zh_CN:  -E, --envelope	指定邮件地址头

en:   -F, --flush       delete old messages from server
zh_CN:  -F, --flush	从服务器上删除旧邮件

en:   -I, --interface   interface required specification
zh_CN:  -I, --interface	指定网络地址

en:   -K, --nokeep      delete new messages after retrieval
zh_CN:  -K, --nokeep	收件后删除服务器上新邮件

en:   -L, --logfile     specify logfile name
zh_CN:  -L, --logfile	指定日志文件名

en:   -M, --monitor     monitor interface for activity
zh_CN:  -M, --moniter	监控指定网络地址的活跃度

en:   -N, --nodetach    don't detach daemon process
zh_CN:  -N, --nodetach	不分离后台进程

en:   -P, --service     TCP service to connect to (can be numeric TCP port)
zh_CN:  -P, --service	要连接的 TCP 服务(允许用 TCP 端口的数值来表示)

en:   -Q, --qvirtual    prefix to remove from local user id
zh_CN:  -Q, --qvirtual	从当前用户移除前缀

en:   -S, --smtphost    set SMTP forwarding host
zh_CN:  -S, --smtphost	设置 SMTP 转发主机

en:   -U, --uidl        force the use of UIDLs (pop3 only)
zh_CN:  -U, --uidl	强制使用 UIDLs(仅适用于 pop3)

en:   -V, --version     display version info
zh_CN:  -V, --version	显示版本信息

en:   -Z, --antispam,   set antispam response values
zh_CN:  -Z, --antispam,	设置 antispam 响应值

en:   -a, --[fetch]all  retrieve old and new messages
zh_CN:  -a, --[fetch]all	收取所有新旧邮件

en:   -b, --batchlimit  set batch limit for SMTP connections
zh_CN:  -b, --bathlimit	为 SMTP 连接设置批量处理限制

en:   -c, --check       check for messages without fetching
zh_CN:  -c, --check	只检查邮件而不收取

en:   -d, --daemon      run as a daemon once per n seconds
zh_CN:  -d, --daemon	每 n 秒运行后台服务一次

en:   -e, --expunge     set max deletions between expunges
zh_CN:  -e, --expunge	设置删除操作发生在多少封邮件之后

en:   -f, --fetchmailrc specify alternate run control file
zh_CN:  -f, --fetchmailrc	指定可选的配置文件

en:   -i, --idfile      specify alternate UIDs file
zh_CN:  -i, --idfile	指定可选的 UIDs 文件

en:   -k, --keep        save new messages after retrieval
zh_CN:  -k, --keep	收件后保留服务器上新邮件

en:   -l, --limit       don't fetch messages over given size
zh_CN:  -l, --limit	不收超过指定大小的邮件

en:   -m, --mda         set MDA to use for forwarding
zh_CN:  -m, --mda	设置用于转发的 MDA

en:   -n, --norewrite   don't rewrite header addresses
zh_CN:  -n, --norewrite	不要重写地址头

en:   -p, --protocol    specify retrieval protocol (see man page)
zh_CN:  -p, --protocol	指定收件协议 (看 man 手册页)

en:   -q, --quit        kill daemon process
zh_CN:  -q, --quit	终止后台进程

en:   -r, --folder      specify remote folder name
zh_CN:  -r, --folder	指定远程邮箱名

en:   -s, --silent      work silently
zh_CN:  -s, --silent	运行时不要显示多余信息

en:   -t, --timeout     server nonresponse timeout
zh_CN:  -t, --timeout	指定服务器超时无响应的时间

en:   -u, --username    specify users's login on server
zh_CN:  -u, --username	指定登录服务器的用户名

en:   -v, --verbose     work noisily (diagnostic output)
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose	运行时给出信息 (诊断型的输出)

en:   -w, --warnings    interval between warning mail notification
zh_CN:  -w, --warnings	邮件通知警告的间隔

en:   APOP secret = "%s".
zh_CN:  APOP 密码 = “%s”

en:   Address to be put in RCPT TO lines shipped to SMTP will be %s
zh_CN:  RCPT TO 这一行中将要被送往 SMTP 的地址是　%s

en:   All available authentication methods will be tried.
zh_CN:  将尝试所有有效的验证方式

en:   All messages will be retrieved (--all on).
zh_CN:  收取所有邮件( --all 选项开启).

en:   CRAM-Md5 authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 CRAM-Md5 验证

en:   Carriage-return forcing is disabled (forcecr off).
zh_CN:  不在换行前强行插入回车符(forcecr 关闭).

en:   Carriage-return forcing is enabled (forcecr on).
zh_CN:  强行在换行前插入回车符(forcecr 开启).

en:   Carriage-return stripping is disabled (stripcr off).
zh_CN:  不清除回车符(stripcr 关闭).

en:   Carriage-return stripping is enabled (stripcr on).
zh_CN:  回车符清除(stripcr 开启).

en:   Connection must be through interface %s.
zh_CN:  必须通过地址 %s 连接

en:   DNS lookup for multidrop addresses is disabled.
zh_CN:  关闭 DNS 搜寻多投地址。

en:   DNS lookup for multidrop addresses is enabled.
zh_CN:  启用 DNS 搜寻多投地址。

en:   Default mailbox selected.
zh_CN:  已选中默认邮箱。

en:   Deletion interval between expunges forced to %d (--expunge %d).
zh_CN:  两次删除操作之间最多传送 %d 封邮件(--expunge %d)。

en:   Delivered-To lines will be discarded (dropdelivered on)
zh_CN:  删除带有 Delivered-to 的行 (dropdelivered 开启)

en:   Delivered-To lines will be kept (dropdelivered off)
zh_CN:  保留带有 Delivered-to 的行 (dropdelivered 关闭)

en:   Do binary search of UIDs during %d out of %d polls (--fastuidl %d).
zh_CN:  每 %2$d 次收件中有 %1$d 次对 UIDs 进行折半查找 (--fastuidl %3$d).

en:   Do binary search of UIDs during each poll (--fastuidl 1).
zh_CN:  每次收件期间对 UIDs 进行折半查找 (--fastuidl 1).

en:   Domains for which mail will be fetched are:
zh_CN:  要收取的邮件位于服务器:

en:   End-to-end encryption assumed.
zh_CN:  假设为终端到终端加密

en:   Envelope header is assumed to be: %s
zh_CN:  邮件头假定为: %s

en:   Envelope-address routing is disabled
zh_CN:  禁用 Envelope-address 路由

en:   Fetch message size limit is %d (--fetchsizelimit %d).
zh_CN:  限制所收邮件大小为 %d 字节(--fetchsizelimit %d).

en:   Fetched messages will be kept on the server (--keep on).
zh_CN:  收取的邮件会在服务器上保留副本( --keep 开启).

en:   Fetched messages will not be kept on the server (--keep off).
zh_CN:  收取的邮件不会保留在服务器上( --keep 关闭).

en:   GSSAPI authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 GSSAPI 验证

en:   Host part of MAIL FROM line will be %s
zh_CN:  MAIL FROM 这一行的 Host 部分是 %s

en:   Idle after poll is disabled (idle off).
zh_CN:  收件后不回到 idle 模式 (idle 关闭).

en:   Idle after poll is enabled (idle on).
zh_CN:  收件后回到 idle 模式 (idle 开启).

en:   Interpretation of Content-Transfer-Encoding is disabled (pass8bits on).
zh_CN:  忽略 Content-Transfer-Encoding (pass8bits 开启).

en:   Interpretation of Content-Transfer-Encoding is enabled (pass8bits off).
zh_CN:  不忽略 Content-Transfer-Encoding (pass8bits 关闭).

en:   Kerberos V4 authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 Kerberos V4 验证

en:   Kerberos V5 authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 Kerberos V5 验证

en:   Listener connections will be made via plugout %s (--plugout %s).
zh_CN:  通过外部程序 %s 进行 SMTP 连接(--plugout %s)。

en:   Local domains:
zh_CN:  本地域:

en:   MIME decoding is disabled (mimedecode off).
zh_CN:  不解开 MIME 编码 (mimedecode 关闭).

en:   MIME decoding is enabled (mimedecode on).
zh_CN:  解开 MIME 编码 (mimedecode 开启).

en:   MSN authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 MSN 验证

en:   Mail service principal is: %s
zh_CN:  邮件服务协议验证方为: %s

en:   Mail will be retrieved via %s
zh_CN:  邮件将通过 %s 收取

en:   Message size limit is %d octets (--limit %d).
zh_CN:  邮件大小被限制为 %d 字节 (--limit %d).

en:   Message size warning interval is %d seconds (--warnings %d).
zh_CN:  每隔 %d 秒发出邮件大小警告 (--warnings %d).

en:   Messages will be %cMTP-forwarded to:
zh_CN:  邮件将被 %cMPT 转发到:

en:   Messages will be appended to %s as BSMTP
zh_CN:  邮件作为 BSMTP 附加至 %s

en:   Messages will be delivered with "%s".
zh_CN:  邮件通过 “%s” 投递。

en:   Multi-drop mode:
zh_CN:  多投模式:

en:   NTLM authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 NTLM 验证

en:   No SMTP message batch limit (--batchlimit 0).
zh_CN:  单次 SMTP 会话中无传送邮件限制 (--batchlimit 0)。

en:   No UIDs saved from this host.
zh_CN:  未从此主机上保存 UIDs。

en:   No fetch message size limit (--fetchsizelimit 0).
zh_CN:  所收邮件大小无限制 (--fetchsizelimit 0).

en:   No forced expunges (--expunge 0).
zh_CN:  两次删除操作之间无传送邮件限制(--expunge 0)。

en:   No interface requirement specified.
zh_CN:  未指定地址要求。

en:   No localnames declared for this host.
zh_CN:  此服务器没有要关联的本地用户名。

en:   No message size limit (--limit 0).
zh_CN:  邮件大小无限制 (--limit 0).

en:   No monitor interface specified.
zh_CN:  未指定监听地址。

en:   No plugin command specified.
zh_CN:  未指定外部程序。

en:   No plugout command specified.
zh_CN:  未指定外部程序。

en:   No poll trace information will be added to the Received header.
    .
zh_CN:  无收件跟踪信息要被加入 Received 邮件头。
    。

en:   No post-connection command.
zh_CN:  无连接后要执行的程序。

en:   No pre-connection command.
zh_CN:  无连接前要执行的程序。

en:   No prefix stripping
zh_CN:  没有要从用户 id 中清除的前缀

en:   No received-message limit (--fetchlimit 0).
zh_CN:  无收件限制 (--fetchlimit 0).

en:   Nonempty Status lines will be discarded (dropstatus on)
zh_CN:  删除带有 Status 字样的行 (dropstatus 开启)

en:   Nonempty Status lines will be kept (dropstatus off)
zh_CN:  保留带有 Status 字样的 行 (dropstatus 关闭)

en:   Number of envelope headers to be skipped over: %d
zh_CN:  跳过的邮件头数目为: %d

en:   OTP authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制 OTP 验证

en:   Old messages will be flushed before message retrieval (--flush on).
zh_CN:  在收取新邮件前删除旧邮件(--flush 开启).

en:   Old messages will not be flushed before message retrieval (--flush off).
zh_CN:  在收取新邮件前不删除旧邮件(--flush 关闭).

en:   Only new messages will be retrieved (--all off).
zh_CN:  只收取新邮件( --all 选项关闭).

en:   Options are as follows:
zh_CN: 选项如下:

en:   Oversized messages will be flushed before message retrieval (--limitflush on).
zh_CN:  收件前将删除超大的邮件(--limitflush 开启).

en:   Oversized messages will not be flushed before message retrieval (--limitflush off).
zh_CN:  收件前将不删除超大的邮件(--limitflush 关闭).

en:   Pass-through properties "%s".
zh_CN:  传送的 properties 选项为 “%s” 。

en:   Password = "%s".
zh_CN:  密码 = “%s”

en:   Password authentication will be forced.
zh_CN:  强制密码验证

en:   Password will be prompted for.
zh_CN: 密码会被提示

en:   Poll of this server will occur every %d interval.
     |   Poll of this server will occur every %d intervals.
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %d 秒将收取此服务器中的邮件

en:   Poll trace information will be added to the Received header.
zh_CN:  收件跟踪信息将被加入 Received 邮件头。

en:   Polling loop will monitor %s.
zh_CN:  收件轮循将监听 %s。

en:   Predeclared mailserver aliases:
zh_CN:  预先声明的邮件服务器昵称:

en:   Prefix %s will be removed from user id
zh_CN:  将从用户 id 中移除前缀 %s

en:   Protocol is %s
zh_CN:  协议是 %s

en:   Protocol is KPOP with Kerberos %s authentication
zh_CN:  协议是带有 Kerberos %s 认证协议的 KPOP

en:   RPOP id = "%s".
zh_CN:  RPOP 密码 = “%s”

en:   Received-message limit is %d (--fetchlimit %d).
zh_CN:  单次收件限制为 %d 封(--fetchlimit %d).

en:   Recognized listener spam block responses are:
zh_CN:   识别出的监听端垃圾邮件拒收响应为:

en:   Rewrite of server-local addresses is disabled (--norewrite on).
zh_CN:  不重写本地收件人地址(--norewrite 开启).

en:   Rewrite of server-local addresses is enabled (--norewrite off).
zh_CN:  本地收件人地址重写(--norewrite 关闭).

en:   SMTP message batch limit is %d.
zh_CN:  单次 SMTP 会话中最多传送 %d 封邮件。

en:   SSL encrypted sessions enabled.
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 加密会话

en:   SSL key fingerprint (checked against the server key): %s
zh_CN:  SSL 密钥指纹 (与服务器密钥对比过): %s

en:   SSL protocol: %s.
zh_CN:  SSL 协议: %s

en:   SSL server CommonName: %s
zh_CN: 服务器的 CommonName: %s

en:   SSL server certificate checking enabled.
zh_CN:  启用 SSL 服务器证书检查

en:   SSL trusted certificate directory: %s
zh_CN:  SSL 受信证书目录: %s

en:   Selected mailboxes are:
zh_CN:  选中的邮箱是:

en:   Server aliases will be compared with multidrop addresses by IP address.
zh_CN:  服务器昵称将以 IP 地址与多投地址进行比较

en:   Server aliases will be compared with multidrop addresses by name.
zh_CN:  服务器昵称将以名字与多投地址进行比较

en:   Server connection will be brought up with "%s".
zh_CN:  服务器连接将被 “%s” 唤起

en:   Server connection will be taken down with "%s".
zh_CN:  服务器连接将被 “%s” 关闭。

en:   Server connections will be made via plugin %s (--plugin %s).
zh_CN:  通过外部程序 %s 进行服务器连接 (--plugin %s)。

en:   Server nonresponse timeout is %d seconds
zh_CN:  服务器未响应，超时 %d 秒

en:   Single-drop mode:
zh_CN:  单投模式:

en:   Size warnings on every poll (--warnings 0).
zh_CN:  每次收件都给出邮件大小警告 (--warnings 0).

en:   Spam-blocking disabled
zh_CN:  关闭垃圾邮件拒收

en:   This host will be queried when no host is specified.
zh_CN:  若不指明主机将查询此主机

en:   This host will not be queried when no host is specified.
zh_CN:  若不指明主机将不查询此主机

en:   True name of server is %s.
zh_CN:  服务器的实名为 %s。

en:  (%d body octets)
zh_CN: (邮件内容 %d 字节)

en:  (%d header octets)
zh_CN: (邮件头 %d 字节)

en:  (%d octets)
zh_CN:  (%d 字节)

en:  (%d octets).
zh_CN: (%d 字节)。

en:  (default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

en:  (default).
zh_CN:  (默认)。

en:  (forcing UIDL use)
zh_CN:  (正在强制使用 UIDL)

en:  (length -1)
zh_CN: ( 长度 -1)

en:  (oversized)
zh_CN: (超大)

en:  (previously authorized)
zh_CN: (事先已授权)

en:  (using default port)
zh_CN:  (正在使用默认端口)

en:  (using service %s)
zh_CN:  (正在使用服务 %s)

en:  <empty>
zh_CN:  <空>

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en:  flushed
zh_CN: 已删除

en:  not flushed
zh_CN: 未删除

en:  retained
zh_CN: 已保留

en: %cMTP connect to %s failed
zh_CN: %cMTP 连接至 %s 失败

en: %cMTP error: %s
zh_CN: %cMTP 出错: %s

en: %cMTP listener doesn't like recipient address `%s'
zh_CN: %cMTP 端不认可收件人地址 “%s”

en: %cMTP listener doesn't really like recipient address `%s'
zh_CN: %cMTP 端不是真的认可收件人地址 “%s”

en: %d local name recognized.
     | %d local names recognized.
zh_CN[0]: 识别出 %d 个本地用户名。

en: %d message (%d %s) for %s | %d messages (%d %s) for %s
zh_CN[0]: %4$s 有 %1$d 封邮件 (%2$d %3$s)

en: %d message for %s | %d messages for %s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 有 %1$d 封邮件

en: %d message waiting after expunge
     | %d messages waiting after expunge
zh_CN[0]: 删除操作后有 %d 封邮件等待收取

en: %d message waiting after first poll
     | %d messages waiting after first poll
zh_CN[0]: 首次收件后又有 %d 封邮件等待收取

en: %d message waiting after re-poll
     | %d messages waiting after re-poll
zh_CN[0]: 重新收件后又有 %d 封邮件等待收取

en: %lu is unseen
zh_CN: %lu 封未读

en: %s (log message incomplete)
zh_CN: %s (日志信息不完整)

en: %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

en: %s at %s (folder %s)
zh_CN: %s 在 %s (邮箱 %s)

en: %s configuration invalid, LMTP can't use default SMTP port
zh_CN: %s 配置无效，LMTP 不能用默认的 SMTP 端口

en: %s connection to %s failed
zh_CN: %s 连接至 %s 时失败

en: %s error while fetching from %s@%s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s@%3$s 收件时产生错误 %1$s

en: %s error while fetching from %s@%s and delivering to SMTP host %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s@%3$s 收邮件并投递至 SMTP 主机 %4$s 时出现错误 %1$s

en: %s fingerprints do not match!
zh_CN: %s 指纹不匹配！

en: %s fingerprints match.
zh_CN: %s 指纹匹配。

en: %s key fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: %s 密钥指纹: %s

en: %s querying %s (protocol %s) at %s: poll completed
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %4$s 查询 %2$s (协议 %3$s): 收件完成

en: %s querying %s (protocol %s) at %s: poll started
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %4$s 查寻 %2$s (协议 %3$s): 收件开始

en: %s's SMTP listener does not support ATRN
zh_CN: %s 的 SMTP 端不支持 ATRN

en: %s's SMTP listener does not support ESMTP
zh_CN: %s 的 SMTP 端不支持 ESMTP

en: %s's SMTP listener does not support ETRN
zh_CN: %s 的 SMTP 端不支持 ETRN

en: %s: The NULLMAILER_FLAGS environment variable is set.
    This is dangerous as it can make nullmailer-inject or nullmailer's
    sendmail wrapper tamper with your From:, Message-ID: or Return-Path: headers.
    Try "env NULLMAILER_FLAGS= %s YOUR ARGUMENTS HERE"
    %s: Abort.
zh_CN: %s: 设置了 NULLMAILER_FLAGS 环境变量。
    这很危险，由于它会引起 nullmailer-inject 或是 nullmailer 调用
    sendmail，由此窜改您邮件头中的 From: ，Message-ID 或是
    Return-Path:字段。尝试用 “env NULLMAILER_FLAGS= %s  您的参数”
    %s: 退出

en: %s: The QMAILINJECT environment variable is set.
    This is dangerous as it can make qmail-inject or qmail's sendmail wrapper
    tamper with your From: or Message-ID: headers.
    Try "env QMAILINJECT= %s YOUR ARGUMENTS HERE"
    %s: Abort.
zh_CN: %s: 设置了 QMAILINJECT 环境变量。
    这很危险，由于它会引起 qmail-inject 或是 qmail 调用 sendmail，
    由此窜改您邮件头中的 From: 或是 Message-ID 字段。
    尝试用 “env QMAILINJECT= %s 您的参数”
    %s: 退出

en: %s: You don't exist.  Go away.
zh_CN: %s: 不存在您的用户名，退出

en: %s: can't determine your host!
zh_CN: %s: 无法确认您的主机!

en: %s: opportunistic upgrade to TLS failed, trying to continue.
zh_CN: %s: 升级到 TLS 协议失败了，继续尝试。

en: %s: upgrade to TLS failed.
zh_CN: %s: 升级至 TLS 协议失败。

en: %s: upgrade to TLS succeeded.
zh_CN: %s: 成功升级至 TLS 协议。

en: %s:%d: warning: found "%s" before any host names
zh_CN: %s:%d: 警告: 在任意主机名前发现 “%s”

en: %s:%d: warning: unknown token "%s"
zh_CN: %s:%d: 警告: 未知标识“%s”

en: %u is first unseen
zh_CN: %u 是首个未读邮件

en: %u is unseen
zh_CN: %u 未读

en: -- 
    The Fetchmail Daemon
zh_CN: -- 
    Fetchmail 后台服务

en: --check mode enabled, not fetching mail
zh_CN: 开启 --check 模式, 而非真正取回邮件

en: ATRN request refused.
zh_CN: 拒绝 ATRN 请求

en: About to rewrite %s
zh_CN: 正要重写 %s

en: All connections are wedged.  Exiting.
zh_CN: 所有连接堵塞。退出

en: Authentication required.
zh_CN: 要求验证

en: Authorization OK on %s@%s
zh_CN: 验证正确 %s@%s

en: Authorization failure on %s@%s%s
zh_CN: %s@%s%s 出现授权失败错误

en: BSMTP file open failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开 BSMTP 文件失败: %s

en: BSMTP preamble write failed.
zh_CN: 写入 BSMTP 报头失败。

en: Bad base64 reply from server.
zh_CN: 来自服务器的错误的 base64 响应。

en: Bad certificate: Subject CommonName too long!
zh_CN: 证书错误: 主 CommonName 太长!

en: Both fetchall and keep on in daemon or idle mode is a mistake!
zh_CN: 收取所有邮件并保留服务器上的备份或使用 idle 模式是错误的！

en: Cannot find my own host in hosts database to qualify it!
zh_CN: 无法在主机数据库中找到自己的主机来验证它！

en: Cannot handle UIDL response from upstream server.
zh_CN: 无法操作来自上游服务器的 UIDL 响应。

en: Cannot open fetchids file %s for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 fetchids 文件 %s 写入: %s

en: Cannot rename fetchids file %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 fetchids 文件 %s 重命名为 %s: %s

en: Cannot resolve service %s to port number.
zh_CN: 无法将服务 %s 解析为端口号

en: Certificate/fingerprint verification was somehow skipped!
zh_CN: 证书(指纹)验证被不明原因地跳过！

en: Challenge decoded: %s
zh_CN: 请求解码: %s

en: Checking if %s is really the same node as %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 是否与节点 %s 一致

en: Command not implemented
zh_CN: 指令未执行

en: Copyright (C) 2002, 2003 Eric S. Raymond
    Copyright (C) 2004 Matthias Andree, Eric S. Raymond, Robert M. Funk, Graham Wilson
    Copyright (C) 2005 - 2006 Sunil Shetye
    Copyright (C) 2005 - 2009 Matthias Andree
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2002, 2003 Eric S. Raymond
    版权所有 (C) 2004 Matthias Andree, Eric S. Raymond, Robert M. Funk, Graham Wilson
    版权所有 (C) 2005 - 2006 Sunil Shetye
    版权所有 (C) 2005 - 2009 Matthias Andree

en: Could not decode OTP challenge
zh_CN: 无法解码 OTP 请求

en: Couldn't get service name for [%s]
zh_CN: 无法获得服务 [%s]

en: Couldn't unwrap security level data
zh_CN: 无法解开加密数据

en: Credential exchange complete
zh_CN: 证书交换完成

en: Cygwin socket read retry
zh_CN: 重试读取 Cygwin 接口

en: Cygwin socket read retry failed!
zh_CN: 重试读取 Cygwin 接口失败！

en: DNS lookup
zh_CN: 查询 DNS

en: Deleting fetchids file.
zh_CN: 正在删除 fetchids 文件

en: Digest text buffer too small!
zh_CN: Digest 文本缓冲区太小！

en: ERROR: no support for getpassword() routine
zh_CN: 错误: 不支持 getpassword() 例程

en: ESMTP CRAM-MD5 Authentication...
zh_CN: ESMTP CRAM-MD5 验证...

en: ESMTP LOGIN Authentication...
zh_CN: ESMTP LOGIN 验证...

en: ESMTP PLAIN Authentication...
zh_CN: ESMTP PLAIN 验证...

en: ETRN support is not configured.
zh_CN: 未设置 ETRN 支持

en: ETRN syntax error
zh_CN: ETRN 语法错误

en: ETRN syntax error in parameters
zh_CN: ETRN 的参数中有语法错误

en: EVP_md5() failed!
zh_CN: EVP_md5() 失败！

en: Enter password for %s@%s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s@%s 的密码:

en: Error creating security level request
zh_CN: 创建加密请求时出错

en: Error deleting %s: %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 时出错: %s

en: Error exchanging credentials
zh_CN: 交换证书时出错

en: Error releasing credentials
zh_CN: 清空证书时出错

en: Error writing to MDA: %s
zh_CN: 写入 MDA 时出错: %s

en: Error writing to fetchids file %s, old file left in place.
zh_CN: 写入 fetchids 文件 %s 时出错，存在旧文件。

en: Fetchmail comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you
    are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions. For details,
    please see the file COPYING in the source or documentation directory.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 绝对不含任何保证。这是自由软件，而您被鼓励在一定条件下
    重新分发它。
    详情请看源文件或是文档目录中的 COPYING 部分。

en: Fetchmail could not get mail from %s@%s.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 无法从 %s@%s 中获取邮件。

en: Fetchmail could not reach the mail server %s:
zh_CN: Fetchmail 不能找到邮件服务器 %s:

en: Fetchmail saw more than %d timeouts while attempting to get mail from %s@%s.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 尝试从 %2$s@%3$s 收取邮件时发现多于 %1$d 次超时。

en: Fetchmail was able to log into %s@%s.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 可登录 %s@%s。

en: Fetchmail will direct error mail to the postmaster.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将把错误邮件转给邮件管理员

en: Fetchmail will direct error mail to the sender.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将把错误邮件退给发送者

en: Fetchmail will forward misaddressed multidrop messages to %s.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将转发地址错误的多投邮件给 %s。

en: Fetchmail will masquerade and will not generate Received
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将进行伪装且不会生成 Receiverd 部分

en: Fetchmail will show progress dots even in logfiles.
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将在日志文件中显示进度条(以点的形式)

en: Fetchmail will treat permanent errors as permanent (drop messsages).
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将把惯性错误当成不可恢复的错误(删除邮件)。

en: Fetchmail will treat permanent errors as temporary (keep messages).
zh_CN: Fetchmail 将把惯性错误当成临时问题(保留邮件)。

en: File %s must be a regular file.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 必须是个普通文件。

en: File %s must be owned by you.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 必须归您所有。

en: File %s must have no more than -rwx------ (0700) permissions.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不允许拥有高于 -rwx------ (0700) 的权限。

en: File descriptor out of range for SSL
zh_CN: 文件描述符超出 SSL 的范围

en: GSSAPI support is configured, but not compiled in.
zh_CN: 设置了 GSSAPI 支持，但未编译在内

en: Get response
zh_CN: 得到响应

en: Get response return %d [%s]
zh_CN: 得到响应返回 %d [%s]

en: Hdr not 60
zh_CN: Hdr 非 60

en: IMAP support is not configured.
zh_CN: 未设置 IMAP 支持

en: Idfile is %s
zh_CN: Idfile 文件为 %s

en: Inbound binary data:
zh_CN: 收到的二进制数据:

en: Invalid APOP timestamp.
zh_CN: 无效的 APOP 时间戳

en: Invalid authentication `%s' specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的认证方式 ‘%s’

en: Invalid protocol `%s' specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的协议 ‘%s’

en: Invalid userid or passphrase
zh_CN: 无效的用户 id 或是密码短语

en: Issuer CommonName: %s
zh_CN: 发行者 CommonName: %s

en: Issuer Organization: %s
zh_CN: 发行组织: %s

en: KERBEROS v4 support is configured, but not compiled in.
zh_CN: 设置了 KERBEROS v4 支持，但未编译在内

en: KERBEROS v5 support is configured, but not compiled in.
zh_CN: 设置了 KERBEROS v5 支持，但未编译在内

en: Kerberos V4 support not linked.
zh_CN: 未连接 Kerberos V4 支持

en: Kerberos V5 support not linked.
zh_CN: 未连接 Kerberos V5 支持

en: LMTP delivery error on EOM
zh_CN: 邮件结尾时用 LTMP 协议投递错误

en: Lead server has no name.
zh_CN: 主服务器无名字。

en: Lock-busy error on %s@%s
zh_CN: %s@%s 出现死锁错误

en: Logfile is %s
zh_CN: 日志文件为 %s

en: MD5 being applied to data block:
zh_CN: 数据块使用了 MD5:

en: MD5 result is:
zh_CN: MD5 值:

en: MDA died of signal %d
zh_CN: MDA 被信号 %d 终止

en: MDA open failed
zh_CN: 打开 MDA 失败

en: MDA returned nonzero status %d
zh_CN: MDA 返回非零值 %d

en: Maximum GSS token size is %ld
zh_CN: 最大 GSS 标识大小为 %ld

en: Mechanism field incorrect
zh_CN: 机制域错误

en: Merged UID list from %s:
zh_CN: 从 %s 合并 UID 列表:

en: Message termination or close of BSMTP file failed
zh_CN: 邮件终止或 BSMTP 文件关闭失败

en: Messages inserted into list on server. Cannot handle this.
zh_CN: 邮件被插入服务器列表。无法处理。

en: New UID list from %s:
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的新 UID 列表:

en: No IP address found for %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的 IP 地址

en: No interface found with name %s
zh_CN: 未找到以 %s 命名的网卡

en: No mail for %s
zh_CN: %s 无邮件

en: No mailservers set up -- perhaps %s is missing?
zh_CN: 未设置邮件服务器 -- 可能未找到 %s？

en: No messages waiting for %s
zh_CN: 不存在等待 %s 的邮件

en: No, their IP addresses don't match
zh_CN: 错误，它们的 IP 地址不同

en: Node %s not allowed: %s
zh_CN: 不允许节点 %s: %s

en: ODMR support is not configured.
zh_CN: 未设置 ODMR 支持

en: Old UID list from %s:
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的旧 UID 列表:

en: Option --all is not supported with %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持 --all 选项

en: Option --check is not supported with ETRN
zh_CN: ETRN 不支持 --check 选项

en: Option --check is not supported with ODMR
zh_CN: ODMR 不支持 --check 选项

en: Option --flush is not supported with %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持 --flush 选项

en: Option --flush is not supported with ETRN
zh_CN: ETRN 不支持 --flush 选项

en: Option --flush is not supported with ODMR
zh_CN: ODMR 不支持 --flush 选项

en: Option --folder is not supported with ETRN
zh_CN: ETRN 不支持 --folder 选项

en: Option --folder is not supported with ODMR
zh_CN: ODMR 不支持 --folder 选项

en: Option --folder is not supported with POP3
zh_CN: POP3 不支持 --folder 选项

en: Option --keep is not supported with ETRN
zh_CN: ETRN 不支持 --keep 选项

en: Option --keep is not supported with ODMR
zh_CN: ODMR 不支持 --keep 选项

en: Option --limit is not supported with %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持 --limit 选项

en: Options for retrieving from %s@%s:
zh_CN: 从 %s@%s 收件时的选项:

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 超出内存！

en: Outbound data:
zh_CN: 送出数据:

en: POP2 support is not configured.
zh_CN: 未设置 POP2 支持

en: POP3 support is not configured.
zh_CN: 未设置 POP3 支持

en: Pending messages for %s started
zh_CN: 对 %s 进行挂起邮件处理

en: Please specify the service as decimal port number.
zh_CN: 请把服务指定为十进制的端口号

en: Poll interval is %d seconds
zh_CN: 收件间隔 %d 秒

en: Polling %s
zh_CN: 正在检取 %s

en: Progress messages will be logged via syslog
zh_CN: 邮件情况将通过 syslog 来记录

en: Protocol identified as IMAP2 or IMAP2BIS
zh_CN: 协议被识别为 IMAP2 或 IMAP2BIS

en: Protocol identified as IMAP4 rev 0
zh_CN: 协议被识别为 IMAP4 版本 0

en: Protocol identified as IMAP4 rev 1
zh_CN: 协议被识别为 IMAP4 版本 1

en: Query status=%d
zh_CN: 查询状态=%d

en: Query status=0 (SUCCESS)
zh_CN: 查询状态=0 (成功)

en: Query status=1 (NOMAIL)
zh_CN: 查询状态=1 (无邮件)

en: Query status=10 (SMTP)
zh_CN: 查询状态=10 (SMTP 错误)

en: Query status=11 (DNS)
zh_CN: 查询状态=11 (DNS 错误)

en: Query status=12 (BSMTP)
zh_CN: 查询状态=12 (无法打开批量输出)

en: Query status=13 (MAXFETCH)
zh_CN: 查询状态=13 (到达收件上限)

en: Query status=2 (SOCKET)
zh_CN: 查询状态=2 (套接字输入输出错误)

en: Query status=3 (AUTHFAIL)
zh_CN: 查询状态=3 (用户验证失败)

en: Query status=4 (PROTOCOL)
zh_CN: 查询状态=4 (协议无效)

en: Query status=5 (SYNTAX)
zh_CN: 查询状态=5 (命令行语法错误)

en: Query status=6 (IOERR)
zh_CN: 查询状态=6 (配置文件权限错误)

en: Query status=7 (ERROR)
zh_CN: 查询状态=7 (协议错误)

en: Query status=8 (EXCLUDE)
zh_CN: 查询状态=8 (客户端受到排斥)

en: Query status=9 (LOCKBUSY)
zh_CN: 查询状态=9 (服务器死锁)

en: Queuing for %s started
zh_CN: 开始对 %s 进行排队处理

en: RPA Failed open of /dev/urandom. This shouldn't
zh_CN: 打开 /dev/urandom 时 RPA 失败。这应该不

en: RPA Session key length error: %d
zh_CN: RPA 会话密钥长度错误: %d

en: RPA String too long
zh_CN: RPA 字串太长

en: RPA User Authentication length error: %d
zh_CN: RPA 用户验证长度错误: %d

en: RPA _service_ auth fail. Spoof server?
zh_CN: RPA _service_auth 错误。要伪装服务器吗 ？

en: RPA authorisation complete
zh_CN: RPA 授权完成

en: RPA error in service@realm string
zh_CN: 在“服务@域”字符串中有 RPA 错误

en: RPA rejects you, reason unknown
zh_CN: RPA 拒绝您: 原因不明

en: RPA rejects you: %s
zh_CN: RPA 拒绝您: %s

en: RPA status: %02X
zh_CN: RPA 状态: %02X

en: RPA token 2 length error
zh_CN: RPA 标识 2 长度错误

en: RPA token 2: Base64 decode error
zh_CN: RPA 标识 2: BASE64 解码错误

en: RPA token 4 length error
zh_CN: RPA 标识 4 长度错误

en: RPA token 4: Base64 decode error
zh_CN: RPA 标识 4: Base64 解码错误

en: Realm list: %s
zh_CN: 域列表: %s

en: Releasing GSS credentials
zh_CN: 正在清空 GSS 证书

en: Repoll immediately on %s@%s
zh_CN: 立即从 %s@%s 中重新收件

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
zh_CN: 在 greeting 中未发现所需的 APOP 时间戳

en: Required LOGIN capability not supported by server
zh_CN: 需要的 LOGIN 功能未被编译进 fetchmail

en: Required NTLM capability not compiled into fetchmail
zh_CN: 需要的 NTLM 功能未被编译进 fetchmail

en: Required OTP capability not compiled into fetchmail
zh_CN: 需要的 OTP 功能未被编译进 fetchmail

en: Restricted user (something wrong with account)
zh_CN: 受限用户 (帐号有点问题)

en: Rewritten version is %s
zh_CN: 重写版本为 %s

en: Routing message version %d not understood.
zh_CN: 未知的路径信息版本 %d。

en: SDPS not enabled.
zh_CN: SDPS 不可用

en: SMTP listener refused delivery
zh_CN: SMTP 端拒绝投递

en: SMTP listener rejected local recipient addresses:
zh_CN: SMTP 端拒绝本地收件人地址:

en: SMTP server requires STARTTLS, keeping message.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器需要 STARTTLS 认证，正在保存邮件。

en: SMTP transaction
zh_CN: 处理 SMTP

en: SMTP: (bounce-message body)
zh_CN: SMTP: (回送邮件内容)

en: SSL connection failed.
zh_CN: SSL 连接失败。

en: SSL is not enabled
zh_CN: SSL 不可用

en: SSL support is not compiled in.
zh_CN: SSL 支持未编译在内

en: Saved error is still %d
zh_CN: 保留的错误仍然为 %d

en: Scratch list of UIDs:
zh_CN: 抓取 UIDs 列表:

en: Secret pass phrase:
zh_CN: 密码短语:

en: Sending credentials
zh_CN: 正在发送证书

en: Server CommonName mismatch: %s != %s
zh_CN: 服务器 CommonName 不匹配: %s != %s

en: Server CommonName: %s
zh_CN: 服务器 CommonName: %s

en: Server busy error on %s@%s
zh_CN: %s@%s 出现服务器繁忙错误

en: Server certificate verification error: %s
zh_CN: 服务器证书验证错误: %s

en: Server name not set, could not verify certificate!
zh_CN: 未设置服务器名称，无法验证证书！

en: Server name not specified in certificate!
zh_CN: 服务器名称未在证书中指定！

en: Server rejected the AUTH command.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝 AUTH 命令。

en: Server requires integrity and/or privacy
zh_CN: 服务器要求完整性和(或)隐私检查

en: Server responded with UID for wrong message.
zh_CN: 响应的服务器带有错误消息的 UID。

en: Service challenge (l=%d):
zh_CN: 服务请求 (l=%d):

en: Service chose RPA version %d.%d
zh_CN: 服务选择了 RPA 版本 %d.%d

en: Service has been restored.
zh_CN: 服务已经被重置。

en: Service timestamp %s
zh_CN: 服务时间戳 %s

en: Session key established:
zh_CN: 创建会话密钥:

en: Strange: MDA pclose returned %d and errno %d/%s, cannot handle at %s:%d
zh_CN: 奇怪: MDA pclose 返回 %d 且 errno 为 %d/%s，在 %s:%d 无法处理

en: String '%s' is not a valid number string.
zh_CN: 字符串 ‘%s’不是一个有效的数字串。

en: Subject: Fetchmail oversized-messages warning
zh_CN: 主题: Fetchmail 超大邮件警告

en: Subject: Fetchmail unreachable-server warning.
zh_CN: 主题: Fetchmail 警告，找不到服务器。

en: Subject: fetchmail authentication OK on %s@%s
zh_CN: 主题: fetchmail 验证正确 %s@%s

en: Subject: fetchmail authentication failed on %s@%s
zh_CN: 主题: fetchmail 在 %s@%s 上验证失败

en: Subject: fetchmail sees repeated timeouts
zh_CN: 主题: fetchmail 发现反复超时

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: TLS is mandatory for this session, but server refused CAPA command.
zh_CN: 强制使用 TLS 会话，但服务器拒绝 CAPA 命令。

en: Taking options from command line%s%s
zh_CN: 正从命令行获得选项 %s%s

en: The CAPA command is however necessary for TLS.
zh_CN: 而 CPAC 命令对于 TLS 协议来说是必须要有的。

en: The attempt to get authorization failed.
    Since we have already succeeded in getting authorization for this
    connection, this is probably another failure mode (such as busy server)
    that fetchmail cannot distinguish because the server didn't send a useful
    error message.
zh_CN: 尝试获取授权时失败。
    由于我们已经成功获得本次连接的授权，但因为服务器无法给出有用的错误
    提示信息，因此这可能是另一种错误情况(比如服务器忙)，从而导致
     fetchmail 无法区分这些错误。

en: The attempt to get authorization failed.
    This probably means your password is invalid, but some servers have
    other failure modes that fetchmail cannot distinguish from this
    because they don't send useful error messages on login failure.
    
    The fetchmail daemon will continue running and attempt to connect
    at each cycle.  No future notifications will be sent until service
    is restored.
zh_CN: 尝试获取授权时失败。
    这通常表明您的密码无效。但由于某些服务器在登录失败时不给出有用的
    错误信息，因此这就导致了 fetchmail 无法与其它的错误情况进行区分。
    
    fetchmail 后台服务会继续运行并在每次被唤醒时尝试进行连接。除非服务
    重置，否则它不会再发送任何提示信息了。

en: The following oversized messages remain on server %s account %s:
zh_CN: 以下超大邮件留在了服务器 %s 上，帐号为 %s:

en: The following oversized messages were deleted on server %s account %s:
zh_CN: 以下超大邮件从服务器 %s 上删除，帐号为 %s:

en: This could mean that your mailserver is stuck, or that your SMTP
    server is wedged, or that your mailbox file on the server has been
    corrupted by a server error.  You can run `fetchmail -v -v' to
    diagnose the problem.
    
    Fetchmail won't poll this mailbox again until you restart it.
zh_CN: 这可能意味着您的邮件服务器正忙，或者您的 SMTP 服务器拥挤，
    或者您位于服务器上的邮箱已经被服务器中的错误破坏了。您可以
    运行 ‘fetchmail -v -v’ 来分析这个问题
    
    Fetchmail 不会再查寻此邮箱中的邮件，除非您重启

en: This is fetchmail release %s
zh_CN: 这是 fetchmail 发行版 %s

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
zh_CN: greeting 中时间戳语法错误

en: Token Length %d disagrees with rxlen %d
zh_CN: 标识长度 %d 不同于 rxlen %d

en: Token length error
zh_CN: 标识长度错误

en: Try adding the --service option (see also FAQ item R12).
zh_CN: 试着加入 --service 选项(参见 FAQ 条目 R12)。

en: Trying to connect to %s/%s...
zh_CN: 正在尝试连接至 %s/%s...

en: Trying to continue with unqualified hostname.
    DO NOT report broken Received: headers, HELO/EHLO lines or similar problems!
    DO repair your /etc/hosts, DNS, NIS or LDAP instead.
zh_CN: 正在尝试用未验证的主机名继续操作。
    不要报告类似于 Received:，HELO/EHLO 邮件头损坏等问题！
    确保您已修正了 /etc/hosts，DNS，NIS 或者 LDAP。

en: Turnaround now...
zh_CN: 正在转向 ...

en: Unable to open kvm interface. Make sure fetchmail is SGID kmem.
zh_CN: 无法打开 kvm 接口。确保 fetchmail 是 SGID kmem

en: Unable to parse interface name from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 分析得出地址名

en: Unable to process ATRN request now
zh_CN: 现在无法处理 ATRN 请求

en: Unable to queue messages for node %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 节点进行邮件排队

en: Undefined protocol request in POP3_auth
zh_CN: POP3_auth 中有未定义的协议请求

en: Unexpected non-503 response to LMTP EOM: %s
zh_CN: 邮件结尾时 LMTP 协议的未知的非 503 响应: %s

en: Unknown ETRN error %d
zh_CN: 未知的 ETRN 错误 %d

en: Unknown Issuer CommonName
zh_CN: 未知的发行者 CommonName

en: Unknown ODMR error %d
zh_CN: 未知的 ODMR 错误 %d

en: Unknown Organization
zh_CN: 未知的组织

en: Unknown Server CommonName
zh_CN: 未知的服务器 CommonName

en: Unknown login or authentication error on %s@%s
zh_CN: %s@%s 有未知的登录或验证错误

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unwrapped security level flags: %s%s%s
zh_CN: 解开的加密标识: %s%s%s

en: User authentication (l=%d):
zh_CN: 用户验证 (l=%d):

en: User challenge:
zh_CN: 用户请求:

en: Using service name [%s]
zh_CN: 正在使用服务 [%s]

en: Value of string '%s' is %s than %d.
zh_CN: 字符串 ‘%1$s’ 的值比 %3$d %2$s

en: WARNING: Running as root is discouraged.
zh_CN: 警告: 不提倡以 root 身份运行

en: Warning: "Maillennium POP3/PROXY server" found, using RETR command instead of TOP.
zh_CN: 警告: 发现“ POP3 代理服务器”，用 RETR 命令代替 TOP。

en: Warning: Issuer CommonName too long (possibly truncated).
zh_CN: 警告: 发行者 CommonName 太长 (可能截短)。

en: Warning: Issuer Organization Name too long (possibly truncated).
zh_CN: 警告: 发行组织名字太长 (可能截短)。

en: Warning: ignoring bogus data for message sizes returned by the server.
zh_CN: 警告: 忽略服务器返回的邮件大小的无效数据。

en: Warning: multiple mentions of host %s in config file
zh_CN: 警告: 在配置文件中多次提及主机 %s

en: We've run out of allowed authenticators and cannot continue.
zh_CN: 我们已经用完了可用的验证方式，无法继续

en: Writing fetchids file.
zh_CN: 正在写入 fetchids 文件。

en: Yes, their IP addresses match
zh_CN: 正确，它们的 IP 地址相同

en: You have no mail.
zh_CN: 您没有邮件

en: about to deliver with: %s
zh_CN: 即将用 %s 投递

en: activity on %s -noted- as %d
zh_CN: %s 的活跃度为 %d

en: activity on %s checked as %d
zh_CN: %s 的活跃度查为 %d

en: activity on %s was %d, is %d
zh_CN: %s 的活跃度以前是 %d，现在是 %d

en: analyzing Received line:
    %s
zh_CN: 正在分析 Received 行:
    %s

en: attempt to re-exec fetchmail failed
zh_CN: 重新执行 fetchmail 的尝试失败了

en: attempt to re-exec may fail as directory has not been restored
zh_CN: 由于目录尚未重置，因此重新执行的尝试可能失败

en: awakened at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 被唤醒

en: awakened by %s
zh_CN: 通过信号 %s 唤醒

en: awakened by signal %d
zh_CN: 通过信号 %d 唤醒

en: background
zh_CN: 后台

en: bogus message count!
zh_CN: 发现无效邮件！

en: can't even send to %s!
zh_CN: 无法稳定发送至 %s！

en: can't raise the listener; falling back to %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 MDA 代理；正在转到 MDA 代理 %s

en: cannot create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字: %s

en: challenge mismatch
zh_CN: 请求不匹配

en: client/server protocol
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器协议

en: client/server synchronization
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器同步

en: connected.
zh_CN: 已连接。

en: connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: connection to %s:%s [%s/%s] failed: %s.
zh_CN: 连接至 %s:%s [%s/%s] 失败: %s。

en: could not decode BASE64 challenge
zh_CN: 无法解析 BASE64 编码请求

en: could not decode BASE64 ready response
zh_CN: 无法解码 BASE64 ready 响应

en: could not decode initial BASE64 challenge
zh_CN: 无法解码起始部分的 BASE64 编码请求

en: could not get current working directory
zh_CN: 无法得到当前工作目录

en: could not open %s to append logs to
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 添加记录

en: couldn't fetch headers, message %s@%s:%d (%d octets)
zh_CN: 无法获取邮件头，邮件 %s@%s:%d (%d 字节)

en: couldn't find HESIOD pobox for %s
zh_CN: HESIOD pobox 中找不到 %s

en: couldn't find canonical DNS name of %s (%s): %s
zh_CN: 无法找到规范的 %s (%s) 的 DNS 名称： %s

en: dec64 error at char %d: %x
zh_CN: 字符 %d 处有 deb64 错误: %x

en: decoded as %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 解码

en: discarding new UID list
zh_CN: 正在撤消新的 UID 列表

en: dup2 failed
zh_CN: dup2 失败

en: end of input
zh_CN: 输入结束

en: error writing message text
zh_CN: 在写邮件文本时出错

en: execvp(%s) failed
zh_CN: execvp(%s) 失败

en: expunge failed
zh_CN: 删除操作失败

en: fetchlimit %d reached; %d message left on server %s account %s
     | fetchlimit %d reached; %d messages left on server %s account %s
zh_CN[0]: 到达收件上限 %d；%d 封邮件留在服务器 %s 帐号为 %s

en: fetchmail: %s configuration invalid, RPOP requires a privileged port
zh_CN: fetchmail: %s 配置无效，RPOP 要求开放一个特许端口

en: fetchmail: %s configuration invalid, specify positive port number for service or port
zh_CN: fetchmail: %s 配置无效，为服务或端口指定大于零的端口

en: fetchmail: %s fetchmail at %d killed.
zh_CN: fetchmail: %s fetchmail 进程号 %d 终止

en: fetchmail: Cannot detach into background. Aborting.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 无法转入后台。退出

en: fetchmail: Error: multiple "defaults" records in config file.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 错误: 在配置文件中有多个 “default” 记录。

en: fetchmail: Warning: syslog and logfile are set. Check both for logs!
zh_CN: fetchmail: 警告: 设置了 syslog 和 logfile。通过两者查看记录！

en: fetchmail: another foreground fetchmail is running at %d.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 另一个前台 fetchmail 进程号 %d 正在运行。

en: fetchmail: background fetchmail at %d awakened.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 后台 fetchmail 进程号 %d 被唤醒

en: fetchmail: can't accept options while a background fetchmail is running.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 有后台 fetchmail 正在运行时无法接受选项

en: fetchmail: can't check mail while another fetchmail to same host is running.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 有另一个 fetchmail 在同一主机上运行时无法检查邮件。

en: fetchmail: can't find a password for %s@%s.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 无法找到 %s@%s 的密码

en: fetchmail: can't poll specified hosts with another fetchmail running at %d.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 有另一个 fetchmail 进程号 %d 在指定主机上运行时无法收邮件。

en: fetchmail: elder sibling at %d died mysteriously.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 上次 fetchmail 进程号 %d 不明原因的终止

en: fetchmail: error killing %s fetchmail at %d; bailing out.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 终止 %s fetchmail 进程号 %d 时出错；退出

en: fetchmail: error opening lockfile "%s": %s
zh_CN: fetchmail: 打开锁文件 “%s” 时发生错误: %s

en: fetchmail: error reading lockfile "%s": %s
zh_CN: fetchmail: 读取锁文件 “%s” 时发生错误: %s

en: fetchmail: fork failed
zh_CN: fetchmail: fork 失败

en: fetchmail: interface option is only supported under Linux (without IPv6) and FreeBSD
zh_CN: fetchmail: interface 选项只有 Linux(无 IPv6)和 FreeBSD 支持

en: fetchmail: invoked with
zh_CN: fetchmail: 调用参数

en: fetchmail: lock creation failed.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 锁文件创建失败。

en: fetchmail: malloc failed
zh_CN: fetchmail: malloc 失败

en: fetchmail: monitor option is only supported under Linux (without IPv6) and FreeBSD
zh_CN: fetchmail: monitor 选项只有 Linux(无 IPv6)和 FreeBSD 支持

en: fetchmail: no mailservers have been specified.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 未指定邮件服务器

en: fetchmail: no other fetchmail is running
zh_CN: fetchmail: 无其它 fetchmail 正在运行

en: fetchmail: removing stale lockfile
zh_CN: fetchmail: 正在删除过时的锁文件

en: fetchmail: socketpair failed
zh_CN: fetchmail: socketpair 失败

en: fetchmail: thread sleeping for %d sec.
zh_CN: fetchmail: 线程休眠 %d 秒。

en: fetchmail: warning: no DNS available to check multidrop fetches from %s
zh_CN: fetchmail: 警告: 无可用的 DNS 来检查取自 %s 的多投邮件

en: foreground
zh_CN: 前台

en: forwarding and deletion suppressed due to DNS errors
zh_CN: 正在转发且由于 DNS 错误，删除被取消了

en: forwarding to %s
zh_CN: 正在转发至 %s

en: found Received address `%s'
zh_CN: 找到 Received 地址 ‘%s’

en: get_ifinfo: malloc failed
zh_CN: get_ifinfo: malloc 失败

en: get_ifinfo: sysctl (iflist estimate) failed
zh_CN: get_ifinfo: sysctl (iflist 测试) 失败

en: get_ifinfo: sysctl (iflist) failed
zh_CN: get_ifinfo: sysctl (iflist) 失败

en: getaddrinfo("%s","%s") error: %s
zh_CN: getaddrinfo(“%s”，“%s”) 错误: %s

en: getaddrinfo(NULL, "%s") error: %s
zh_CN: getaddrinfo(NULL, “%s”) 错误: %s

en: gethostbyname failed for %s
zh_CN: %s 主机上 gethostbyname 函数出错

en: id=%s (num=%d) was deleted, but is still present!
zh_CN: id = %s (数量 = %d 封) 已被删除，但仍然存在！

en: incorrect header line found while scanning headers
zh_CN: 查找邮件头时发现不正确的行

en: interval not reached, not querying %s
zh_CN: 时间间隔未到，不查寻 %s

en: invalid IP interface address
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址

en: invalid IP interface mask
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址掩码

en: kerberos error %s
zh_CN: kerberos 认证系统出错 %s

en: krb5_sendauth: %s [server says '%*s']
zh_CN: krb5_sendauth: %s [ 服务器请求 ‘%*s’]

en: larger
zh_CN: 大

en: line accepted, %s is an alias of the mailserver
zh_CN: 收到的行中 %s 是邮件服务器的一个昵称

en: line rejected, %s is not an alias of the mailserver
zh_CN: 拒收的行中 %s 非邮件服务器的昵称

en: line: %s
zh_CN: 行: %s

en: lock busy on server
zh_CN: 服务器死锁

en: lock busy!  Is another session active?
zh_CN: 死锁！是否有另一个会话在运行？

en: mail expunge mismatch (%d actual != %d expected)
zh_CN: 邮件删除数不相等 (实际删除 %d 封!= 已删除 %d 封)

en: mail from %s bounced to %s
zh_CN: 邮件从 %s 回送至 %s

en: mailbox selection failed
zh_CN: 邮箱选择失败

en: malloc failed
zh_CN: malloc 失败

en: mapped %s to local %s
zh_CN: 映射 %s 至本地 %s

en: mapped address %s to local %s
zh_CN: 地址 %s 被映射至本地 %s

en: message %s@%s:%d was not the expected length (%d actual != %d expected)
zh_CN: %s@%s:%d 邮件非所需大小 (实际 %d 字节!= 所要求的 %d 字节)

en: message has embedded NULs
zh_CN: 邮件嵌入了 NULs

en: missing IP interface address
zh_CN: 未找到 IP 地址

en: missing or bad RFC822 header
zh_CN: 未找到或错误的 RFC822 协议头

en: nameserver failure while looking for '%s' during poll of %s: %s
zh_CN: 收取 %2$s 中邮件并查找 ‘%1$s’ 时 nameserver 出错: %3$s

en: nameserver failure while looking for `%s' during poll of %s.
zh_CN: 收取 %2$s 中邮件并查找 ‘%1$s’ 时 nameserver 出错。

en: no Received address found
zh_CN: 找不到 Received 地址

en: no address matches; forwarding to %s.
zh_CN: 无匹配的地址；转发至 %s。

en: no address matches; no postmaster set.
zh_CN: 无匹配的地址；也无 postmaster 设置

en: no local matches, forwarding to %s
zh_CN: 无本地匹配的收件人，正在转发至 %s

en: no recipient addresses matched declared local names
zh_CN: 收件人地址与本地已知的用户名不匹配

en: non-null instance (%s) might cause strange behavior
zh_CN: 非空情况 (%s) 可能导致奇怪的行为

en: normal termination, status %d
zh_CN: 正常结束，返回值 %d

en: not swapping UID lists, no UIDs seen this query
zh_CN: 不转储 UID 列表，本次查寻无 UIDs 读取

en: passed through %s matching %s
zh_CN: 传送过来的 %s 正与 %s 进行比较

en: poll of %s skipped (failed authentication or too many timeouts)
zh_CN: 忽略收取 %s 的邮件 (验证失败或多次超时)

en: post-connection command failed with status %d
zh_CN: 执行后续程序失败，状态码 %d

en: post-connection command terminated with signal %d
zh_CN: 执行后续程序失败，返回信号 %d

en: pre-connection command failed with status %d
zh_CN: 预连接命令失败，状态码 %d

en: pre-connection command terminated with signal %d
zh_CN: 预连接命令终止，返回信号 %d

en: principal %s in ticket does not match -u %s
zh_CN: 证书中的验证方 %s 与 -u 选项中的 %s 不匹配

en: protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错

en: protocol error while fetching UIDLs
zh_CN: 正在读取 UIDLs 时协议出错

en: re-poll failed
zh_CN: 重新收件失败

en: reading message %s@%s:%d of %d
zh_CN: 读取 %1$s@%2$s:%4$d 封中的 %3$d 封邮件

en: realloc failed
zh_CN: realloc 失败

en: receiving message data
zh_CN: 正在接收邮件数据

en: recipient address %s didn't match any local name
zh_CN: 收到人地址 %s 与本地任何一个用户名均不匹配

en: restarting fetchmail (%s changed)
zh_CN: 正在重启 fetchmail (%s 改变了)

en: running %s (host %s service %s)
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s (主机 %s 服务 %s)

en: search for unseen messages failed
zh_CN: 查找未读邮件失败

en: seen | seen
zh_CN[0]: 已读

en: selecting or re-polling default folder
zh_CN: 正在选择或重检默认邮箱

en: selecting or re-polling folder %s
zh_CN: 正在选择或重新检索邮箱 %s

en: server option after user options
zh_CN: 服务器选项在用户选项后

en: server recv fatal
zh_CN: 服务器 recv 错

en: skipping message %s@%s:%d
zh_CN: 忽略 %s@%s:%d 封邮件

en: skipping message %s@%s:%d (%d octets)
zh_CN: 跳过 %s@%s:%d 封邮件(%d 字节)

en: skipping poll of %s, %s IP address excluded
zh_CN: 跳过 %s 收件，拒绝接受 %s 的 IP 地址

en: skipping poll of %s, %s down
zh_CN: 跳过 %s 收件，%s 关闭了

en: skipping poll of %s, %s inactive
zh_CN: 跳过 %s 收件，%s 未开启

en: sleeping at %s for %d seconds
zh_CN: 在 %s 休眠 %d 秒

en: smaller
zh_CN: 小

en: smtp listener protocol error
zh_CN: smtp 端协议错误

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接口

en: starting fetchmail %s daemon
zh_CN: 开启 fetchmail %s 后台服务

en: swapping UID lists
zh_CN: 正在转储 UID 列表

en: terminated with signal %d
zh_CN: 以信号 %d 终止

en: timeout after %d seconds waiting for %s.
zh_CN: 等待 %2$s %1$d 秒后超时。

en: timeout after %d seconds waiting for listener to respond.
zh_CN: 等待接收端 %d 秒无响应超时。

en: timeout after %d seconds waiting for server %s.
zh_CN: 等待服务器 %2$s %1$d 秒后超时。

en: timeout after %d seconds waiting to connect to server %s.
zh_CN: 等待连接服务器 %2$s %1$d 秒后超时。

en: timeout after %d seconds.
zh_CN: 等待 %d 秒后超时。

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知 (%s)

en: unknown issuer (first %d characters): %s
zh_CN: 未知的发行者　(前 %d 个字符): %s

en: unsupported protocol selected.
zh_CN: 选中了不支持的协议

en: usage:  fetchmail [options] [server ...]
zh_CN: 用法: fetchmail [选项] [服务器...]

en: warning: Do not ask for support if all mail goes to postmaster!
zh_CN: 警告: 如果所有邮件均被邮件管理员收取，不要寻求支持！

en: warning: multidrop for %s requires envelope option!
zh_CN: 警告: %s 设置了多投邮件，需设置 envelope 选项！

en: will idle after poll
zh_CN: 收件后恢复至 idle 模式

en: writing RFC822 msgblk.headers
zh_CN: 正在重写 RFC822 协议中定义的邮件信息块的头部
