cups 1.2.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (726 entries)

en: 		(all)
zh_TW: 		(所有)

en: 		(none)
zh_TW: 		(無)

en: 	%d entries
zh_TW: 	%d 個項目

en: 	After fault: continue
zh_TW: 	失誤之後：繼續

en: 	Alerts:
zh_TW: 	警示：

en: 	Banner required
zh_TW: 	需要的橫幅

en: 	Charset sets:
zh_TW: 	字元集設定：

en: 	Connection: direct
zh_TW: 	連接：直接

en: 	Connection: remote
zh_TW: 	連接：遠端

en: 	Default page size:
zh_TW: 	預設頁面大小：

en: 	Default pitch:
zh_TW: 	預設間距：

en: 	Default port settings:
zh_TW: 	預設連接埠設定值：

en: 	Description: %s
zh_TW: 	描述：%s

en: 	Form mounted:
    	Content types: any
    	Printer types: unknown
zh_TW: 	形式掛載：
    	內容類型：任何
    	印表機類型：不明

en: 	Forms allowed:
zh_TW: 	允許的形式：

en: 	Interface: %s.ppd
zh_TW: 	介面：%s.ppd

en: 	Interface: %s/interfaces/%s
zh_TW: 	介面：%s/介面/%s

en: 	Interface: %s/ppd/%s.ppd
zh_TW: 	介面：%s/ppd/%s.ppd

en: 	Location: %s
zh_TW: 	位置：%s

en: 	On fault: no alert
zh_TW: 	於失誤：無警示

en: 	Users allowed:
zh_TW: 	允許的使用者：

en: 	Users denied:
zh_TW: 	被拒的使用者：

en: 	daemon present
zh_TW: 	守護程式存在

en: 	no entries
zh_TW: 	沒有項目

en: 	printer is on device '%s' speed -1
zh_TW: 	印表機位於裝置“%s”速度 -1

en: 	printing is disabled
zh_TW: 	列印已停用

en: 	printing is enabled
zh_TW: 	列印已啟用

en: 	queued for %s
zh_TW: 	已加入佇列於 %s

en: 	queuing is disabled
zh_TW: 	佇列已停用

en: 	queuing is enabled
zh_TW: 	佇列已啟用

en: 	reason unknown
zh_TW: 	原因不詳

en: 
        DETAILED CONFORMANCE TEST RESULTS
zh_TW: 
        詳細的符合性測試結果

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.1.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 15, 區段 3.1。

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 15, 區段 3.2。

en:                 REF: Page 19, section 3.3.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 19, 區段 3.3。

en:                 REF: Page 20, section 3.4.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 20, 區段 3.4。

en:                 REF: Page 27, section 3.5.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 27, 區段 3.5。

en:                 REF: Page 42, section 5.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 42, 區段 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 16-17, section 3.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 16-17, 區段 3.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 42-45, section 5.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 42-45, 區段 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 45-46, section 5.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 45-46, 區段 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 48-49, section 5.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 48-49, 區段 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 52-54, section 5.2.
zh_TW:                參考：頁面 52-54, 區段 5.2。

en:         %-39.39s %.0f bytes
zh_TW:         %-39.39s %.0f byte

en:         PASS    Default%s
zh_TW:         略過    Default%s

en:         PASS    DefaultImageableArea
zh_TW:         略過    DefaultImageableArea

en:         PASS    DefaultPaperDimension
zh_TW:         略過    DefaultPaperDimension

en:         PASS    FileVersion
zh_TW:         略過    FileVersion

en:         PASS    FormatVersion
zh_TW:         略過    FormatVersion

en:         PASS    LanguageEncoding
zh_TW:         略過    LanguageEncoding

en:         PASS    LanguageVersion
zh_TW:         略過    LanguageVersion

en:         PASS    Manufacturer
zh_TW:         略過    Manufacturer

en:         PASS    ModelName
zh_TW:         略過    ModelName

en:         PASS    NickName
zh_TW:         略過    NickName

en:         PASS    PCFileName
zh_TW:         略過    PCFileName

en:         PASS    PSVersion
zh_TW:         略過    PSVersion

en:         PASS    PageRegion
zh_TW:         略過    PageRegion

en:         PASS    PageSize
zh_TW:         略過    PageSize

en:         PASS    Product
zh_TW:         略過    Product

en:         PASS    ShortNickName
zh_TW:         略過    ShortNickName

en:         WARN    "%s %s" conflicts with "%s %s"
                    (constraint="%s %s %s %s")
zh_TW:         警告    “%s %s”與“%s %s”產生衝突
                   (條件約束=“%s %s %s %s”)

en:         WARN    %s has no corresponding options!
zh_TW:         警告    %s 沒有相應選項！

en:         WARN    %s shares a common prefix with %s
                    REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh_TW:         警告    %s 分享共同的 %s 字首
                   參考：頁面 15, 區段 3.2。

en:         WARN    Default choices conflicting!
zh_TW:         警告    預設選擇衝突！

en:         WARN    Duplex option keyword %s should be named Duplex or JCLDuplex!
                    REF: Page 122, section 5.17
zh_TW:         警告    雙工選項關鍵字 %s 應該被稱為 Duplex 或 JCLDuplex！
                   參考：頁面 122, 區段 5.17

en:         WARN    File contains a mix of CR, LF, and CR LF line endings!
zh_TW:         警告    檔案含有混合的 CR、LF 和 CR LF 列尾結束符號！

en:         WARN    LanguageEncoding required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh_TW:         警告    由 PPD 4.3 spec 所需的 LanguageEncoding。
                   參考：頁面 56-57, 區段 5.3。

en:         WARN    Line %d only contains whitespace!
zh_TW:         警告    列 %d 只含空白！

en:         WARN    Manufacturer required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh_TW:         警告    由 PPD 4.3 spec 所需的 Manufacturer。
                   參考：頁面 58-59, 區段 5.3。

en:         WARN    Missing APDialogExtension file "%s"
zh_TW:         警告    遺失 APDialogExtension 檔案“%s”

en:         WARN    Missing APPrinterIconPath file "%s"
zh_TW:         警告    遺失 APPrinterIconPath 檔案“%s”

en:         WARN    Missing cupsICCProfile file "%s"
zh_TW:         警告    遺失 cupsICCProfile 檔案“%s”

en:         WARN    Non-Windows PPD files should use lines ending with only LF, not CR LF!
zh_TW:         警告    非 Windows 的 PPD 檔案列結束應該只使用 LF，而非 CR LF！

en:         WARN    Obsolete PPD version %.1f!
                    REF: Page 42, section 5.2.
zh_TW:         警告    淘汰的 PPD 版本 %.1f!
                   參考：頁面 42, 區段 5.2。

en:         WARN    PCFileName longer than 8.3 in violation of PPD spec.
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh_TW:         警告    PCFileName 長度超過 8.3 而違反了 PPD 的 spec。
                   參考：頁面 61-62, 區段 5.3。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains PJL but JCL attributes are not set.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh_TW:         警告    協定含有 PJL 但是 JCL 屬性未設定。
                   參考：頁面 78-79, 區段 5.7。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains both PJL and BCP; expected TBCP.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh_TW:         警告    含有 PJL 和 BCP 兩者的協定；預期為 TBCP。
                   參考：頁面 78-79, 區段 5.7。

en:         WARN    ShortNickName required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh_TW:         警告    由 PPD 4.3 spec 所需的 ShortNickName。
                   參考：頁面 64-65, 區段 5.3。

en:       %s  %s %s does not exist!
zh_TW:       %s  %s %s 不存在！

en:       %s  Bad UTF-8 "%s" translation string for option %s!
zh_TW:       %s  用於選項 %s 的 UTF-8 “%s”翻譯字串不正確！

en:       %s  Bad UTF-8 "%s" translation string for option %s, choice %s!
zh_TW:       %s  用於選項 %s ，選擇 %s 的 UTF-8 “%s”翻譯字串不正確！

en:       %s  Bad cupsFilter value "%s"!
zh_TW:       %s  不正確的 cupsFilter 值“%s”！

en:       %s  Bad cupsPreFilter value "%s"!
zh_TW:       %s  不正確的 cupsPreFilter 值“%s”！

en:       %s  Bad language "%s"!
zh_TW:       %s  不正確的語言“%s”！

en:       %s  Missing "%s" translation string for option %s!
zh_TW:       %s  遺失用於選項 %s 的“%s”翻譯字串！

en:       %s  Missing "%s" translation string for option %s, choice %s!
zh_TW:       %s  遺失用於選項 %s，選擇 %s 的“%s”翻譯字串！

en:       %s  Missing choice *%s %s in UIConstraint "*%s %s *%s %s"!
zh_TW:       %s  遺失在 UIConstraint 裡的選擇 *%s %s “*%s %s *%s %s”！

en:       %s  Missing cupsFilter file "%s"
zh_TW:       %s  遺失 cupsFilter 檔案“%s”

en:       %s  Missing cupsPreFilter file "%s"
zh_TW:       %s  遺失 cupsPreFilter 檔案“%s”

en:       %s  Missing option %s in UIConstraint "*%s %s *%s %s"!
zh_TW:       %s  在 UIConstraint 裡遺失選項“%s”“*%s %s *%s %s”！

en:       %s  No base translation "%s" is included in file!
zh_TW:       %s  檔案裡未包含基本翻譯“%s”！

en:       **FAIL**  %s must be 1284DeviceID!
                    REF: Page 72, section 5.5
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  %s 必須是 1284DeviceID！
                   參考：頁面 72, 區段 5.5

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Default%s %s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 Default%s %s
                   參考：頁面 40, 區段 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD DefaultImageableArea %s!
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 DefaultImageableArea %s!
                   參考：頁面 102, 區段 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD DefaultPaperDimension %s!
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 DefaultPaperDimension %s!
                   參考：頁面 103, 區段 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD JobPatchFile attribute in file
                    REF: Page 24, section 3.4.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  在檔案中不正確的 JobPatchFile 屬性
                   參考：頁面 24, 區段 3.4。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Manufacturer (should be "HP")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 Manufacturer(應該是“HP”)
                   參考：頁面 211, 表格 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Manufacturer (should be "Oki")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 Manufacturer(應該是“Oki”)
                   參考：頁面 211, 表格 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD ModelName - "%c" not allowed in string.
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 ModelName -無法允許“%c”在字串中。
                   參考：頁面 59-60, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD PSVersion - not "(string) int".
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 PSVersion - 不是“(字串) int”。
                   參考：頁面 62-64, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD Product - not "(string)".
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 Product - 不是“(字串)”。
                   參考：頁面 62, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  BAD ShortNickName - longer than 31 chars.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 ShortNickName - 長度超過 31 個字元。
                   參考：頁面 64-65, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad %s choice %s!
                    REF: Page 122, section 5.17
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 %s 選擇 %s!
                   參考：頁面 122, 區段 5.17

en:       **FAIL**  Bad %s choice %s!
                    REF: Page 84, section 5.9
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 %s 選擇 %s!
                   參考：頁面 84, 區段 5.9

en:       **FAIL**  Bad LanguageEncoding %s - must be ISOLatin1!
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的語言編碼“%s”- 必須是 ISOLatin1！

en:       **FAIL**  Bad LanguageVersion %s - must be English!
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  不正確的 LanguageVersion“%s”- 必須是 English！

en:       **FAIL**  Default option code cannot be interpreted: %s
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  預設選項編碼不得解譯：%s

en:       **FAIL**  Default translation string for option %s choice %s contains 8-bit characters!
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  預設用於選項 %s、選擇 %s 的翻譯字串含有 8-位元字元！

en:       **FAIL**  Default translation string for option %s contains 8-bit characters!
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  預設用於選項 %s 的翻譯字串含有 8-位元字元！

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED %s does not define choice None!
                    REF: Page 122, section 5.17
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 %s 未定義[不]選擇！
                   參考：頁面 122, 區段 5.17

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Default%s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 Default%s
                   參考：頁面 40, 區段 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultImageableArea
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 DefaultImageableArea
                   參考：頁面 102, 區段 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultPaperDimension
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 DefaultPaperDimension
                   參考：頁面 103, 區段 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FileVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 FileVersion
                   參考：頁面 56, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FormatVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 FormatVersion
                   參考：頁面 56, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ImageableArea for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 ImageableArea 用於 PageSize %s
                   參考：頁面 41, 區段 5.
                   參考：頁面 102, 區段 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageEncoding
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 LanguageEncoding
                   參考：頁面 56-57, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageVersion
                    REF: Pages 57-58, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 LanguageVersion
                   參考：頁面 57-58, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Manufacturer
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的製造商
                   參考：頁面 58-59, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ModelName
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 ModelName
                   參考：頁面 59-60, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED NickName
                    REF: Page 60, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 NickName
                   參考：頁面 60, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PCFileName
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 PCFileName
                   參考：頁面 61-62, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PSVersion
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 PSVersion
                   參考：頁面 62-64, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageRegion
                    REF: Page 100, section 5.14.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 PageRegion
                   參考：頁面 100, 區段 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 99, section 5.14.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 PageSize
                   參考：頁面 41, 區段 5.
                   參考：頁面 99, 區段 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Pages 99-100, section 5.14.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 PageSize
                   參考：頁面 99-100, 區段 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PaperDimension for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 PaperDimension 用於 PageSize %s
                   參考：頁面 41, 區段 5.
                   參考：頁面 103, 區段 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Product
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 Product
                   參考：頁面 62, 區段 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ShortNickName
                    REF: Page 64-65, section 5.3.
zh_TW:       ** 失敗 **  必要的 ShortNickName
                   參考：頁面 64-65, 區段 5.3。

en:     %d ERRORS FOUND
zh_TW:     找到 %d 個錯誤

en:     Bad %%%%BoundingBox: on line %d!
            REF: Page 39, %%%%BoundingBox:
zh_TW:     不正確的 %%%%BoundingBox：於第 %d 列！
           參考：頁面 39, %%%%BoundingBox：

en:     Bad %%%%Page: on line %d!
            REF: Page 53, %%%%Page:
zh_TW:     不正確的 %%%%Page：於第 %d 列！
           參考：頁面 53, %%%%Page：

en:     Bad %%%%Pages: on line %d!
            REF: Page 43, %%%%Pages:
zh_TW:     不正確的 %%%%Pages：於第 %d 列！
           參考：頁面 43, %%%%Pages：

en:     Line %d is longer than 255 characters (%d)!
            REF: Page 25, Line Length
zh_TW:     列 %d 長度超過 255 個字元 (%d)!
           參考：頁面 25, 列長度

en:     Missing %!PS-Adobe-3.0 on first line!
            REF: Page 17, 3.1 Conforming Documents
zh_TW:     遺失 %!PS-Adobe-3.0 於第一列！
           參考：頁面 17, 3.1 符合文件

en:     Missing %%EndComments comment!
            REF: Page 41, %%EndComments
zh_TW:     遺失 %%EndComments 註釋！
           參考：頁面 41, %%EndComments

en:     Missing or bad %%BoundingBox: comment!
            REF: Page 39, %%BoundingBox:
zh_TW:     遺失或不正確的 %%BoundingBox：註釋！
           參考：頁面 39, %%BoundingBox：

en:     Missing or bad %%Page: comments!
            REF: Page 53, %%Page:
zh_TW:     遺失或不正確的 %%Page：註釋！
           參考：頁面 53, %%Page：

en:     Missing or bad %%Pages: comment!
            REF: Page 43, %%Pages:
zh_TW:     遺失或不正確的 %%Pages：註釋！
           參考：頁面 43, %%Pages：

en:     NO ERRORS FOUND
zh_TW:     沒有找到錯誤

en:     Saw %d lines that exceeded 255 characters!
zh_TW:     發現 %d 列超出了 255 個字元！

en:     Too many %%BeginDocument comments!
zh_TW:     太多 %%BeginDocument 註釋！

en:     Too many %%EndDocument comments!
zh_TW:     太多 %%EndDocument 註釋！

en:     Warning: file contains binary data!
zh_TW:     警告：檔案含有二進位資料！

en:     Warning: no %%EndComments comment in file!
zh_TW:     警告：檔案中沒有任何 %%EndComments 註釋！

en:     Warning: obsolete DSC version %.1f in file!
zh_TW:     警告：檔案中有過期的 DSC 版本 %.1f！

en:  FAIL
zh_TW:  失敗

en:  FAIL
          **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s
zh_TW:  失敗
          ** 失敗 **  無法開啟 PPD 檔案 - %s

en:  FAIL
          **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s on line %d.
zh_TW:  失敗
          ** 失敗 **  無法開啟 PPD 檔案 - %s 於第 %d 列。

en:  PASS
zh_TW:  略過

en: %-6s %-10.10s %-4d %-10d %-27.27s %.0f bytes
zh_TW: %-6s %-10.10s %-4d %-10d %-27.27s %.0f byte

en: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f bytes
zh_TW: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f byte

en: %s accepting requests since %s
zh_TW: %s 從 %s 開始接受請求

en: %s cannot be changed.
zh_TW: %s 無法變更。

en: %s is not implemented by the CUPS version of lpc.
zh_TW: %s 並未由 lpc 的 CUPS 版本所實作。

en: %s is not ready
zh_TW: %s 並未就緒

en: %s is ready
zh_TW: %s 已就緒

en: %s is ready and printing
zh_TW: %s 已就緒並正在列印

en: %s not accepting requests since %s -
    	%s
zh_TW: %s 從 %s 開始無法接受請求 -
    	%s

en: %s not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援 %s！

en: %s/%s accepting requests since %s
zh_TW: %s/%s 從 %s 開始接受請求

en: %s/%s not accepting requests since %s -
    	%s
zh_TW: %s/%s 從 %s 開始無法接受請求 -
    	%s

en: %s: %-33.33s [job %d localhost]
zh_TW: %s：%-33.33s [工作 %d 本地主機]

en: %s: %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 失敗：%s

en: %s: Don't know what to do!
zh_TW: %s：不知道要執行什麼動作！

en: %s: Error - %s environment variable names non-existent destination "%s"!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - %s 環境變數指稱不存在的目的印表機“%s”！

en: %s: Error - bad job ID!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 不正確的工作識別號！

en: %s: Error - cannot print files and alter jobs simultaneously!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 無法同時列印檔案和改變工作！

en: %s: Error - cannot print from stdin if files or a job ID are provided!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 如果已提供檔案或工作識別號，就無法從標準輸入列印！

en: %s: Error - expected character set after '-S' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-S”選項之後預期為字元集！

en: %s: Error - expected content type after '-T' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-T”選項之後預期為內容類型！

en: %s: Error - expected copies after '-n' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-n”選項之後預期為份數！

en: %s: Error - expected copy count after '-#' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-#”選項之後預期為複製份數！

en: %s: Error - expected destination after '-P' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-P”選項之後預期為目的印表機！

en: %s: Error - expected destination after '-b' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-b”選項之後預期為目的印表機！

en: %s: Error - expected destination after '-d' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-d”選項之後預期為目的印表機！

en: %s: Error - expected form after '-f' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-f”選項之後預期為形式！

en: %s: Error - expected hold name after '-H' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-H”選項之後預期為暫停名稱！

en: %s: Error - expected hostname after '-H' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-H”選項之後預期為主機名稱！

en: %s: Error - expected hostname after '-h' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-h”選項之後預期為主機名稱！

en: %s: Error - expected mode list after '-y' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-y”選項之後預期為模式表列！

en: %s: Error - expected name after '-%c' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-%c”選項之後預期為名稱！

en: %s: Error - expected option string after '-o' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-o”選項之後預期為選項字串！

en: %s: Error - expected page list after '-P' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-P”選項之後預期為頁面表列！

en: %s: Error - expected priority after '-%c' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-%c”選項之後預期為優先權！

en: %s: Error - expected reason text after '-r' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-r”選項之後預期為理由文字！

en: %s: Error - expected title after '-t' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-t”選項之後預期為標題！

en: %s: Error - expected username after '-U' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-U”選項之後預期為使用者名稱！

en: %s: Error - expected username after '-u' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-u”選項之後預期為使用者名稱！

en: %s: Error - expected value after '-%c' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-%c”選項之後預期為設定值！

en: %s: Error - need "completed", "not-completed", or "all" after '-W' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-W”選項之後需要“completed”、“not-completed”或“all”！

en: %s: Error - no default destination available.
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 無可用的預設目的印表機。

en: %s: Error - priority must be between 1 and 100.
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 優先權必須在 1 和 100 之間。

en: %s: Error - scheduler not responding!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 排程程式無反應！

en: %s: Error - stdin is empty, so no job has been sent.
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 標準輸入為空，因而未發送任何工作。

en: %s: Error - too many files - "%s"
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 太多檔案 -“%s”

en: %s: Error - unable to access "%s" - %s
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 無法存取“%s”- %s

en: %s: Error - unable to create temporary file "%s" - %s
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 無法建立暫時檔案“%s”- %s

en: %s: Error - unable to write to temporary file "%s" - %s
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 無法寫入暫時檔案“%s”- %s

en: %s: Error - unknown destination "%s"!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 不明的目的印表機“%s”！

en: %s: Error - unknown destination "%s/%s"!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 不明的目的印表機“%s/%s”！

en: %s: Error - unknown option '%c'!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 不明的選項“%c”！

en: %s: Expected job ID after '-i' option!
zh_TW: %s：“-i”選項之後預期為工作識別號！

en: %s: Invalid destination name in list "%s"!
zh_TW: %s：在表列“%s”中出現無效的目的印表機名稱！

en: %s: Need job ID ('-i jobid') before '-H restart'!
zh_TW: %s：“-H 重新啟動”之前需要工作識別號(“-i jobid”)！

en: %s: Operation failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：作業失敗：%s

en: %s: Sorry, no encryption support compiled in!
zh_TW: %s：抱歉，加密支援沒有編譯進去！

en: %s: Unable to connect to server
zh_TW: %s：無法連接伺服器

en: %s: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: %s: Unable to contact server!
zh_TW: %s：無法連上伺服器！

en: %s: Unknown destination "%s"!
zh_TW: %s：不明的目的印表機“%s”！

en: %s: Unknown option '%c'!
zh_TW: %s：不明的選項“%c”！

en: %s: Warning - '%c' format modifier not supported - output may not be correct!
zh_TW: %s：警告 - 不支援 '%c' 格式修飾鍵 - 輸出可能不正確！

en: %s: Warning - character set option ignored!
zh_TW: %s：警告 - 已忽略字元集選項！

en: %s: Warning - content type option ignored!
zh_TW: %s：警告 - 已忽略內容類型選項！

en: %s: Warning - form option ignored!
zh_TW: %s：警告 - 已忽略形式選項！

en: %s: Warning - mode option ignored!
zh_TW: %s：警告 - 已忽略模式選項！

en: %s: error - %s environment variable names non-existent destination "%s"!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - %s 環境變數指稱不存在的目的印表機“%s”！

en: %s: error - expected option=value after '-o' option!
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - “-o”選項之後預期為選項=值！

en: %s: error - no default destination available.
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 無可用的預設目的印表機。

en: ?Invalid help command unknown
zh_TW: ?不明的無效求助命令

en: A Samba password is required to export printer drivers!
zh_TW: 需要 Samba 密碼以匯出印表機驅動程式！

en: A Samba username is required to export printer drivers!
zh_TW: 需要 Samba 使用者名稱以匯出印表機驅動程式！

en: A class named "%s" already exists!
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的類別已經存在！

en: A printer named "%s" already exists!
zh_TW: 名為的印表機“%s”已經存在！

en: Accept Jobs
zh_TW: 接受工作

en: Add Class
zh_TW: 加入類別

en: Add Printer
zh_TW: 加入印表機

en: Add RSS Subscription
zh_TW: 加入 RSS 訂閱

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Attempt to set %s printer-state to bad value %d!
zh_TW: 試圖去設定 %s printer-state 為不正確的值 %d！

en: Attribute groups are out of order (%x < %x)!
zh_TW: 屬性群組超出順序 (%x < %x)！

en: Bad OpenGroup
zh_TW: 不正確的 OpenGroup

en: Bad OpenUI/JCLOpenUI
zh_TW: 不正確的 OpenUI/JCLOpenUI

en: Bad OrderDependency
zh_TW: 不正確的 OrderDependency

en: Bad UIConstraints
zh_TW: 不正確的 UIConstraints

en: Bad copies value %d.
zh_TW: 不正確的份數值 %d。

en: Bad custom parameter
zh_TW: 不正確的自訂參數

en: Bad device-uri "%s"!
zh_TW: 不正確的 device-uri“%s”！

en: Bad document-format "%s"!
zh_TW: 不正確的文件格式“%s”！

en: Bad job-priority value!
zh_TW: 不正確的工作優先值！

en: Bad job-state value!
zh_TW: 不正確的工作狀態值！

en: Bad job-uri attribute "%s"!
zh_TW: 不正確的 job-uri 屬性“%s”！

en: Bad notify-pull-method "%s"!
zh_TW: 不正確的 notify-pull-method“%s”！

en: Bad notify-recipient-uri URI "%s"!
zh_TW: 不正確的 notify-recipient-uri URI“%s”！

en: Bad number-up value %d.
zh_TW: 不正確的 number-up 值 %d。

en: Bad option + choice on line %d!
zh_TW: 第 %d 列有不正確的選項 + 選擇！

en: Bad page-ranges values %d-%d.
zh_TW: 不正確的 page-ranges 值 %d-%d。

en: Bad port-monitor "%s"!
zh_TW: 不正確的 port-monitor“%s”！

en: Bad printer-state value %d!
zh_TW: 不正確的 printer-state 值 %d！

en: Bad request version number %d.%d!
zh_TW: 不正確的請求版本號碼 %d.%d！

en: Bad subscription ID!
zh_TW: 不正確的訂閱識別碼。

en: Banners
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Cancel RSS Subscription
zh_TW: 取消 RSS 訂閱

en: Change Settings
zh_TW: 變更設定值

en: Character set "%s" not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援字元集“%s”！

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Commands may be abbreviated.  Commands are:
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?
zh_TW: 命令可以為縮寫。 命令是：
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?

en: Could not scan type "%s"!
zh_TW: 無法掃描型態“%s”！

en: Cover open.
zh_TW: 封面開啟。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Delete Class
zh_TW: 刪除類別

en: Delete Printer
zh_TW: 刪除印表機

en: Destination "%s" is not accepting jobs.
zh_TW: 目的印表機“%s”並未接受工作。

en: Developer almost empty.
zh_TW: 顯影劑將用完。

en: Developer empty!
zh_TW: 顯影劑已用完！

en: Device: uri = %s
            class = %s
            info = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
zh_TW: 裝置：uri = %s
            類別 = %s
            資訊 = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            裝置識別號 = %s

en: Door open.
zh_TW: 蓋子已開啟。

en: EMERG: Unable to allocate memory for page info: %s
zh_TW: EMERG: 無法配置用於頁面資訊的記憶體：%s

en: EMERG: Unable to allocate memory for pages array: %s
zh_TW: EMERG: 無法配置用於頁面陣列的記憶體：%s

en: ERROR: %ld: (canceled:%ld)
zh_TW: ERROR: %ld: (取消：%ld)

en: ERROR: Bad %%BoundingBox: comment seen!
zh_TW: ERROR: 發現不正確的 %%BoundingBox: 註解！

en: ERROR: Bad %%IncludeFeature: comment!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的 %%IncludeFeature: 註解！

en: ERROR: Bad %%Page: comment in file!
zh_TW: ERROR: 檔案裡的 %%Page: 註解不正確！

en: ERROR: Bad %%PageBoundingBox: comment in file!
zh_TW: ERROR: 檔案裡的 %%Page: 註解不正確！

en: ERROR: Bad SCSI device file "%s"!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的 SCSI 設備檔案“%s”！

en: ERROR: Bad charset file %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的字元集檔案“%s”

en: ERROR: Bad charset type %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的字元集類型“%s”

en: ERROR: Bad font description line: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的描述列：%s

en: ERROR: Bad page setup!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的頁面設定！

en: ERROR: Bad text direction %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的文字方向 %s

en: ERROR: Bad text width %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 不正確的文字寬度 %s

en: ERROR: Destination printer does not exist!
zh_TW: ERROR: 目標印表機不存在！

en: ERROR: Duplicate %%BoundingBox: comment seen!
zh_TW: ERROR: 發現重複的 %%BoundingBox: 註解！

en: ERROR: Duplicate %%Pages: comment seen!
zh_TW: ERROR: 發現重複的 %%Pages: 註解！

en: ERROR: Empty print file!
zh_TW: ERROR: 空的列印檔案！

en: ERROR: Invalid HP-GL/2 command seen, unable to print file!
zh_TW: ERROR: 發現無效的 HP-GL/2 指令，無法列印至檔案！

en: ERROR: Missing %%EndProlog!
zh_TW: ERROR: 遺失 %%EndProlog！

en: ERROR: Missing %%EndSetup!
zh_TW: ERROR: 遺失 %%EndSetup！

en: ERROR: Missing device URI on command-line and no DEVICE_URI environment variable!
zh_TW: ERROR: 在命令列裡遺失設備 URI，且沒有 DEVICE_URI 環境 變數！

en: ERROR: No %%BoundingBox: comment in header!
zh_TW: ERROR: 頁首裡沒有 %%BoundingBox: 註解！

en: ERROR: No %%Pages: comment in header!
zh_TW: ERROR: 頁首裡沒有 %%Pages: 註解！

en: ERROR: No device URI found in argv[0] or in DEVICE_URI environment variable!
zh_TW: ERROR: 在 argv[0] 或 DEVICE_URI 環境裡找不到設備 URI 變數！

en: ERROR: No pages found!
zh_TW: ERROR: 找不到頁面！

en: ERROR: Out of paper!
zh_TW: ERROR: 紙張用完！

en: ERROR: PRINTER environment variable not defined!
zh_TW: ERROR: 未定義 PRINTER 環境變數！

en: ERROR: Print file was not accepted (%s)!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不接受列印檔案（%s）！

en: ERROR: Printer not responding!
zh_TW: ERROR: 印表機無回應！

en: ERROR: Remote host did not accept control file (%d)
zh_TW: ERROR: 遠端主機不接受控制檔案 (%d)

en: ERROR: Remote host did not accept data file (%d)
zh_TW: ERROR: 遠端主機不接受資料檔案 (%d)

en: ERROR: Unable to add file %d to job: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法將檔案“%d”加入工作：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to cancel job %d: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法取消工作“%d”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary compressed print file: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法建立暫時壓縮列印檔案：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary file - %s.
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法建立暫時檔案 - %s。

en: ERROR: Unable to create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法建立暫時檔案：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to exec pictwpstops: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法執行 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to fork pictwpstops: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法衍生 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to get PPD file for printer "%s" - %s.
zh_TW: ERROR: 找不到用於印表機“%s”的 PPD 檔案 - %s。

en: ERROR: Unable to get job %d attributes (%s)!
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法取得工作“%d”的屬性（%s）！

en: ERROR: Unable to get printer status (%s)!
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法取得印表機狀態（%s）！

en: ERROR: Unable to locate printer '%s'!
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法找到印表機“%s”！

en: ERROR: Unable to open "%s" - %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法打開“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法打開“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open device file "%s": %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟設備檔案“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open file "%s" - %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟檔案“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟檔案“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open image file for printing!
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟用於列印的映像！

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file "%s": %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟列印檔案“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file %s - %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟列印檔案“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open print file %s: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟列印檔案“%s”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to open temporary compressed print file: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法開啟暫時壓縮列印檔案：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to seek to offset %ld in file - %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法在檔案裡找到位移“%ld”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to seek to offset %lld in file - %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法在檔案裡找到位移“%lld”- %s

en: ERROR: Unable to send print data (%d)
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法傳送列印資料 (%d)

en: ERROR: Unable to wait for pictwpstops: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法等候 pictwpstops：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write %d bytes to "%s": %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法寫入 %d byte 至“%s”：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write print data: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法寫入列印資料：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to write raster data to driver!
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法將網格資料寫入驅動程式！

en: ERROR: Unable to write uncompressed document data: %s
zh_TW: ERROR: 無法寫入未壓縮文件資料：%s

en: ERROR: Unknown encryption option value "%s"!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不明的加密選項值“%s”！

en: ERROR: Unknown file order "%s"
zh_TW: ERROR: 不明的檔案順序“%s”

en: ERROR: Unknown format character "%c"
zh_TW: ERROR: 不明的格式字元“%c”

en: ERROR: Unknown option "%s" with value "%s"!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不明的選項“%s”，其值為“%s”！

en: ERROR: Unknown print mode "%s"
zh_TW: ERROR: 不明的列印模式“%s”

en: ERROR: Unknown version option value "%s"!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不明的版本選項值“%s”！

en: ERROR: Unsupported brightness value %s, using brightness=100!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不支援的亮度值 %s，使用亮度=100！

en: ERROR: Unsupported gamma value %s, using gamma=1000!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不支援的光度值 %s，使用光度=1000！

en: ERROR: Unsupported number-up value %d, using number-up=1!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不支援的 number-up 值 %d，使用 number-up=1！

en: ERROR: Unsupported number-up-layout value %s, using number-up-layout=lrtb!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不支援的 nnumber-up-layout 值 %s，使用 number-up-layout=lrtb！

en: ERROR: Unsupported page-border value %s, using page-border=none!
zh_TW: ERROR: 不支援的頁邊值 %s，使用頁邊=無！

en: ERROR: doc_printf overflow (%d bytes) detected, aborting!
zh_TW: ERROR: 偵測到 doc_printf 溢流（%d byte），放棄！

en: ERROR: pictwpstops exited on signal %d!
zh_TW: ERROR: pictwpstops 退出，訊號 %d！

en: ERROR: pictwpstops exited with status %d!
zh_TW: ERROR: pictwpstops 退出，狀態 %d！

en: ERROR: recoverable: Unable to connect to printer; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh_TW: ERROR: 可回復：無法連接印表機，將在 30 秒後重試⋯

en: ERROR: select() returned %d
zh_TW: ERROR: 選擇（）傳回 %d

en: Edit Configuration File
zh_TW: 編輯組態檔案

en: Empty PPD file!
zh_TW: 空的 PPD 檔案！

en: Ending Banner
zh_TW: 結束橫幅

en: Enter old password:
zh_TW: 輸入舊的密碼：

en: Enter password again:
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼：

en: Enter password:
zh_TW: 輸入密碼：

en: Enter your username and password or the root username and password to access this page. If you are using Kerberos authentication, make sure you have a valid Kerberos ticket.
zh_TW: 輸入您的使用者名稱和密碼，或 root 使用者名稱和密碼，以存取此頁面。如果您是使用 Kerberos 認證，請確定您擁有有效的 Kerberos 票卷。

en: Error Policy
zh_TW: 錯誤時策略

en: Error: need hostname after '-h' option!
zh_TW: 錯誤：“-h”選項之後需要主機名稱！

en: Export Printers to Samba
zh_TW: 匯出印表機到 Samba

en: FAIL
zh_TW: 失敗

en: FATAL: Could not load %s
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法載入“%s”

en: File device URIs have been disabled! To enable, see the FileDevice directive in "%s/cupsd.conf".
zh_TW: 檔案裝置 URIs 已停用！要啟用的話，參看“%s/cupsd.conf”中的 FileDevice 指令。

en: Fuser temperature high!
zh_TW: 加熱器溫度高！

en: Fuser temperature low!
zh_TW: 加熱器溫度低！

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Got a printer-uri attribute but no job-id!
zh_TW: 得到 printer-uri 屬性但是沒有 job-id！

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: INFO: Attempting to connect to host %s for printer %s
zh_TW: INFO: 嘗試為印表機“%2$s”連接主機“%1$s”

en: INFO: Attempting to connect to host %s on port %d
zh_TW: INFO: 嘗試在“%2$d”埠上連接主機“%1$s”

en: INFO: Canceling print job...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在取消列印工作⋯

en: INFO: Connected to %s...
zh_TW: INFO: 已連接“%s”⋯

en: INFO: Connecting to %s on port %d...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在連接“%2$d”埠上的“%1$s”⋯

en: INFO: Control file sent successfully
zh_TW: INFO: 已成功傳送控制檔案

en: INFO: Data file sent successfully
zh_TW: INFO: 已成功傳送資料檔案

en: INFO: Formatting page %d...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在格式化頁面 %d⋯

en: INFO: Loading image file...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在載入影像檔案⋯

en: INFO: Print file sent, waiting for printer to finish...
zh_TW: INFO: 已傳送列印檔案，等候印表機完成工作⋯

en: INFO: Printer busy (status:0x%08x)
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機忙碌中（狀態：0x%08x）

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 10 seconds...
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機忙碌中，將在 10 秒後重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機忙碌中，將在 30 秒後重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer busy; will retry in 5 seconds...
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機忙碌中，將在 5 秒後重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer does not support IPP/1.1, trying IPP/1.0...
zh_TW: INFO: 列表機不支援 IPP/1.1，嘗試 IPP/1.0⋯

en: INFO: Printer is busy; will retry in 5 seconds...
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機忙碌中，將在 5 秒後重試⋯

en: INFO: Printer is currently off-line.
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機已離線。

en: INFO: Printer is now on-line.
zh_TW: INFO: 印表機已在線上。

en: INFO: Printer not connected; will retry in 30 seconds...
zh_TW: INFO: 未連接印表機；將在 30 秒後重試⋯

en: INFO: Printing page %d, %d%% complete...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在列印頁面 %d，%d%% 已完成⋯

en: INFO: Printing page %d...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在列印頁面 %d⋯

en: INFO: Ready to print.
zh_TW: INFO: 已準備好進行列印。

en: INFO: Sending control file (%lu bytes)
zh_TW: INFO: 正在傳送控制檔案（%lu byte）

en: INFO: Sending control file (%u bytes)
zh_TW: INFO: 正在傳送控制檔案（%u byte）

en: INFO: Sending data
zh_TW: INFO: 正在傳送資料

en: INFO: Sending data file (%ld bytes)
zh_TW: INFO: 正在傳送資料檔案（%ld byte）

en: INFO: Sending data file (%lld bytes)
zh_TW: INFO: 正在傳送資料檔案（%lld byte）

en: INFO: Sent print file, %ld bytes...
zh_TW: INFO: 傳送列印檔案，%ld byte⋯

en: INFO: Sent print file, %lld bytes...
zh_TW: INFO: 傳送列印檔案，%lld byte⋯

en: INFO: Spooling LPR job, %.0f%% complete...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在緩衝 LPR 工作，%.0f%% 已完成⋯

en: INFO: Unable to contact printer, queuing on next printer in class...
zh_TW: INFO: 無法聯絡印表機，佇列於另一部印表機⋯

en: INFO: Waiting for job to complete...
zh_TW: INFO: 正在等候工作完成⋯

en: Illegal control character
zh_TW: 不合法的控制字元

en: Illegal main keyword string
zh_TW: 不合法的主要關鍵字字串

en: Illegal option keyword string
zh_TW: 不合法的選項關鍵字字串

en: Illegal translation string
zh_TW: 不合法的翻譯字串

en: Illegal whitespace character
zh_TW: 不合法的空白字元

en: Ink/toner almost empty.
zh_TW: 墨水∕碳粉將用完。

en: Ink/toner empty!
zh_TW: 墨水∕碳粉已用完！

en: Ink/toner waste bin almost full.
zh_TW: 墨水∕碳粉回收槽將滿。

en: Ink/toner waste bin full!
zh_TW: 墨水∕碳粉回收槽已滿！

en: Interlock open.
zh_TW: 內部鎖已開啟。

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: JCL
zh_TW: 工作控制語言(JCL)

en: Job #%d cannot be restarted - no files!
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 無法重新啟動 - 沒有檔案！

en: Job #%d does not exist!
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 不存在！

en: Job #%d is already aborted - can't cancel.
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 已經放棄 - 無法取消。

en: Job #%d is already canceled - can't cancel.
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 已經取消 - 無法取消。

en: Job #%d is already completed - can't cancel.
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 已經完成 - 無法取消。

en: Job #%d is finished and cannot be altered!
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 已完成而無法改變！

en: Job #%d is not complete!
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 並未完成！

en: Job #%d is not held for authentication!
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 並未被延遲以便驗證！

en: Job #%d is not held!
zh_TW: 工作 #%d 並未被延遲！

en: Job #%s does not exist!
zh_TW: 工作 #%s 不存在！

en: Job %d not found!
zh_TW: 找不到工作 %d！

en: Job Completed
zh_TW: 工作已完成

en: Job Created
zh_TW: 工作已建立

en: Job Options Changed
zh_TW: 工作選項已變更

en: Job Stopped
zh_TW: 工作已停止

en: Job is completed and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 工作已完成而無法變更。

en: Job operation failed:
zh_TW: 工作失敗：

en: Job state cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 工作狀態無法變更。

en: Job subscriptions cannot be renewed!
zh_TW: 工作訂閱無法更新！

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Language "%s" not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援語言“%s”！

en: Line longer than the maximum allowed (255 characters)
zh_TW: 列長超過允許的最大值(255 個字元)

en: List Available Printers
zh_TW: 列出可用的印表機

en: Media Size
zh_TW: 媒體大小

en: Media Source
zh_TW: 媒體來源

en: Media Type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: Media jam!
zh_TW: 媒體卡紙！

en: Media tray almost empty.
zh_TW: 媒體匣將用完。

en: Media tray empty!
zh_TW: 媒體匣已用完！

en: Media tray missing!
zh_TW: 找不到媒體匣！

en: Media tray needs to be filled.
zh_TW: 媒體匣需要填充。

en: Memory allocation error
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤

en: Missing PPD-Adobe-4.x header
zh_TW: 遺失 PPD-Adobe-4.x 頁首

en: Missing asterisk in column 1
zh_TW: 在第一欄中遺失星號

en: Missing double quote on line %d!
zh_TW: 第 %d 列遺失雙引號！

en: Missing form variable!
zh_TW: 遺失形式變數！

en: Missing notify-subscription-ids attribute!
zh_TW: 遺失 notify-subscription-ids 屬性！

en: Missing requesting-user-name attribute!
zh_TW: 遺失 requesting-user-name 屬性！

en: Missing required attributes!
zh_TW: 遺失必要的屬性！

en: Missing value on line %d!
zh_TW: 第 %d 列遺失設定值！

en: Missing value string
zh_TW: 遺失值字串

en: Model:  name = %s
            natural_language = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
zh_TW: 型號： 名稱 = %s
            自然語言 = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            裝置識別號 = %s

en: Modify Class
zh_TW: 修改類別

en: Modify Printer
zh_TW: 修改印表機

en: Move All Jobs
zh_TW: 移動所有工作

en: Move Job
zh_TW: 移動工作

en: NOTICE: Print file accepted - job ID %d.
zh_TW: NOTICE: 已接受列印檔案 - 工作識別碼 %d。

en: NOTICE: Print file accepted - job ID unknown.
zh_TW: NOTICE: 已接受列印檔案 - 工作識別碼不明。

en: NULL PPD file pointer
zh_TW: 空的 PPD 檔案指標

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: No Windows printer drivers are installed!
zh_TW: 未安裝任何 Windows 印表機驅動程式！

en: No active jobs on %s!
zh_TW: 於 %s 無作用中工作！

en: No attributes in request!
zh_TW: 在請求中沒有任何屬性！

en: No authentication information provided!
zh_TW: 未提供任何認證資訊！

en: No default printer
zh_TW: 無預設印表機

en: No destinations added.
zh_TW: 無目的印表機加入。

en: No file!?!
zh_TW: 沒有檔案!?!

en: No subscription attributes in request!
zh_TW: 在請求中沒有訂閱屬性！

en: No subscriptions found.
zh_TW: 找不到訂閱記錄。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not allowed to print.
zh_TW: 不允許列印。

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: OPC almost at end-of-life.
zh_TW: OPC 使用期限將至。

en: OPC at end-of-life!
zh_TW: OPC 已至使用期限。

en: OpenGroup without a CloseGroup first
zh_TW: CloseGroup 未先於 OpenGroup 而出現

en: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI without a CloseUI/JCLCloseUI first
zh_TW: CloseUI/JCLCloseUI 未先於 OpenUI/JCLOpenUI 而出現

en: Operation Policy
zh_TW: 作業時策略

en: Options Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝選項

en: Out of toner!
zh_TW: 碳粉已用完！

en: Output Mode
zh_TW: 輸出模式

en: Output bin almost full.
zh_TW: 輸出槽將滿。

en: Output bin full!
zh_TW: 輸出槽已滿！

en: Output for printer %s is sent to %s
zh_TW: 給印表機 %s 的輸出已發送到 %s

en: Output for printer %s is sent to remote printer %s on %s
zh_TW: 給印表機 %1$s 的輸出已發送到位於 %3$s 的遠端印表機 %2$s

en: Output for printer %s/%s is sent to %s
zh_TW: 給印表機 %s/%s 的輸出已發送到 %s

en: Output for printer %s/%s is sent to remote printer %s on %s
zh_TW: 給印表機 %1$s/%2$s 的輸出已發送到位於 %4$s 的遠端印表機 %3$s

en: Output tray missing!
zh_TW: 輸出匣遺失！

en: PASS
zh_TW: 略過

en: PS Binary Protocol
zh_TW: PS 二進位協定

en: Password for %s on %s?
zh_TW: 用於 %2$s 上的 %1$s 密碼？

en: Password for %s required to access %s via SAMBA:
zh_TW: 需要 %s 的密碼以透過 SAMBA 存取 %s：

en: Policies
zh_TW: 策略

en: Print Job:
zh_TW: 列印工作：

en: Print Test Page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

en: Printer Added
zh_TW: 印表機已加入

en: Printer Deleted
zh_TW: 印表機已刪除

en: Printer Maintenance
zh_TW: 印表機維護

en: Printer Modified
zh_TW: 印表機已修改

en: Printer Stopped
zh_TW: 印表機已停止

en: Printer off-line.
zh_TW: 印表機離線。

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機：

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Purge Jobs
zh_TW: 清除工作

en: Quota limit reached.
zh_TW: 達到配額限制。

en: Rank    Owner   Job     File(s)                         Total Size
zh_TW: 等級    擁有人  工作    檔案                            總計  大小

en: Rank   Owner      Pri  Job        Files                       Total Size
zh_TW: 等級   擁有人     優先 工作       檔案                        總計  大小

en: Reject Jobs
zh_TW: 拒絕工作

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Running command: %s %s -N -A %s -c '%s'
zh_TW: 正在執行命令：%s %s -N -A %s -c“%s”

en: Server Restarted
zh_TW: 伺服器重新啟動

en: Server Security Auditing
zh_TW: 伺服器安全性審核

en: Server Started
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟動

en: Server Stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器已停止

en: Set Allowed Users
zh_TW: 設定允許的使用者

en: Set As Default
zh_TW: 設成預設值

en: Set Class Options
zh_TW: 設定類別選項

en: Set Printer Options
zh_TW: 設定印表機選項

en: Set Publishing
zh_TW: 設定發佈

en: Start Class
zh_TW: 啟動類別

en: Start Printer
zh_TW: 啟動印表機

en: Starting Banner
zh_TW: 開始橫幅

en: Stop Class
zh_TW: 停止類別

en: Stop Printer
zh_TW: 停止印表機

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 PPD 檔案“%s”。

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be opened: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開 PPD 檔案“%s”：%s

en: The class name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh_TW: 類別名稱最多只能包含 127 個可列印字元，而且不可包含空格、斜線(/)，或井字符號(#)。

en: The notify-lease-duration attribute cannot be used with job subscriptions.
zh_TW: notify-lease-duration 屬性無法與工作預定一起使用。

en: The notify-user-data value is too large (%d > 63 octets)!
zh_TW: notify-user-data 值太大 (%d > 63 個八位元組)！

en: The printer name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh_TW: 印表機名稱最多只能包含 127 個可列印字元，而且不可包含空格、斜線(/)，或井字符號(#)。

en: The printer or class is not shared!
zh_TW: 印表機或類別並未共享！

en: The printer or class was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到印表機或類別。

en: The printer-uri "%s" contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: printer-uri“%s”內含無效的字元。

en: The printer-uri attribute is required!
zh_TW: printer-uri 屬性為必要的！

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME".
zh_TW: printer-uri 必須是“ipp://主機名稱/classes/類別名稱”的形式。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/printers/PRINTERNAME".
zh_TW: printer-uri 必須是“ipp://主機名稱/printers/印表機名稱”的形式。

en: The subscription name may not contain spaces, slashes (/), question marks (?), or the pound sign (#).
zh_TW: 訂閱名稱不可包含空格、斜線（/）、問號（?）或井字符號(#)。

en: Toner low.
zh_TW: 碳粉餘量過低。

en: Too many active jobs.
zh_TW: 太多啟用中的工作。

en: Unable to access cupsd.conf file:
zh_TW: 無法存取 cupsd.conf 檔案：

en: Unable to add RSS subscription:
zh_TW: 無法加入 RSS 訂閱：

en: Unable to add class:
zh_TW: 無法加入類別：

en: Unable to add job for destination "%s"!
zh_TW: 無法於目的印表機“%s”加入工作！

en: Unable to add printer:
zh_TW: 無法加入印表機：

en: Unable to allocate memory for file types!
zh_TW: 無法配置用於檔案類型的記憶體！

en: Unable to cancel RSS subscription:
zh_TW: 無法取消 RSS 訂閱：

en: Unable to change printer-is-shared attribute:
zh_TW: 無法變更印表機分享的屬性：

en: Unable to change printer:
zh_TW: 無法變更印表機：

en: Unable to change server settings:
zh_TW: 無法變更伺服器設定值：

en: Unable to copy CUPS printer driver files (%d)!
zh_TW: 無法複製 CUPS 印表機驅動程式檔案 (%d)！

en: Unable to copy PPD file - %s!
zh_TW: 無法複製 PPD 檔案 - %s！

en: Unable to copy PPD file!
zh_TW: 無法複製 PPD 檔案！

en: Unable to copy Windows 2000 printer driver files (%d)!
zh_TW: 無法複製 Windows 2000 印表機驅動程式檔案 (%d)！

en: Unable to copy Windows 9x printer driver files (%d)!
zh_TW: 無法複製 Windows 9x 印表機驅動程式檔案 (%d)！

en: Unable to copy interface script - %s!
zh_TW: 無法複製介面命令稿 - %s！

en: Unable to create temporary file:
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時檔案：

en: Unable to delete class:
zh_TW: 無法刪除類別：

en: Unable to delete printer:
zh_TW: 無法刪除印表機：

en: Unable to edit cupsd.conf files larger than 1MB!
zh_TW: 無法編輯 cupsd.conf 檔案大於 1 MB！

en: Unable to find destination for job!
zh_TW: 無法找到此工作之目的印表機！

en: Unable to get class list:
zh_TW: 無法取得類別表列：

en: Unable to get class status:
zh_TW: 無法取得類別狀況：

en: Unable to get list of printer drivers:
zh_TW: 無法取得印表機驅動程式清單：

en: Unable to get printer attributes:
zh_TW: 無法取得印表機屬性：

en: Unable to get printer list:
zh_TW: 無法取得印表機表列：

en: Unable to get printer status:
zh_TW: 無法取得印表機狀態：

en: Unable to install Windows 2000 printer driver files (%d)!
zh_TW: 無法安裝 Windows 2000 印表機驅動程式檔案 (%d)！

en: Unable to install Windows 9x printer driver files (%d)!
zh_TW: 無法安裝 Windows 9x 印表機驅動程式檔案 (%d)！

en: Unable to modify class:
zh_TW: 無法修改類別：

en: Unable to modify printer:
zh_TW: 無法修改印表機：

en: Unable to move job
zh_TW: 無法移動工作

en: Unable to move jobs
zh_TW: 無法移動工作

en: Unable to open PPD file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PPD 檔案

en: Unable to open PPD file:
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PPD 檔案：

en: Unable to open cupsd.conf file:
zh_TW: 無法開啟 cupsd.conf 檔案：

en: Unable to print test page:
zh_TW: 無法列印測試頁：

en: Unable to run "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法運行“%s”：%s

en: Unable to send maintenance job:
zh_TW: 無法發送維護工作：

en: Unable to set Windows printer driver (%d)!
zh_TW: 無法設定 Windows 印表機驅動程式 (%d)！

en: Unable to set options:
zh_TW: 無法設定選項：

en: Unable to upload cupsd.conf file:
zh_TW: 無法上傳 cupsd.conf 檔案：

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: Unknown printer error (%s)!
zh_TW: 不明的印表機錯誤（%s）！

en: Unknown printer-error-policy "%s".
zh_TW: 不明的 printer-error-policy“%s”。

en: Unknown printer-op-policy "%s".
zh_TW: 不明的 printer-op-policy“%s”。

en: Unsupported compression "%s"!
zh_TW: 不支援的壓縮“%s”！

en: Unsupported compression attribute %s!
zh_TW: 不支援的壓縮屬性 %s！

en: Unsupported format "%s"!
zh_TW: 不支援的格式“%s”！

en: Unsupported format '%s'!
zh_TW: 不支援格式“%s”！

en: Unsupported format '%s/%s'!
zh_TW: 不支援的格式“%s/%s”！

en: Usage:
    
        lpadmin [-h server] -d destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -x destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -p printer [-c add-class] [-i interface] [-m model]
                           [-r remove-class] [-v device] [-D description]
                           [-P ppd-file] [-o name=value]
                           [-u allow:user,user] [-u deny:user,user]
zh_TW: 用法：
    
        lpadmin [-h 伺服器] -d 目的印表機
        lpadmin [-h 伺服器] -x 目的印表機
        lpadmin [-h 伺服器] -p 印表機 [-c 要加入的類別] [-i 介面] [-m 型號]
                           [-r 要移除的類別] [-v 裝置] [-D 描述]
                           [-P PPD-檔案] [-o 名稱=值]
                           [-u allow:使用者,使用者] [-u deny：使用者,使用者]

en: Usage: %s job-id user title copies options [file]
zh_TW: 用法：“%s”工作識別碼使用者標題拷貝選項 [檔案]

en: Usage: %s job-id user title copies options file
zh_TW: 用法：“%s”工作識別碼使用者標題拷貝選項檔案

en: Usage: cupsaddsmb [options] printer1 ... printerN
           cupsaddsmb [options] -a
    
    Options:
      -E               Encrypt the connection to the server
      -H samba-server  Use the named SAMBA server
      -U samba-user    Authenticate using the named SAMBA user
      -a               Export all printers
      -h cups-server   Use the named CUPS server
      -v               Be verbose (show commands)
zh_TW: 用法：cupsaddsmb [選項] 印表機1…印表機N
           cupsaddsmb [選項] -a
    
     選項：
      -E               加密連接到伺服器
      -H samba-server  使用具名的 SAMBA 伺服器
      -U samba-user    使用具名的 SAMBA 使用者來驗證
      -a               匯出所有印表機
      -h cups-server   使用具名的 CUPS 伺服器
      -v               詳細的輸出(顯示命令)

en: Usage: cupsctl [options] [param=value ... paramN=valueN]
    
    Options:
    
        -E                      Enable encryption
        -U username             Specify username
        -h server[:port]        Specify server address
    
        --[no-]debug-logging    Turn debug logging on/off
        --[no-]remote-admin     Turn remote administration on/off
        --[no-]remote-any       Allow/prevent access from the Internet
        --[no-]remote-printers  Show/hide remote printers
        --[no-]share-printers   Turn printer sharing on/off
        --[no-]user-cancel-any  Allow/prevent users to cancel any job
zh_TW: 用法：cupsctl [選項] [param=value ... paramN=valueN]
    
    選項：
    
        -E                      啟用加密
        -U username             指定使用者名稱
        -h server[:port]        指定伺服器位址
    
        --[no-]debug-logging    開啟∕關閉除錯記錄
        --[no-]remote-admin     開啟∕關閉遠端管理
        --[no-]remote-any       允許∕避免連接 Internet
        --[no-]remote-printers  顯示∕隱藏遠端印表機
        --[no-]share-printers   開啟∕關閉印表機共享
        --[no-]user-cancel-any  允許∕避免使用者取消任何工作

en: Usage: cupsd [-c config-file] [-f] [-F] [-h] [-l]
    
    -c config-file      Load alternate configuration file
    -f                  Run in the foreground
    -F                  Run in the foreground but detach
    -h                  Show this usage message
    -l                  Run cupsd from launchd(8)
zh_TW: 用法：cupsd [-c 組態檔案] [-f] [-F] [-h] [-l]
    
     -c 組態檔案         載入替代的組態檔案
     -f                  在前景中運行
     -F                  在前景中以卸離方式運行
     -h                  顯示此用法訊息
     -l                  從 launchd(8) 運行 cupsd

en: Usage: cupstestdsc [options] filename.ps [... filename.ps]
           cupstestdsc [options] -
    
    Options:
    
        -h       Show program usage
    
        Note: this program only validates the DSC comments, not the PostScript itself.
zh_TW: 用法：cupstestdsc [選項] 檔案名稱.ps [… 檔案名稱.ps]
           cupstestdsc [選項] -
    
     選項：
    
        -h       顯示程式用法
    
        注意：這個程式只有驗證 DSC 註釋，而不是 PostScript 本身。

en: Usage: cupstestppd [options] filename1.ppd[.gz] [... filenameN.ppd[.gz]]
           program | cupstestppd [options] -
    
    Options:
    
        -R root-directory    Set alternate root
        -W {all,none,constraints,defaults,filters,translations}
                             Issue warnings instead of errors
        -q                   Run silently
        -r                   Use 'relaxed' open mode
        -v                   Be slightly verbose
        -vv                  Be very verbose
zh_TW: 用法：cupstestppd [選項] filename1.ppd[.gz] [... filenameN.ppd[.gz]]
           program | cupstestppd [選項] -
    
    選項：
    
        -R root-directory    設定替用 root
        -W {所有,無,限制,預設,濾鏡,翻譯}
                             發出警告而不是錯誤
        -q                   靜音執行
        -r                   使用 'relaxed' 開啟模式
        -v                   靜音詳盡執行
        -vv                  非常詳盡

en: Usage: lpmove job/src dest
zh_TW: 用法：lpmove 工作/來源 目的印表機

en: Usage: lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -d printer
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] [-p printer] -l
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -p printer -o option[=value] ...
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -x printer
zh_TW: 用法：lpoptions [-h 伺服器] [-E] -d 印表機
           lpoptions [-h 伺服器] [-E] [-p 印表機] -l
           lpoptions [-h 伺服器] [-E] -p 印表機 -o 選項[=值]…
           lpoptions [-h 伺服器] [-E] -x 印表機

en: Usage: lppasswd [-g groupname]
zh_TW: 用法：lppasswd [-g groupname]

en: Usage: lppasswd [-g groupname] [username]
           lppasswd [-g groupname] -a [username]
           lppasswd [-g groupname] -x [username]
zh_TW: 用法：lppasswd [-g 群組名稱] [使用者名稱]
           lppasswd [-g 群組名稱] -a [使用者名稱]
           lppasswd [-g 群組名稱] -x [使用者名稱]

en: Usage: lpq [-P dest] [-U username] [-h hostname[:port]] [-l] [+interval]
zh_TW: 用法：lpq [-P 目的印表機] [-U 使用者名稱] [-h 主機名稱 [:連接埠]] [-l] [+間隔]

en: Usage: snmp [host-or-ip-address]
zh_TW: 用法：snmp [host-or-ip-address]

en: WARNING: Boolean expected for waiteof option "%s"
zh_TW: WARNING: 布林期望 waiteof 選項“%s”

en: WARNING: Couldn't create read channel
zh_TW: WARNING: 無法建立讀取通道

en: WARNING: Couldn't create side channel
zh_TW: WARNING: 無法建立側邊通道

en: WARNING: Failed to read side-channel request!
zh_TW: WARNING: 讀取側邊通道要求失敗！

en: WARNING: Option "%s" cannot be included via IncludeFeature!
zh_TW: WARNING: 無法透過 IncludeFeature 包含“%s”選項！

en: WARNING: Remote host did not respond with command status byte after %d seconds!
zh_TW: WARNING: 遠端主機沒有在 %d 秒後回應指令狀態位元！

en: WARNING: Remote host did not respond with control status byte after %d seconds!
zh_TW: WARNING: 遠端主機沒有在 %d 秒後回應控制狀態位元！

en: WARNING: Remote host did not respond with data status byte after %d seconds!
zh_TW: WARNING: 遠端主機沒有在 %d 秒後回應資料狀態位元！

en: WARNING: SCSI command timed out (%d); retrying...
zh_TW: WARNING: SCSI 指令逾時（%d）；重試中⋯

en: WARNING: This document does not conform to the Adobe Document Structuring Conventions and may not print correctly!
zh_TW: WARNING: 此文件不符合 Adobe Document Structuring Conventions，可能無法正確列印！

en: WARNING: Unknown choice "%s" for option "%s"!
zh_TW: WARNING: “%2$s”不明的選擇“%1$s”！

en: WARNING: Unknown option "%s"!
zh_TW: WARNING: 不明的選項“%s”！

en: WARNING: Unsupported baud rate %s!
zh_TW: WARNING: 不支援的波特率 %s！

en: WARNING: recoverable: Network host '%s' is busy; will retry in %d seconds...
zh_TW: WARNING: 可回復的：網路主機“%s”忙碌中；將在 %d 秒後重試⋯

en: Warning, no Windows 2000 printer drivers are installed!
zh_TW: 警告，未安裝任何 Windows 2000 印表機驅動程式！

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You must access this page using the URL <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A>.
zh_TW: 您必須使用網址 <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A> 來存取此頁面。

en: aborted
zh_TW: 放棄

en: canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: cups-deviced failed to execute.
zh_TW: cups-deviced 執行失敗。

en: cups-driverd failed to execute.
zh_TW: cups-driverd 執行失敗。

en: cupsaddsmb: No PPD file for printer "%s" - %s
zh_TW: cupsaddsmb：沒有任何用於印表機“%s”的 PPD 檔案- %s

en: cupsctl: Unknown option "%s"!
zh_TW: cupsctl：不明的選項“%s”！

en: cupsctl: Unknown option "-%c"!
zh_TW: cupsctl：不明的選項“-%c”！

en: cupsd: Expected config filename after "-c" option!
zh_TW: cupsd：“-c”選項之後預期為配置檔案名稱！

en: cupsd: Unknown argument "%s" - aborting!
zh_TW: cupsd：不明的引數“%s”- 放棄中！

en: cupsd: Unknown option "%c" - aborting!
zh_TW: cupsd：不明的選項“%c”- 放棄中！

en: cupsd: launchd(8) support not compiled in, running in normal mode.
zh_TW: cupsd：launchd(8) 的支援未被編譯進來，以正常模式運行。

en: cupsfilter: Only one filename can be specified!
zh_TW: cupsfilter：只能指定一個檔案名稱！/n

en: cupstestppd: The -q option is incompatible with the -v option.
zh_TW: cupstestppd：-q 選項與 -v 選項不相容。

en: cupstestppd: The -v option is incompatible with the -q option.
zh_TW: cupstestppd：-v 選項與 -q 選項不相容。

en: device for %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 裝置用於 %s/%s：%s

en: device for %s: %s
zh_TW: 裝置用於 %s：%s

en: held
zh_TW: 延遲

en: help		get help on commands
zh_TW: help		取得對於命令的說明

en: idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: job-printer-uri attribute missing!
zh_TW: 遺失 job-printer-uri 屬性！

en: lpadmin: Class name can only contain printable characters!
zh_TW: lpadmin：類別名稱只能包含可列印字元！

en: lpadmin: Expected PPD after '-P' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-P”選項之後預期為 PPD！

en: lpadmin: Expected allow/deny:userlist after '-u' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-u”選項之後預期為允許/拒絕：使用者串列！

en: lpadmin: Expected class after '-r' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-r”選項之後預期為類別！

en: lpadmin: Expected class name after '-c' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-c”選項之後預期為類別名稱！

en: lpadmin: Expected description after '-D' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-D”選項之後預期為描述！

en: lpadmin: Expected device URI after '-v' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-v”選項之後預期為裝置的 URI！

en: lpadmin: Expected file type(s) after '-I' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-I”選項之後預期為檔案類型！

en: lpadmin: Expected hostname after '-h' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-h”選項之後預期為主機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Expected interface after '-i' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-i”選項之後預期為介面！

en: lpadmin: Expected location after '-L' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-L”選項之後預期為位置！

en: lpadmin: Expected model after '-m' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-m”選項之後預期為型號！

en: lpadmin: Expected name=value after '-o' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-o”選項之後預期為名稱=值！

en: lpadmin: Expected printer after '-p' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-p”選項之後預期為印表機！

en: lpadmin: Expected printer name after '-d' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-d”選項之後預期為印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Expected printer or class after '-x' option!
zh_TW: lpadmin：“-x”選項之後預期為印表機或類別！

en: lpadmin: No member names were seen!
zh_TW: lpadmin：未發現任何成員名稱！

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is already a member of class %s.
zh_TW: lpadmin：印表機 %s 已經是類別 %s 的成員。

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is not a member of class %s.
zh_TW: lpadmin：印表機 %s 並非類別 %s 的成員。

en: lpadmin: Printer name can only contain printable characters!
zh_TW: lpadmin：印表機名稱只能包含可列印字元！

en: lpadmin: Unable to add a printer to the class:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法加入印表機到類別：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: lpadmin: Unable to create temporary file - %s
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法建立暫時檔案 - %s

en: lpadmin: Unable to create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法建立暫時檔案：%s

en: lpadmin: Unable to open PPD file "%s" - %s
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法開啟 PPD 檔案“%s”- %s

en: lpadmin: Unable to open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法開啟檔案“%s”：%s

en: lpadmin: Unable to remove a printer from the class:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法從類別移除印表機：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the PPD file:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定 PPD 檔案：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the device URI:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定裝置的 URI：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the interface script or PPD file:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定介面命令稿或 PPD 檔案：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the interface script:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定介面命令稿：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the printer description:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定印表機描述：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the printer location:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定印表機位置：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the printer options:
             You must specify a printer name first!
zh_TW: lpadmin：無法設定印表機選項：
             您必須先指定印表機名稱！

en: lpadmin: Unknown allow/deny option "%s"!
zh_TW: lpadmin：不明的允許/拒絕選項“%s”！

en: lpadmin: Unknown argument '%s'!
zh_TW: lpadmin：不明的引數“%s”！

en: lpadmin: Unknown option '%c'!
zh_TW: lpadmin：不明的選項“%c”！

en: lpadmin: Warning - content type list ignored!
zh_TW: lpadmin：警告 - 內容類型表列被忽略！

en: lpinfo: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_TW: lpinfo：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: lpinfo: Unknown argument '%s'!
zh_TW: lpinfo：不明的引數“%s”！

en: lpinfo: Unknown option '%c'!
zh_TW: lpinfo：不明的選項“%c”！

en: lpmove: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_TW: lpmove：無法連接伺服器：%s

en: lpmove: Unknown argument '%s'!
zh_TW: lpmove：不明的引數“%s”！

en: lpmove: Unknown option '%c'!
zh_TW: lpmove：不明的選項“%c”！

en: lpoptions: No printers!?!
zh_TW: lpoptions：沒有印表機 !?!

en: lpoptions: Unable to add printer or instance: %s
zh_TW: lpoptions：無法加入印表機或實體：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to get PPD file for %s: %s
zh_TW: lpoptions：無法取得用於 %s 的 PPD 檔案！：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to open PPD file for %s!
zh_TW: lpoptions：無法開啟用於 %s 的 PPD 檔案！

en: lpoptions: Unknown printer or class!
zh_TW: lpoptions：不明的印表機或類別！

en: lppasswd: Only root can add or delete passwords!
zh_TW: lppasswd：只有 root 可以加入或刪除密碼！

en: lppasswd: Password file busy!
zh_TW: lppasswd：密碼檔案使用中！

en: lppasswd: Password file not updated!
zh_TW: lppasswd：密碼檔案無法更新！

en: lppasswd: Sorry, password doesn't match!
zh_TW: lppasswd：抱歉，密碼不相符！

en: lppasswd: Sorry, password rejected.
    Your password must be at least 6 characters long, cannot contain
    your username, and must contain at least one letter and number.
zh_TW: lppasswd：抱歉，密碼被拒絕。
     您的密碼長度必須至少 6 個字元，不可包含
     您的使用者名稱，並且必須包含至少一個字母和數字。

en: lppasswd: Sorry, passwords don't match!
zh_TW: lppasswd：抱歉，密碼不相符！

en: lppasswd: Unable to copy password string: %s
zh_TW: lppasswd：無法複製密碼字串：%s

en: lppasswd: Unable to open password file: %s
zh_TW: lppasswd：無法開啟密碼檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: Unable to write to password file: %s
zh_TW: lppasswd：無法寫入密碼檔案：%s

en: lppasswd: failed to backup old password file: %s
zh_TW: lppasswd：備份舊的密碼檔案時失敗：%s

en: lppasswd: failed to rename password file: %s
zh_TW: lppasswd：重新命名密碼檔案時失敗：%s

en: lppasswd: user "%s" and group "%s" do not exist.
zh_TW: lppasswd：使用者“%s”及群組“%s”不存在。

en: lprm: Unable to contact server!
zh_TW: lprm：無法連上伺服器！

en: lpstat: error - %s environment variable names non-existent destination "%s"!
zh_TW: lpstat：錯誤 - %s 環境變數指稱不存在的目的印表機“%s”！

en: members of class %s:
zh_TW: 成員的類別 %s：

en: no entries
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: no system default destination
zh_TW: 無系統預設目的印表機

en: notify-events not specified!
zh_TW: notify-events 尚未指定！

en: notify-recipient-uri URI "%s" uses unknown scheme!
zh_TW: notify-recipient-uri URI“%s”使用不明的方案！

en: notify-subscription-id %d no good!
zh_TW: notify-subscription-id %d 不良！

en: open of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時失敗：%s

en: pending
zh_TW: 擱置

en: printer %s disabled since %s -
zh_TW: 印表機 %s 從 %s 起已停用 -

en: printer %s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh_TW: 印表機 %s 為閒置。從 %s 起已啟用

en: printer %s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh_TW: 印表機 %s 正在列印 %s-%d。從 %s 起已啟用

en: printer %s/%s disabled since %s -
zh_TW: 印表機 %s/%s 從 %s 起已停用 -

en: printer %s/%s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh_TW: 印表機 %s/%s 為閒置。從 %s 起已啟用

en: printer %s/%s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh_TW: 印表機 %s/%s 正在列印 %s-%d。從 %s 起已啟用

en: processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: request id is %s-%d (%d file(s))
zh_TW: 請求識別號為 %s-%d (%d 個檔案)

en: scheduler is not running
zh_TW: 排程程式並未執行

en: scheduler is running
zh_TW: 排程程式執行中

en: stat of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 統計 %s 時失敗：%s

en: status		show status of daemon and queue
zh_TW: status		顯示守護程式和佇列的狀況

en: stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: system default destination: %s
zh_TW: 系統預設目的印表機：%s

en: system default destination: %s/%s
zh_TW: 系統預設目的印表機：%s/%s

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無標題
