CREDITS   [plain text]

Although the Net::LDAP module was originally written by Graham Barr it
has grown far beyond initial expectations and scope. In fact it has gone
far beyond a lot of things.

As Net::LDAP has grown into the perl-ldap distribution credit can no
longer be given to any single individual, but instead belongs to a
group of people who have contributed. Some more than others, but whos
counting :)


To give due honor to those who have made perl-ldap what is is today, here
are some of the people who have contributed, either in code, documentaion
or just ideas/feedback. If I have missed anyone, please let me know.

Graham Barr		<>
Russell Fulton		<>
Rusty Biggs		<>
Clif Harden		<>
Chris Ridd		<>
Mark Wilcox		<>
Robbie Allen		<>
Bryan Thale		<>
Jim Harle		<>
Kurt D. Zeilenga	<>
Simon Wilcox		<>
Kartik Subbarao		<>
Norbert Klasen		<>
David Faltermier	<>
Ziya Suzen		<>
Damon Brodie		<>
Peter Marschall		<>
Paul David Fardy	<>
Derik Pates		<>